Customer Reviews for BDG Side-Zip Sweatpant

BDG Side-Zip Sweatpant

BDG Side-Zip Sweatpant
Average Customer Rating:
3.461 out of 5
3.5
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 13
8 Based onout of 13(62%) reviewswould recommend to a friend.
Sort By: Customer Reviews for BDG Side-Zip Sweatpant
Review 1 for BDG Side-Zip Sweatpant
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit
True to size
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
Nicolette3693
Location: New York, NY
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female
Body Type: Athletic

Good pair of sweats.

(September 1, 2013)
"I tried small and medium on in store, and decided to go with small. For reference, I am 5"3, 135 lbs, thick-athletic build. The small fit a little more snug than the model, which is what I was aiming for, but since everything else was perfect I went with them. The ankles are tight but still let my blood circulate, the length is just right, and the waist fit with the adjustable cord. Super soft interior fabric, really comfortable. A little bit of pilling after a couple washes, and the zipper is not the greatest."
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for BDG Side-Zip Sweatpant
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit
Runs a little small
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
Denesha
Location: New York, NY
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female
Body Type: Slim

Still Good

(August 26, 2013)
"I'm 5'4, 115 pound and on the waist I'm a size 2/25. I bought Navy and a size small. The ankle it tight and its long, I rolled it up and its look way better. Its look on top and sit low on my hips but when I tie the strings it look way better. Its give you a certain style so I like it and it still excited. I wish I would of bought a XS but them the ankle probably would even fit."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for BDG Side-Zip Sweatpant
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit
Runs a little small
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
Newdall
Age: 18-24

No stretch

(August 17, 2013)
"These sweatpants have absolutely no stretch in them. I could barely squeeze my legs in them and that sat on a weird part of my hips, so i'm sending them back."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for BDG Side-Zip Sweatpant
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit
Runs a little small
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
JadeyJade
Location: Atlanta, Georgia
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female
Body Type: Average

Runs a tab bit small

(August 8, 2013)
"The ankle part is tight and they sit kinda low on your hips. Other than that the material is really good!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for BDG Side-Zip Sweatpant
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Kylie4
Location: NC
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female
Body Type: Slim

Just ok.

(July 26, 2013)
"Just ordered a pair of these pants and was beyond excited to get them. I tried them on and they were just ok! They’re so tight at the bottom that they’re somewhat hard to function in, actually. It gets annoying before long."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for BDG Side-Zip Sweatpant
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cinnabunz
Location: New York, NY
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Body Type: Curvy

OMG!!!!!!!!!! IF YOU WANT A BOOTY... BUY THESE!!!!

(April 8, 2013)
"Well let me first start off by giving my measurements and the size i bought. Im 5'3, 145lbs 34-28-42 and i bought a medium. now they fit snug but thats my fault for not checking their size chart. They do highlight your assets very well. However a girl like me whose weight is all in the booty definitely needs a large and dont need to add anymore booty to what i got going on right now. but i like it because its tight and not jeans material which you can still dress up as a supermodel off duty type thing."
+9points
10of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for BDG Side-Zip Sweatpant
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Anna335101
Location: Chicago
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female
Body Type: Average

Super Cute!

(March 15, 2013)
"Im 5'7 and 115 lb i bought the size S because i didn't want them to be to tight and still comfy without being baggy.
The length on the pants are pretty good there a lil short on me but its not tht bad i generally like my pants too long so its just my personal preference.
The pants themselves run true to size so depending on how you want them to fit is up to you.
I really like these pants because there comfy and cute unlike when i normally bum it out i look like a sack of potatoes lol. Overall you should buy them there really cute and you can always go to the store and try them on if they still have them.
"
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for BDG Side-Zip Sweatpant
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
mamachewkie

defective:(

(March 7, 2013)
"Arrived with no tie cord, the bottoms dont fit my calfs unless they are unzipped all the way and the waist was huuuuge. From the other reviews these sweatpants seemed trouble free but maybe mine were just defective :( I am also fairly slim, a little muscular 5'10'' 145lb so not sure why the medium dont fit right... i might try exchanging?...(the stretch isnt that great either)"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for BDG Side-Zip Sweatpant
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit
True to size
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
BritBritnaaaaaaa
Location: LA
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female
Body Type: Slim

PERFECT FIT

(February 25, 2013)
"I'm very petite and these pants fit me perfectly. not too baggy. I love it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for BDG Side-Zip Sweatpant
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
skiinnymiinniie
Location: New York
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

i like them . . .

(January 31, 2013)
"I'm 5'3 , & on the slender side , i think i weigh like 90 something lbs & these pants fit snug & i order the XS in the grey . ! like them, they fit me just like how they fit the model in the picture. since I'm short i expected them to fit me a little longer i was kind of going for like a baggy look around calves to my ankles but thats not how they fit at all. they are really soft, it feels nice to touch, & very comfortable, stylish. If you have the extra money to spend its worth it. the style is nice & i think it complements a lot of body types. I always like my sweat pants baggy these are one of few sweatpants that fit snug that i like because they are not to tight on me & not to loose, they're just right."
My Photos
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+22points
24of 26voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for BDG Side-Zip Sweatpant
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Yvetteeeee
Location: New York, NY
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female

Best track pants EVER

(December 19, 2012)
"Seriously in love with these track pants, now own them in 4 colors. Definitely fave's are the ones with zips which I have in light and dark gray. Thought when I ordered the black and clue options I was getting the same. Slightly dissapointed but still love how they fit and SOOOOO comfie!"
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for BDG Side-Zip Sweatpant
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
itsmissalissa
Location: nyc
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female

cute but...

(November 17, 2012)
"not good quality, should have waited til these went on sale. Ordered online and they got delivered with a HOLE in them! already falling apart before I even wore them =*("
+8points
10of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for BDG Side-Zip Sweatpant
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
JessAnne
Location: Los Angeles, Cali
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Cute Pants, Cheap Zipper

(November 3, 2012)
"I received these pants and wore them once. After wearing them one time, I noticed the zipper, even though I hadn't unzipped them, came apart. Very cheap quality, so I am going to have to exchange for another pair.
Also the sizing seems to run a bit on the larger side, Im about 5'7 and 127 lbs and i'm kind of curvy and I thought that since the model was wearing the medium, i'd need to get a larger size, but the large was actually really large. So medium is perfect, I still do get a relaxed fit.
Other than those minor things, these pants are so comfy!
"
+16points
18of 20voted this as helpful.