Customer Reviews for BDG Cozy Animal Hat

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Urban Outfitters.

BDG Cozy Animal Hat

BDG Cozy Animal Hat
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
7 Based onout of 8(88%) reviewswould recommend to a friend.
Sort By: Customer Reviews for BDG Cozy Animal Hat
Review 1 for BDG Cozy Animal Hat
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cassidygrace
Location: Queensland, Australia
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Yay! I look like a bear in public!

(February 5, 2013)
"Mine arrived today. I got the brown one and I'm so happy I chose to get it in the end! It's going to be perfect for winter (it's still summer in Australia) but if you're sitting on the fence with it, don't! Go straight out and add it to your cart :)"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for BDG Cozy Animal Hat
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sandy2044
Location: California
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Great!!

(February 1, 2013)
"I bought the panda version for my sisters Birthday today and she loves it since she saw one just like it in a TV drama that she likes and she just had to have one just like it .It fits good and it doesn't move around much its soft and the fur doesn't shed at all."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for BDG Cozy Animal Hat
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kiriri
Age: 18-24

love it!

(January 31, 2013)
"Better quality than expected. Very comfy, material is soft and does not shed. I am satisfied with my purchase. :)"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for BDG Cozy Animal Hat
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ashlee90
Location: DC
Age: 18-24

bought both :)

(January 26, 2013)
"I LOVE these sort of hats and i bought both, one for me and friend! They're very comfortable and the bear one looks like real fur! it's gorgeous!!! and the panda is super cute too! I'd say this is probably one of my top fav purchases from urban :))))) the head is smaller than another animal hoody i have, but it actually fits me better and doesn't slip around as much! Also, the arms are shorter than the one i have so if you're petite, it wouldn't be long on you at all and you can keep your arms straight down (in picture model has to bend her arms a little).
-from a very happy customer :)
buy it :)))))"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for BDG Cozy Animal Hat
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BrenWez
Location: Maryland
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

LOVE

(January 25, 2013)
"I bought the hat(brown bear)for me and my friend. When it came in i was so impressed with the nice quality and how it fits my head like a glove! I loved it so much i decided to order the panda version!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for BDG Cozy Animal Hat
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
ChicGal
Location: Los Angeles, CA
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female

Cute but...

(January 24, 2013)
"Cute but not a good fit to my head. And it's not that comfortable"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for BDG Cozy Animal Hat
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MintyBlue
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Way too cozy...

(January 23, 2013)
"I love this product! To be honest, the only reason why I purchased this is because I want something that keeps my head and ears warm and cozy on the beach pier/bridge since I live closeby to it...! Super cute, super adorable, super everything! Do recommend!!!!!!!!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for BDG Cozy Animal Hat
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
misspapaya15
Location: California
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

Better than expected!

(November 7, 2012)
"I purchased this as a last resort Halloween costume, but I actually really really loved it. First of all, the costume was a hit. Everyone loved it. We were all so impressed with how soft the hood is, and how warm and cozy the pockets are. Plus, they're big enough that I could keep a phone in one and a camera in the other. Second, I really don't like hoods, but I could actually see myself wearing this when it gets cold out this winter. Overall, I think this is a great little hood, and anyone that wants something cute snuggly for this season should pick it up."
My Photos
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
+10points
10of 10voted this as helpful.