Customer Reviews for Profound Aesthetic Portland 5-Panel Hat

Profound Aesthetic Portland 5-Panel Hat

Profound Aesthetic Portland 5-Panel Hat
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
12 Based onout of 12(100%) reviewswould recommend to a friend.
Sort By: Customer Reviews for Profound Aesthetic Portland 5-Panel Hat
Review 1 for Profound Aesthetic Portland 5-Panel Hat
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Skateboardmcgee
Location: Memphis, tn
Age: 18-24
Gender: Male

Soo great it was stolen

(September 16, 2013)
"I love this hat and im a dude it fashionable and really stylish and it catches alot of eyes that im buying it again because a girl stole my hat when i woke up the next morning smh great hat though"
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Profound Aesthetic Portland 5-Panel Hat
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
LaRue
Location: New York
Age: 18-24
Gender: Male

Righteous Five Panel.

(May 29, 2013)
"I've bought a few five panels and this floral sensation seems to capture the most attention. I particularly like the way it sits; Snug for a little shade or loose to let you hair out."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Profound Aesthetic Portland 5-Panel Hat
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit
True to size
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
thewolman
Location: Chicago, Il
Age: 18-24
Gender: Male

Great Hat

(April 24, 2013)
"-I love the desgin
-Very Unique
-People love to stare at it
-Some people like it, others hate it
-Good Buy overall
"
 
My Product Recommendations
Mass Sunglasses
4.2 out of 5(95)
 
 
 
 
 
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Profound Aesthetic Portland 5-Panel Hat
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ArrghKay
Location: Australia
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

LOVE IT! Great gift for a girl.

(April 19, 2013)
"I usually find caps look really weird on me/too much like a guys hat/too big for my head. This is something guys can wear but it looks great on a girl. I love the floral print and it works well with everything in my opinion (since it's black). I have black hair and it really works. I was tossing up between this and the other multiflora 5 panel but I'm glad I bought this one, it's far more versatile. However if you wanted a different colour I think the other one would fit a girls head just as well!
The material is a lot thinner than usual which is a bit offputting at first but you get used to it and it's still great quality. It also means that though it's black your head doesn't overheat in the sun!
I did procrastinate on this because of the price but because I didn't have any other hats it was worth it and i feel more comfortable wearing this, than any other hat I've previously used."
 
My Product Recommendations
Profound Aesthetic Multiflora 5-Panel Hat
5 out of 5(1)
 
 
 
 
 
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Profound Aesthetic Portland 5-Panel Hat
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
winfreak
Location: spokane WA
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

Good hat!

(April 6, 2013)
"i get so many compliments on this hat! From girls AND guys. Seeing as im a girl many people think its a girls hat, not many men can pull this off but there are some who can and they rock it :) the under lid is green and that is usually the color i tend to coordinate the outfit around sometimes its hard to match but its so adorable couldnt help myself love it :)"
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Profound Aesthetic Portland 5-Panel Hat
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit
Runs a little large
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
Fonts

Floral 5 Panel

(April 5, 2013)
"I wasn't quite sure as I purchased this, but when i received it i loved it! Fit is a little larger than usual, but fits any head. Quality material used. Recommend to anyone."
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Profound Aesthetic Portland 5-Panel Hat
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Brian1
Location: Somerset, NJ
Age: 25-34
Gender: Male

Best hat I own.

(April 3, 2013)
"I saw this hat online and loved it. When I came across it in the store, it looked even better. Amazing floral print and mixture of materials. The suede brim is a really great touch as well. Conclusion: there's no better way to spend $42"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Profound Aesthetic Portland 5-Panel Hat
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Travy

Beautiful

(March 19, 2013)
"The hat is beautiful. Great colors but I should point out it's more suitable for small-medium sized heads. My head is pretty big and it fits a tad odd on me. Lastly, the cap itself is more of a lighter material than your typical baseball cap. It makes it good for summer/spring weather. Besides those small critiques, it's worth the price."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Profound Aesthetic Portland 5-Panel Hat
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
maicul
Age: 18-24
Gender: Male

Who Said Floral Can't Be Manly?

(February 20, 2013)
"This is the first hat I own that has an allover print, let alone a floral one. But it's done tastefully that a guy won't look weird wearing floral. And obviously the floral print is everything. The fit is relatively fine. For me, it's latched to the last hole (narrowest diameter) and fits ok, I just wish it'd fit a little more snug. The construction is done really well, it doesn't feel like it'd breakdown any time soon. I also like the feel of the top part of the brim/bill hat. It feels like super soft leather(?). The green underside is also a great contrast. Overall, totally worth the money! Thanks Profound Aesthetic!"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Profound Aesthetic Portland 5-Panel Hat
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mQuin
Location: Jonesboro, AR
Age: 18-24
Gender: Male

It's like the perfect hat...

(February 17, 2013)
"It fits maybe a little bigger than i'd like it but its not bad at all. I love it actually. Colors and everything were just as I wanted them to be."
My Photos
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+21points
21of 21voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Profound Aesthetic Portland 5-Panel Hat
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
yomomogold
Location: San Diego, CA
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

cute

(February 2, 2013)
"love it ! even if it is for a man i think it can fit a girl well too"
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Profound Aesthetic Portland 5-Panel Hat
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: Bridgeport
Age: 18-24
Gender: Male

Worth the money

(January 20, 2013)
"My favorite 5-panel in my collection :3 will worth the 45 dollars plus tax and shipiping"
-2points
1of 4voted this as helpful.