Customer Reviews for Silence + Noise Boucle Panel Sweater

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Urban Outfitters.

Silence + Noise Boucle Panel Sweater

Silence & Noise Boucle Panel Sweater
Average Customer Rating:
4.333 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
11 Based onout of 12(92%) reviewswould recommend to a friend.
Sort By: Customer Reviews for Silence + Noise Boucle Panel Sweater
Review 1 for Silence + Noise Boucle Panel Sweater
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
stacehej
Location: Buffalo, NY
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

best sweater

(March 11, 2013)
"i love this sweater. it's comfortable and looks classy. i bought in green and i wear it all the time."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Silence + Noise Boucle Panel Sweater
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
EmilyM12
Location: Oxford, MS
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female
Body Type: Average

Good go to sweater

(February 23, 2013)
"I got this in the dark green color. Love it, wear it often. I ordered a size up because i like them baggy, fits well. Good quality, but glad i got it on sale. Don't pass this up if its on sale."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Silence + Noise Boucle Panel Sweater
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bamboo
Location: New york
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

Good to have

(February 16, 2013)
"This is a handy sweater to have.I have it in black and it goes great over skirts and dresses.Worth the sales price and it's true to size,get it before it's sold out!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Silence + Noise Boucle Panel Sweater
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
JenniferNg

Cute but the material is not thick enough

(February 1, 2013)
"The sweater is cute, but the material is not thick enough. It will not keep you warm in the winter."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Silence + Noise Boucle Panel Sweater
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
JJHammy
Location: Seattle
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female

cute sweater for spring, fall, and winter

(January 30, 2013)
"I'm 5'3 118 pounds and got a size small in the yellow/gold color and it fit me almost perfectly.. except the arms were a little bit tight compared to rest of the fit, but it still works. I would definitely recommend it. It's not too thick or too thin so you can wear it pretty much spring, fall, and winter."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Silence + Noise Boucle Panel Sweater
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Daniellaf
Location: Toronto
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Very Cute

(January 23, 2013)
"I got the green color and I love it. Such a cute sweater you can throw on with just about anything."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Silence + Noise Boucle Panel Sweater
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Izzzyy
Location: Ontario

LOVE IT

(January 19, 2013)
"I absolutely love this sweater. I got the olive green colored one. I wear it all the time. It's such a comfy sweater, the only problem I had with it was I got a small when I really should have got a medium, the sleeves are just a little too short. But I love it so much that I still make it work!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Silence + Noise Boucle Panel Sweater
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
allyyyyyy

best sweater

(January 16, 2013)
"this sweater is so warm and comfy. it is a little itchy and fits a little weird with its length but it still looks really good and has become my new fav sweater"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Silence + Noise Boucle Panel Sweater
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BCooke
Location: Sacramento, Ca
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female
Body Type: Average

perfectly cozy

(January 13, 2013)
"I just got mine in the mail and I love it. Mine is in the forest green hue and it looks great with classic jeans or colored skinnies. I usually wear a medium and this M fits perfectly.. not too baggy but not too fitted either. Love it"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Silence + Noise Boucle Panel Sweater
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
vegetables
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female

lovely and simple

(January 5, 2013)
"this sweater is perfect, not to thin not to bulky and its soft too! i am 5'6 and wear a 34c and i purchased a small and it has that nice fitted but loose look (i do not like to look like i am drowning in sweaters) for the sale price i would say it os worth the buy, especially because there are so many colors to choose from!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Silence + Noise Boucle Panel Sweater
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ladygirl09
Location: Dallas, Tx
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female

Comfy and classy

(December 31, 2012)
"I love this sweater! Not too itchy like some and it fits true to size. I wear it with high waisted jeans. And because I've tried this sweater on with the mid rise, I think high rise looks best. I also bought in black. And since they're on sale now, i will get the olive and mustard ones."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Silence + Noise Boucle Panel Sweater
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ashleyray123
Location: North Carolina

Incredibly warm and cute

(November 18, 2012)
"Love this sweater! i picked up the green color while shopping for my birthday in Atlanta and it is such a soft and cozy sweater-the color is great, kind of a deep olive green-its such a comfortable sweater-and its also a lot looser fitting than the picture-which is what makes it so cute! i have a thin, lanky frame and this sweater complimented it perfectly-and the green color looked great with my fair skin and red hair;)-this sweater is oversized, but in a flattering way-it sits off the shoulder.-the neckline hangs nice, may show a little collarbone- pretty design too (it looks simple online, in person the design is more detailed) looks great paired with a lace camisole underneath, where the straps show through-the sweater is designed to be a bit longer in the back, and shorter in the front- also really cute;) since it covers my bum, i can pair it with black leggings-i bought the size small, my usual, and it fits really cute-if you are looking for a more fitted sweater, this probably isn't it, but if your looking for a nice soft, warm, slightly slouchy sweater to bundle up in the winter, this is perfect;)"
+24points
24of 24voted this as helpful.