Customer Reviews for Kimchi Blue Lana Suede Boot

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Urban Outfitters.

Kimchi Blue Lana Suede Boot

Kimchi Blue Lana Suede Boot
Average Customer Rating:
4.909 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
11 Based onout of 11(100%) reviewswould recommend to a friend.
Sort By: Customer Reviews for Kimchi Blue Lana Suede Boot
Review 1 for Kimchi Blue Lana Suede Boot
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
stephanut
Location: New Jersey
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Love them

(March 25, 2013)
"First I wanna say I LOVE these shoes and for $40 they're definitely worth it. However, after one time of wearing (I got the black) the suede on the heel started peeling off, showing a white plastic underneath. I painted over with black and you can't even really tell, but it happened again the next time to a different spot. I don't think I'll stop wearing these until they break, but it's still frustrating that this happened so quickly. Just be aware!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Kimchi Blue Lana Suede Boot
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
monsterpiece
Location: New York, NY
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female

I love these Shoes!!

(March 21, 2013)
"First of, I bought the tan ones, gorgeous! I was a little skeptical about getting these because of the heel, but when I received my shoes, I was in love with them. These shoes are super comfortable and very stylish. You can wear them with almost anything. I never bought a pair of shoes, I felt so happy about, these are a must have."
My Photos
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kimchi Blue Lana Suede Boot
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AbbyN
Location: Austin, TX
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

LOVE <3

(February 23, 2013)
"Got these in the mail yesterday, very nice quality suede. I got the brown, love how they look with dark jeans. Can be casual or dressed up, so versatile. Would definitely recommend picking these up for the sale price. One thing is i wish the laces were longer so i could double wrap them around my ankles making it a little tighter since i have super skinny ankles but its no biggie."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kimchi Blue Lana Suede Boot
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Haleypants

Amazing!

(February 21, 2013)
"These boots are a total steal. I got both the brown and the gray, for less than the original price of one. They're really comfortable and cute and go with everything, especially since I got both colors. I'm usually a 9.5 but since they don't have that, I got a 10. It leaves the perfect amount if room for thick socks, but they're a little roomy with just tights. I highly recommend them!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kimchi Blue Lana Suede Boot
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MarAr
Location: Minneapolis, MN
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

AMAZING!

(February 5, 2013)
"I absolutely love this shoe! The heel was a tad bit higher than expected, but I can deal. They fit amazingly and are really comfortable. True to size as well."
My Photos
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kimchi Blue Lana Suede Boot
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SkyeDarling
Location: Lewes, DE
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

BEST SHOE I OWN

(February 1, 2013)
"These are fantastic!! They are so comfortable, sturdy, and I can really walk in them. I actually started dancing in them to some numbers from A Chorus Line.... Probably shouldn't have done that haha.... But that's just how reliable they are!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kimchi Blue Lana Suede Boot
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MissDJHoneyB
Location: LA
Gender: Female

Cute cute cute!!

(February 1, 2013)
"These are really cute boots! They're high but not uncomfortable. I'm wearing mine for the first time today: they were a bit stiff when I first put them on but it's been a few hours and they feel fine. They run true to size. For the sale price you can't beat these boots!"
My Photos
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kimchi Blue Lana Suede Boot
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kaitleen
Location: NYC
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Flawless

(January 27, 2013)
"I've never been so in love with a pair of shoes before! I ordered the black in a size 8 even though i'm usually a 7.5 bc it was the smallest size available. Fortunately, with a pair of thick socks, they fit perfectly! I couldn't be happier. Great quality, definitely worth it!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Kimchi Blue Lana Suede Boot
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
thebandit
Location: Greenwich, CT
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Great Quality!

(January 14, 2013)
"These shoes are super cute, fit true to size and are extremely comfortable! The heel is thick and sturdy, and the shoe is made from quality materials. So pleased with this purchase!"
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Kimchi Blue Lana Suede Boot
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cocomicat
Location: California
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

LoOoooOve it!

(January 13, 2013)
"I was planning on buying this pair of shoes back in December. (I swear I fell in love with it at first sight!) But, I felt as if it were a wee bit expensive, but wow, now I can't believe the price drop! I just had to have it! Aside the jawdropping price drop, I must say the quality is great, it's worth the price it was originally at and even more worth it now thats it's on sale. The product's design is timeless and can be worn with almost anything in your wardrobe and can be used for more years to come. I will not regret this purchase!"
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Kimchi Blue Lana Suede Boot
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
HeatherNiko
Location: Austin, TX
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female

Preferred over the Kimchi Blue Victorian Boot

(January 11, 2013)
"I'm a little bummed to see this boot is now on saleeee, considering when I bought it was still full pop! I'm suprirsed they lowered the price so much on this shoe too! It is an awesome, well made, true to size, and comfortable shoe. Really an awesome find for the price, especially now. I originally bought the Kimchi Blue Victorian Boot, but returned it because the platform was just a little too high for me, I felt kind of ridiculous in it. However this pair is PERFECT. the heel is high but not skyhigh, and still comfortable. Goes perfect with tights and high waisted shorts, or skinny jeans."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.