Customer Reviews for Sparkle & Fade Strapless Zebra Jacquard Dress

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Urban Outfitters.

Sparkle & Fade Strapless Zebra Jacquard Dress

Sparkle & Fade Strapless Zebra Jacquard Dress
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
8 Based onout of 8(100%) reviewswould recommend to a friend.
Sort By: Customer Reviews for Sparkle & Fade Strapless Zebra Jacquard Dress
Review 1 for Sparkle & Fade Strapless Zebra Jacquard Dress
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
pnoni
Location: Atlanta, GA
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Love <3

(June 8, 2013)
"This dress is so gorgeous!
It's one of my favorite dress ever!
Everything looks great about this dress.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Sparkle & Fade Strapless Zebra Jacquard Dress
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
DDL128
Location: Los Angeles, CA
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female

Good purchase

(March 25, 2013)
"I'm 5'0, 100 lbs, essentially flat-chested, and the 0 fit fine. There was definitely some room in the bust, but the top is so structured that it didn't look weird.
Great for a fancy night out.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Sparkle & Fade Strapless Zebra Jacquard Dress
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
northernsilence
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Amazing dress at an amazing price!

(February 11, 2013)
"I bought this dress in store for the sale price and i love it! It was exactly what I was looking for. Definitely a good value. Where the two fabrics meet it bunches out a bit but otherwise it is perfect! It also provides good chest coverage. For reference, I am 5'8"/117LBS/34B and I got the size four (which is a little bit roomy for me)"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Sparkle & Fade Strapless Zebra Jacquard Dress
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
devil1tn
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

SO GORGEOUS!

(February 10, 2013)
"this dress was sort of an impulse buy because it's only 10 bucks and i was scared i wasn't really going to like it. but it is so gorgeous!! i highly advise everyone to buy this, you'd be crazy to pass this up for such an amazing price.
i ordered a size 4 and i'm 5'6 135 pounds and i wear a 32 C, and it's a little snug in the chest but other wise it is perfect!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Sparkle & Fade Strapless Zebra Jacquard Dress
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
emily232
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

so cute omf

(January 29, 2013)
"this dress is really really perfect. first of all, it was a BARGAIN.... i think it was originally 80$ so you can imagine my surprise/joy when it was the price it was. it came super fast, and it is really really cute. it fits true to size, because i thought it would be a little small so i went a size up, which was a bad idea because it's kind of big. but still cute. i <3 this dress ok"
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Sparkle & Fade Strapless Zebra Jacquard Dress
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CBM37
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

even better in person

(January 24, 2013)
"i bought this dress wanting to try the high-low trend and I love it even more in person! the top is gold metallic, white and black, not just a plain old zebra print. the dress fits really well. I am 115 lbs., 5'3 and 32C and I got a size 2. Love it!"
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Sparkle & Fade Strapless Zebra Jacquard Dress
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
alysca
Location: los angeles, california

great dress

(January 19, 2013)
"for 10 bucks, this dress is def a steal. absolutely great quality. but the high-low part of the skirt isnt really high-low. but i really dont mind that part.
stats: i wear a size M/L on top. 5-7 for bottoms. 34C/32D bra size.
the 8 for the dress fit PERFECTLY.
"
+5points
6of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Sparkle & Fade Strapless Zebra Jacquard Dress
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
nuts23
Location: Texas
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Nice little semi-formal dress.

(January 12, 2013)
"This is a nice dress, and I do like it. The design is a little weird though in the way the top section meets the skirt. The varying lengths on the skirt is very pretty with heels, and it is flowey and wonderful for dancing."
+9points
13of 17voted this as helpful.