Customer Reviews for UO Outdoor CVO Trainer

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Urban Outfitters.

UO Outdoor CVO Trainer

UO Outdoor CVO Trainer
Average Customer Rating:
2.375 out of 5
2.4
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
4 Based onout of 8(50%) reviewswould recommend to a friend.
Sort By: Customer Reviews for UO Outdoor CVO Trainer
Review 1 for UO Outdoor CVO Trainer
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
giovanni1

why why why

(May 23, 2013)
"the shoes ripped at the color change in the front after the first day i wore them ..... if you buy these they'll fall apart after a week"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for UO Outdoor CVO Trainer
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ShiningLion
Location: Kansas City
Age: 25-34
Gender: Male

Stylish and Cute!

(May 3, 2013)
"These shoes are awesome. They look great and for the sale price they are a steal. I purchased the purple, brown and blue set. I have not noticed any of the poor manufacturing or defects that other reviews have mentioned so my review is based only on the pair I received.
The sewing and materials both seem high quality, but being a lightweight canvas material I don't feel these are shoes that should be put under a lot of strain or used as a regular set. That's just the nature of the beast. I would set these aside to look nice with certain outfits or for a day out on the town or something.
They are very comfortable to wear. I wore them all day today and did not experience any discomfort like other reviewers mentioned. Loosening the laces before putting them on will probably help avoid breaking them or making the top of your foot hurt throughout the day if you are having one of those problems. No complaints here. I ordered my usual size and they fit perfectly. I wasn't expecting much from these at such a low price but I was pleasantly surprised."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for UO Outdoor CVO Trainer
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Anonymous
Age: 18-24
Gender: Male

bad quality

(May 2, 2013)
"i just receive them but when i try it on ! the lid broke immediately~ so poor now i am thinking about how to fix it!"
My Photos
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for UO Outdoor CVO Trainer
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
TheKingInTheNorth
Location: The North
Age: 18-24
Gender: Male

Never Again

(May 1, 2013)
"The shoes look nice. I wore them once and the Canvas Frayed as soon as I put them on. I figured it should be fine to wear them anyway and the canvas then ripped on the other shoe. IDK Maybe I shouldn't buy shoes from here anymore."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for UO Outdoor CVO Trainer
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
LukeLukeLuke
Location: San Francisco, CA

Cheap and returned

(April 28, 2013)
"These shoes are uncomfortable and covered in glue in places where different patches are attached. I would've loved the look of the purple pseudo-suede on the back, but it's crooked and covered in glue."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for UO Outdoor CVO Trainer
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
jake1990
Location: Sydney
Age: 18-24
Gender: Male

Poor quality

(April 25, 2013)
"Not only is the quality poor, but the sizing is incorrect. I ordered a size 12, which was too small (even though all my other shoes are a size 12)
I then ordered a size 13 to compare, and while it is labelled 13 on the inner sole, it's EXACTLY the same size as the size 12 shoe
Not happy"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for UO Outdoor CVO Trainer
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BCM12
Location: Virginia
Age: 25-34
Gender: Male

Love them!

(March 20, 2013)
"Wasn't sure how these would look in person but when I put them on they are fly!! I have gotten so many compliments on these shoes. Ordering the rest of the colors!"
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for UO Outdoor CVO Trainer
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Jellomonster
Location: Tulare, CA
Age: 18-24
Gender: Male

Look Good

(February 20, 2013)
"I got the third option that are Tan, Blue And Some Red. They look pretty good but when i walk they hurt the top of foot."
+1point
4of 7voted this as helpful.