Customer Reviews for Truly Madly Deeply Open V-Back Tee

Truly Madly Deeply Open V-Back Tee

Truly Madly Deeply Open V-Back Tee
Average Customer Rating:
4.105 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(19 Reviews) 19
15 Based onout of 19(79%) reviewswould recommend to a friend.
Sort By: Customer Reviews for Truly Madly Deeply Open V-Back Tee
Review 1 for Truly Madly Deeply Open V-Back Tee
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
chesna

i seriously could have made this

(July 24, 2013)
"the quality of the material seemed like a normal white tee with a cutout in the back. I could have seriously bought a better shirt from target and make it myself. yeahh so pretty much i wasted my money"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Truly Madly Deeply Open V-Back Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Judy13
Location: Taiwan
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female

Excellent~

(June 22, 2013)
"Love it! soft cotton touch. Good in shap, fit me just well in XS. I would like to buy this one more in different colour."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Truly Madly Deeply Open V-Back Tee
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Anonymous
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

I could have made it myself.

(June 13, 2013)
"Although I got a few compliments on the shirt, I was asked on numerous occasions if I made it myself. I was very disappointed when I received it in the mail. I got in white, I was expecting better fabric, this is like on of my boyfriends undershirts. But I've worn it a few times."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Truly Madly Deeply Open V-Back Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meganxoxox
Location: Texas
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

Must Have <3

(June 4, 2013)
"So i bought this cute tee in the greenish color ....It is amazing ! You can dress it up or dress it down...either way it is always going to look cute :) It is a little oversized which is good if you like your shirts a bit big but if not i would recommend getting a size down ...but overall it is totally worth the price and looks cute with mostly anything <3 definitely going to purchase more of these :D !!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Truly Madly Deeply Open V-Back Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
leannemulvey
Location: New Jersey
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

oaky

(May 17, 2013)
"I love the back of the shirt, If you do get it it definitely needs a necklace. The front of the shirt is very boxy like a regular white tee shirt but you can pull it off."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Truly Madly Deeply Open V-Back Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MichalE
Location: Tel Aviv, Israel
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female

Perfect!

(April 28, 2013)
"What you see is what you get, It's a comfy basic over-sized shirt and the open back is very nice.
I'm 5'1", 95 lb and 34B, I took the XS and it fits well (its boxy but this is how it should be).
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Truly Madly Deeply Open V-Back Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Hannnnahh
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

Simple

(March 23, 2013)
"Its just OK. nothing special. I almost feel like I could make this shirt out of an undershirt but whatever. It's still a nice simple summer basic. I ordered a extra small I'm 93 pounds 32A and it fits me just like the model"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Truly Madly Deeply Open V-Back Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
rosierad
Location: Canada
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Accessorize!

(March 22, 2013)
"I think this shirt is supposed to fit loose, but if you want a bit of form to it, just put on a thick belt! I tried it and it makes all the difference :)"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Truly Madly Deeply Open V-Back Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
mika6279

perfect fit

(March 5, 2013)
"I'm 5'3, 100 pounds and I got a Small.
It fits perfectly, loose and slightly boxy, which is what i wanted. The black color is faded so its more like a charcoal gray, but it looks vintage and very relaxed.
The cut out in the back is a good half way down the back. The material isnt as soft as some of the other tshirts, but it is not too thin or too flimsy."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Truly Madly Deeply Open V-Back Tee
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Sydhh516
Location: Savannah, Georgia
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Its Okay

(February 22, 2013)
"Its alright. As others said, its boxy. Very plain in the front, the cut out is cute. Just.. plain. It almost just looks like a Hanes undershirt. I am 5' 6 / 120 lb and ordered a size small"
My Photos
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Truly Madly Deeply Open V-Back Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mshayleyy
Location: Fl
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female
Body Type: Slim

so cute!

(January 25, 2013)
"just received this shirt in the dusty pink color, so great and doesn't wash me out like i thought it would. ordered a medium, i'm 5'6'' and it hits my butt just low enough that i can wear them with leggings. the back slit only shows my bandeau a little. overall i'm so happy with my purchase!
(sorry the picture is creepy, i tried to get the front and back)
"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Truly Madly Deeply Open V-Back Tee
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit
Runs large
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
thecornbread
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female
Body Type: Slim

WORST SHIRT EVER!!!

(January 16, 2013)
"this shirt is HUGE i ordered a small an it came today and it fits like a dress on me im 5'8 115 lbs. I would prefer to wear it with some leggings. This is the worst shirt i ever ordered. you WILL regret getting this shirt!!!!"
-12points
0of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Truly Madly Deeply Open V-Back Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
alliecs

lovelovelove

(January 6, 2013)
"i'm 5'4 and about 115 lbs, ordered a size small and the loose fit, as shown in the model picture, is perfect! i absolutely love the back cutout and just the shirt in general!<3"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Truly Madly Deeply Open V-Back Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
cassiecass
Location: kansas city, mo
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

it's alright

(December 24, 2012)
"i'm 5'3 115lbs and i got the medium purple tee. it fits good, a little boxy but comfy, but it is way more purple than i thought it was going to be. the one i got is pretty grape-y but the photo looks lilac or super light purple. i'm not really a fan of the color i got, but it's still pretty and soft so it's okay."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Truly Madly Deeply Open V-Back Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PaigeV
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female
Body Type: Slim

Great Shirt!

(December 12, 2012)
"I bought this shirt in a Small. I am 5' 110lbs with a 32D. I normally purchase XS if I want it form fitting and S if I'm going for a baggier look. This shirt in a Small fits me exactly how it fits the model in the picture. The material is soft and comfy. The back slit looks great!!!! Lower than my bra strap though, doesn't bother me personally. I purchased the green... and it is a beautiful shade of green. If you are considering purchasing this shirt, just do it, you won't regret it."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Truly Madly Deeply Open V-Back Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
stephysoup
Location: california

Cute Top

(November 19, 2012)
"This shirt is so cute! It has an oversize fit so I would say order your regular size or else the opening in the back might be too loose. But a great purchase!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Truly Madly Deeply Open V-Back Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit
Runs a little large
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
Kd64
Location: Austin, TX
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female
Body Type: Average

Really love this.

(October 25, 2012)
"I had been dying to get this shirt and finally got it. I'm in love with it. It's so simple, which is what i like, but also adds a little twist. It runs a LITTLE baggy. I normally get XS's but I got a S in this. It shrinks a little bit in the dryer though too. I'm very short, weigh about 110 lbs. Definitely reccomend this!"
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Truly Madly Deeply Open V-Back Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Awnatural
Location: Austin, TX
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female
Body Type: Slim

Simple and Cute

(October 25, 2012)
"I ordered this in an XS/green and it fits so well. Im 5'1ft and I was alittle worried that it still would be big on me, but it hits right at my hips and the back of the t-shirt is so unexpected which makes it unique. The color is just like in the photo."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Truly Madly Deeply Open V-Back Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Har0ldd
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

very good!

(October 5, 2012)
"I love this shirt. I'm 5'2, 135 lbs, athletic build and I bought a small, which fits just like the model. I want it in white! The material is soft and comfy and, if I could, I would live in this shirt. (I bought the grey)."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.