Customer Reviews for UO Love Lace Sunglasses

UO Love Lace Sunglasses

UO Love Lace Sunglasses
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(18 Reviews) 18
16 Based onout of 18(89%) reviewswould recommend to a friend.
Sort By: Customer Reviews for UO Love Lace Sunglasses
Review 1 for UO Love Lace Sunglasses
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
xXUnicornGlitterXx
Location: ny
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Love Lace Sunnies

(September 27, 2013)
"Amazing frames, they are unique and they do not look cheep. They also sit on the face at a perfect position, no pushing them back up because they keeps sliding off. Very trendy and vintage looking."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for UO Love Lace Sunglasses
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
theclosetcrook
Location: TX
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

super weird and super cute

(September 21, 2013)
"I've been told they look gaudy but personally I don't care, I love things that are kind of quirky and different. I also think these sunglasses are very pretty because of the detail in the frames. If you think you can pull them off, you probably can! I don't think they look cheap at all and they fit my face nicely - not too big or small. They seem sturdy enough for the price."
My Photos
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for UO Love Lace Sunglasses
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PolkaFreak
Location: San Clemente, CA
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

LOOKS GREAT

(September 7, 2013)
"I haven't worn them out but everything is perfect and they fit my face pretty well!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for UO Love Lace Sunglasses
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
theburgerqueen
Location: LA
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

v cute!!

(August 24, 2013)
"i've always been a little iffy with ordering things online, but i've been coveting this pair of sunglasses for the longest time and when i saw them go on sale i just couldn't resist! (they came much faster than expected as well, which was nice!) i find some sunglasses to be a bit too small for my face, but these are super adorable and are the perfect size, in my opinion! the only problem i have with these are that they're supposed to be gold, but my pair is definitely silver and not at all "light gold" as some other reviews had said. nevertheless, i'm fine with the silver and they're still extremely cute! i love how delicate the lace design makes them look, but the sunglasses themselves feel quite sturdy. definitely a good buy!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for UO Love Lace Sunglasses
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tessaacorb
Location: LA, CA
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

Im in love!

(July 1, 2013)
"Ive been wanting these glasses for sooooo long now. and when I finally got them I was very pleased! They are super cute and seem very sturdy. They are perfect for my style and I love them! great buy"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for UO Love Lace Sunglasses
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit
Runs large
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
Cherylxo

Cheap looking!

(April 17, 2013)
"I saw these online and I died, they looked so cute. But when I got them they just look really cheap and costume-y. I wouldn't recommend it. They are large as well."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for UO Love Lace Sunglasses
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sushiyaya
Location: San Francisco, CA
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

Best Glasses for Summer!

(April 9, 2013)
"Among the 4 I bought, this one is the BEST ONE!
Vintage + Unique = What I Am looking for and this one is perfect from the price to the quality itself.
"
My Photos
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for UO Love Lace Sunglasses
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
VanieJaaay

Cute Glasses

(April 8, 2013)
"They're great , I love them , they fit my style. Weird but cute <3 :D"
My Photos
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+3points
5of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for UO Love Lace Sunglasses
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
camillethegreatt
Location: Montgomery, AL
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

Loved them!

(April 4, 2013)
"These sunglasses have gotten me so many compliments. They don't hurt your face and they are cute to wear with anything. I loved them, overall."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for UO Love Lace Sunglasses
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
HEYIMLIV
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Perfect.

(March 12, 2013)
"Just got these in the mail and I am in LOVE. I was a bit worried ordering them because I've had issues in the past with things coming from UO being broken, but these were packaged well and nothing was wrong. They don't seem fragile to me at all, and the lace part is a LIGHT gold, not silver unlike another reviewer has said. I am super happy with these, if you're on the fence about them I'd say go for it :)"
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for UO Love Lace Sunglasses
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Merena
Location: Sydney

L O V E

(March 2, 2013)
"I back ordered these, despite it taking a while to get to Aus, I have to say the UO customer service and team were delightful and very kind.
I instantly fell in love! I received quite a few compliments and they are absolutely gorgeous.
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for UO Love Lace Sunglasses
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
schnee
Location: Canada
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

so cool

(February 28, 2013)
"If you have a round face like I do then these aren't the best shape of sunnies you could wear BUT they are cool as heck so I'm keeping them!!
They don't seem super delicate, I keep them in my purse without worrying too much.
"
My Photos
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for UO Love Lace Sunglasses
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kittykatex3
Location: San Francisco, CA
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Weirdly perfect

(February 28, 2013)
"These are not your average sunglasses. They are a little weird, but I bought these as a prop for a photography shoot, and for that, they were perfect. Although I couldn't see myself wearing them all the time, I really like wearing them for fun. They are big, but no bigger than the other generally huge sunglasses people wear. They seem delicate, but they haven't broken...yet."
My Photos
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for UO Love Lace Sunglasses
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mandyy
Location: VA
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

lovely sunnies

(January 31, 2013)
"these are soooo coool and pretty good quality for what they are. the style is unique, i havent seen anything like them anywhere! only downer is you know a bunch of people will have them. i've already spotted them on tumblr. but what the hay, get em cuz they're fresh"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for UO Love Lace Sunglasses
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
ryleighmarie17
Location: Michigan
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

A little let down

(January 14, 2013)
"I saw these glasses online, and they were back ordered so I had to wait to get them. I fell in love with the picture, but when they finally came in the mail they weren't what I was expecting. The lace part around them isn't gold it's silver, and the glasses part that looks purple is actually a dark blue. Plus they're HUGE. Sad to say I'll be returning them."
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for UO Love Lace Sunglasses
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
peyxo
Location: Houston, TX
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

Cool glasses!

(December 28, 2012)
"I saw these online and immediately fell in love with them. I was picturing the lenses to be a little lighter in person, but they're actually darker, which is totally fine. But when you wear them for more than 5 minutes, they start to hurt your nose because it puts a lot of pressure on it. But they're still really cute, I can't wait for summer so I can wear them!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for UO Love Lace Sunglasses
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
amandatoryy
Location: florida
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Delicate

(December 16, 2012)
"These glasses are super delicate and dainty. I bought them as a gift and had to track them down but I feel like they won't last very long. They feel like costume jewelry glasses, light and whatnot. Anyway, they are adorable and I recommend :)"
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for UO Love Lace Sunglasses
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jazzlynnnnn
Location: Texas
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

Gorgeous

(November 14, 2012)
"When i first seen these glasses i fell in love. these glasses always make my outfit and they stand out!!!!!"
+8points
9of 10voted this as helpful.