Customer Reviews for Delicate Heritage Watch

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Urban Outfitters.

Delicate Heritage Watch

Delicate Heritage Watch
Average Customer Rating:
4.526 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(19 Reviews) 19
17 Based onout of 19(89%) reviewswould recommend to a friend.
Sort By: Customer Reviews for Delicate Heritage Watch
Review 1 for Delicate Heritage Watch
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
RocketJoly
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Perfect for me!

(August 16, 2013)
"I couldn't be happier with this tiny watch! I have ridiculously small wrists, and the very last hole on the band actually fits me perfectly!
It is so adorable, and perfect for my small frame. The time is easy to set, and it works!
There isn't much to this watch, but it is actually one of my best purchases from UO."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Delicate Heritage Watch
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Veronika
Location: Peachtree City, GA
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

Love it!

(June 10, 2013)
"This is an amazing watch. I have worn it every day for about a year. The only reason that I am giving it four stars is because about 7 months in the band layers started separating. I was able to super glue it and make it last for another few months. Eventually the loops fell off and the band soon followed. It was a good run for a watch this price. I would recommend it for people who will not be wearing it everyday therefore extending the life of this watch."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Delicate Heritage Watch
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
goofoffgoose
Location: NY
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Gorgeous Watch

(June 5, 2013)
"I recently purchased this watch and I couldn't be happier. It's super classy and goes with everything. I was a little worried it would be tight after reading some reviews, but it fits just fine, I'm not extraordinarily petite or anything, and I wear it on the fourth notch. It is small, but that was exactly what I was looking for, and it's size doesn't make it hard to read. It looks exactly like the picture too."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Delicate Heritage Watch
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Nadia1212
Age: 18-24

Okay

(March 12, 2013)
"Its simple and cute but I feel the strap will break too quickly because it seems a bit flimsy. Also the clock is tiny and that's fine if that's what you are looking for but I wished it was a bit bigger. But overall I like it.. but I don't want to waste it so I will wear it everyday."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Delicate Heritage Watch
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
ausUOlover
Location: Melbourne, AUSTRALIA
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

not bad but not the best either

(February 21, 2013)
"So I got this watch in the post today. I was really excited by the reviews and how cute it looked in the picture. However, personally I think it looks a bit cheap to be honest. Only because I paid AU $28 when my previous watch was AU $9 and looked better quality. Its still cute and I will wear it but I do wish I had bought another one, maybe the atlas watch. It is cute if you want something small and plain."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Delicate Heritage Watch
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
liska0
Location: Brooklyn, New York
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Love this tiny beauty!

(January 24, 2013)
"I just bought this watch today. It's so dainty and feminine and the color matches everything (think a light cocoa color.) The only negative thing is one of the loops to hold the band in place (the one that moves) has something itchy on it like a corner? There are two so I may just cut it off so it's more comfortable. Did I mention I scooped it up on sale for $4.99? :)"
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Delicate Heritage Watch
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kaseface
Location: Texas
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

Exactly what I was looking for!

(January 12, 2013)
"So I'm a high school student as well as a part time worker, so I was looking for a nice, basic watch to wear considering I can't have my phone to look at for the time at either. I wanted something that was pretty and had a leather strap yet could be worn with anything. This is exactly it! While some other reviews were right when they said the leather has a kind of slightly foamy feel to it, I don't really mind because it still looks really nice. It is a little small -- the width of the face is only slightly wider than my thumb -- it's still very easily read. Very happy with this purchase!"
My Photos
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Delicate Heritage Watch
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
EmilyAnneT
Location: Sewanee, TN

Great Buy

(December 25, 2012)
"I love this watch! I didn't read the details however and it is much smaller than a thought it would be. If you are expecting a watch with a large face and a shinier leather band, I would suggest choosing another one. Otherwise I think this is a great find!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Delicate Heritage Watch
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
fauxfairy
Location: Milwaukee, WI
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Small! But very cute.

(December 23, 2012)
"This watch was way smaller than I thought but it's so delicate and pretty that I don't care. Great buy!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Delicate Heritage Watch
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
taliakrystina
Location: Vancouver, Canada
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female

Perfect Watch for Everyday.

(December 6, 2012)
"I am a preschool teacher and I need to wear a watch everyday. This is the perfect one because it is so delicate and classy and goes with every outfit!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Delicate Heritage Watch
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
3lizabeth
Location: PA
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

:)!

(December 2, 2012)
"I've had this watch for about a week and have already gotten so many compliments! I'll agree with what some of the other people said; the leather is foamy, and doesn't seem very genuine, but I wouldn't expect better for the price. The strap is rather short- my wrists are rather skinny, but I'm at the third knotch from the end. Overall a great buy, and would recommend to anyone who's looking for a nice watch, and on a budget."
My Photos
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Delicate Heritage Watch
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Maiyyy
Location: Australia
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

nice but...

(November 17, 2012)
"the leather quality is questionable. it feels foamy and squishy.. so iim taking a chance by keeping it since it looks nice.
however if it only last for a month or two... i would regret not wasting 30bucks on it. :/
it is surprisingly thin, width-wise."
My Photos
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Delicate Heritage Watch
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Chickie
Location: Oregon
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

So cute!

(November 10, 2012)
"This watch is adorable! It's pretty small, but that's exactly what I was looking for. It is super easy to adjust the time, and looks super cute paired up with my bracelets. Plus, it matches everything I wear."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Delicate Heritage Watch
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BettyBoob
Location: Brooklyn, New York
Gender: Female

perfect

(November 4, 2012)
"cute, small and simply. exactly what i was looking for"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Delicate Heritage Watch
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nimo
Location: Toronto
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Great

(October 24, 2012)
"I'm not big on accessories at all, but I've been needing a watch for some time now. I bought this almost immediately after I found it on UO- not as a matter of compulsion, but because it's just the kind of watch I've been looking for: simple, timeless (no pun intended), and reasonably priced. As you can see, I have tiny wrists, and this watch fits me perfectly! Thanks to the previous reviewers for being accurate.
If you're thinking of purchasing this, hurry before it's sold out!"
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Delicate Heritage Watch
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Adaiire
Location: Seattle, WA
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Perfect Basic Watch

(October 23, 2012)
"This watch is sweet and famine, the time is super easy to set, which is a plus for sure. I have smaller wrists and this is the perfect size for me. Love it!"
My Photos
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Delicate Heritage Watch
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kmosh
Location: Syracuse, NY
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Perfect for what I wanted

(October 20, 2012)
"I needed a watch because we don't have any clocks at work (I work at UO) and I hated not knowing how much longer I had in my shift. This watch goes with everything and is perfectly small so it's not bulky and doesn't get in the way.The leather is nice and it's comfortable on my wrist. Overall a great purchase!"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Delicate Heritage Watch
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
csmit77
Location: Akron, OH
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Better than what I had imagined!

(September 7, 2012)
"I absolutely love this watch, it's a great piece to wear on a daily basis and matches everything I wear. When I saw it online, I thought it was going to look too masculine, but it's actually very feminine. Love this!
If you're thinking about purchasing this, you definitely should!"
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Delicate Heritage Watch
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
erkadelgar
Location: Los Angeles, CA
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Cute and Tiny.

(August 31, 2012)
"Needed a watch for everyday wear and thought this could be it! The clock is tiny almost the size of a quarter. The band is on the thin side, and the texture is kind of like suede leather. Really simple and casual. I really like it and my mom too. :)"
My Photos
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+22points
22of 22voted this as helpful.