Customer Reviews for byCORPUS Camo Surplus Jacket

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Urban Outfitters.

byCORPUS Camo Surplus Jacket

byCORPUS Camo Surplus Jacket
Average Customer Rating:
4.556 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
9 Based onout of 9(100%) reviewswould recommend to a friend.
Sort By: Customer Reviews for byCORPUS Camo Surplus Jacket
Review 1 for byCORPUS Camo Surplus Jacket
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JTJTJT
Location: Houston, TX
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

perfect

(June 14, 2013)
"I'm 5'4 / 120, not slim so I went for XS to get a fitted look.
And it fits! Esp. the shoulders are a little wider so it makes my smaller upper half look more balanced.
I wish the drawstrings could be 10 cm higher on the waist~
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for byCORPUS Camo Surplus Jacket
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CheC
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

On Sale!

(April 20, 2013)
"I got this jacket in stores on sale for $19.99!!! Its super cute and looks great with jeans. I was thinking it was a little cliche and trendy at first but couldn't pass up the sale price. Stoked I got it!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for byCORPUS Camo Surplus Jacket
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
KiaraBoo
Location: Far Rockaway ,NY
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

Love It !

(March 7, 2013)
"I'm 5'2 , weight 125 , i recommend you you getting a size smaller because i got a medium and it looks pretty baggy .but I love this coat , it would look nice with mostly anything as long as you know how to wear it !"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for byCORPUS Camo Surplus Jacket
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Brycee
Location: Hermosa
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

SO CUTE

(January 25, 2013)
"I love this jacket. I wear it every week sometimes twice because i love it so much. I get tons of comments about it like i made it in with the cool fashionable people because of this, if you want to be unique buy this jacket. i wear it with jeans a beanie and a plain white t shirt and sometimes a chain. its supa cool. (oh and im 5'5 130 lbs)"
-4points
1of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for byCORPUS Camo Surplus Jacket
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: Boston, MA
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Love It!!!!

(January 20, 2013)
"This jacket is definitely worth purchasing. I'm 5'4 118lbs and ordered a small. The fitting is perfect. Its below the waistline and the drawstrings is a plus showing a little form to it. This jacket goes with most of my wardrobe. It's great for spring and fall. Again, love it!!!"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for byCORPUS Camo Surplus Jacket
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Shaa

Love.

(January 3, 2013)
"Great Jacket, fitted in the arm and shoulder area, length hits just below your booty if it's unbuttoned and in the middle if you wear it tightened at the waist and buttoned up. Thin though so better for Spring or Fall.
I'm 5'7, 145 pounds and got a size Small. Didn't give it five stars because it's sooooo expensive :/ but I had to have it lol ;)"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for byCORPUS Camo Surplus Jacket
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CouponSuzy
Location: Brooklyn, New York
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Perfect Camo Jacket!

(January 2, 2013)
"Got it today and I am so happy! I'm 5'5, 120 lbs and I got a small. It fits perfect even though the sleeves are a little long. It's a very light jacket so it will be perfect for the spring. I can't wait to wear it out!"
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for byCORPUS Camo Surplus Jacket
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
missdaisyx
Location: San Jose, CA
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Not for everyone

(December 17, 2012)
"I've been on the hunt for the perfect camo jacket that isn't too oversized and this one is decent. The color is really nice and is not too faded. Unfortunately, I ended up returning it because and it was too long for my liking. I'm 5'2" and it entirely covered my butt! Short girls think twice."
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for byCORPUS Camo Surplus Jacket
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Phoenix03
Location: Bay Area, CA
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female

love it!

(December 1, 2012)
"I love this Camo jacket. I am 5'2", 115 lbs fit/ muscular figure and I got this jacket online in size S. I love how this jacket is not an oversized jacket like other camo jackets ive been looking at. The sleeves are a perfect circumfrance size, enough to wear a sweater under and able to roll up the sleeves. You can dress it up or down and I love how you can make it tight at the waist for a more girly look and also make the jacket loose looking. Looks great paired with cutoff jean shorts, black stockings/ over the knee socks and litas or combat boots!"
+12points
12of 12voted this as helpful.