Customer Reviews for Truly Madly Deeply Scroll Muscle Tee

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Urban Outfitters.

Truly Madly Deeply Scroll Muscle Tee

Truly Madly Deeply Scroll Muscle Tee
Average Customer Rating:
4.222 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
8 Based onout of 9(89%) reviewswould recommend to a friend.
Sort By: Customer Reviews for Truly Madly Deeply Scroll Muscle Tee
Review 1 for Truly Madly Deeply Scroll Muscle Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit
Runs a little small
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
livvimo13
Location: North Carolina
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female
Body Type: Slim

PERFECTION

(April 17, 2013)
"I LOVE this shirt!!! Exactly how I thought it was going to be. I did listen to the reviews and got a size LARGER (I usually wear a small, but I purchased a medium). I think that was the BEST decision if you want it to look exactly how it looks on the model. I'm 5'8 and weigh like 112 pounds. If I got a size small, it would've probably been more of a crop top. So, overall I am satisfied with everything!!!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Truly Madly Deeply Scroll Muscle Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Rotem

Love it!

(April 6, 2013)
"The fabric is amazing. Looks good on the body. Everybody ask me about it. Love it! And also got it o my mom..."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Truly Madly Deeply Scroll Muscle Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: Boston, MA
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Awesome piece

(March 10, 2013)
"I really like this top, I bought it in a large and it fits perfectly. Unlike other muscle tees, this one flares out a little more at the bottom, which you may not be able to see in the picture. Nevertheless, a great purchase."
My Photos
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Truly Madly Deeply Scroll Muscle Tee
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Anonymous

H.

(January 11, 2013)
"I got this in size m, and wanted a baggy fit like the models, however, despite the beautiful texture pattern, the fit was not baggy. If you usually wear a medium, and want a baggy fit like the model, I suggest you get a large."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Truly Madly Deeply Scroll Muscle Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit
Runs a little small
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
pompeia
Location: Melbourne, Australia
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Body Type: Slim

Gorgeous print

(January 8, 2013)
"Happy with the quality of this lovely tee. The black isn't as dark as the photo,it's more of a dark charcoal.
How I wish I'd paid more attention to what the model was wearing ! Nothing wrong with the top, I purchased the Small and should have ordered the Medium. On me, it doesn't sit nicely on the shoulder as in the picture, it exposes too much shoulder, making it more casual than I would have liked. And it's also more of a crop length- too short for me. So again, it's not the top, just me not ordering the correct size... so if you want it to look like the model, including the longer length, definitely go up one size. I'm 5"7 and 130 pounds (and usually a small)
"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Truly Madly Deeply Scroll Muscle Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit
True to size
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
Anonymous
Location: Ladera Heights
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female
Body Type: Slim

ADORABLE

(December 9, 2012)
"I love the gorgeous print, and how it's a muscle tee but it's cropped. Great with a pair of skinnys. I am 5'3 and 115lbs, and small was perfect"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Truly Madly Deeply Scroll Muscle Tee
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Halezzz
Location: Florida
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Pretty Pattern

(September 28, 2012)
"Definitely a cropped top but it's super soft and the colors are lovely. Best worn with cutoffs or a skirt!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Truly Madly Deeply Scroll Muscle Tee
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
alysenadine
Location: Nashville, TN
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female
Body Type: Slim

Boxy

(September 19, 2012)
"I love the fabric and print of this shirt but the fit is really boxy, which is doesn't work well with my petite body type. I am 5'0" and barely 100 pounds so this shirt just sort of hangs awkwardly and is a little too masculine. I like muscle shirts with narrower shoulders, so I might make some DIY revisions to the sleeves."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Truly Madly Deeply Scroll Muscle Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: HI
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female
Body Type: Average

Pretty Print!

(August 20, 2012)
"Fits just like it does on the model! I was a little worried ordering it online, because I couldn't try it on and also because I don't normally like tanks. But this shirt is so unique and pretty in person! I love it, I have an average build, and this shirt ran true to size (i ordered a medium) it touches just above my pant line, but it's gorgeous and worth the $30 !"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.