Customer Reviews for Daydreamer LA Long-Sleeved Peaked Hem Tee

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Urban Outfitters.

Daydreamer LA Long-Sleeved Peaked Hem Tee

Daydreamer LA Long-Sleeved Peaked Hem Tee
Average Customer Rating:
4.143 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 14
11 Based onout of 14(79%) reviewswould recommend to a friend.
Sort By: Customer Reviews for Daydreamer LA Long-Sleeved Peaked Hem Tee
Review 1 for Daydreamer LA Long-Sleeved Peaked Hem Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
EmmaCL
Location: New York, NY
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Amazing!

(March 4, 2013)
"Bought it in all three colors, two in the medium and one in XS . I'm 5'4 and 115 lb, they all fit perfectly. The Mediums are slightly longer at the hem, the XS sits right at the waist but lifts up more if you raise your arms -just wear a tank underneath). The only other difference is that there is more material in the upper arm area, which just makes it look more drapey right below the shoulders (hard to explain, but since the arms are fitted it's still super flattering). The material is super soft, I'm considering buying backups of these in case they snag/rip before they're sold out completely!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Daydreamer LA Long-Sleeved Peaked Hem Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CoalaBabie
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

Comfy and pretty!!

(February 28, 2013)
"I like it sooooo much! the fabric is absolutely soft. My friends were like"oh i like ur shirt! it's so pretty!" hahah, <3 stlye! wont regret!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Daydreamer LA Long-Sleeved Peaked Hem Tee
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
dawnq
Location: Dallas, TX
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female

It's OK

(February 20, 2013)
"I thought it would be a little more slouchy. Maybe I should have gone up a size. The sleeves are a little tight from the elbow down. Trying to decide if I will keep it. I am not totally in love with it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Daydreamer LA Long-Sleeved Peaked Hem Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
hailbopp
Location: Bloomsburg, PA
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

party time, excellent!

(February 5, 2013)
"Super comfortable shirt you could live in all weekend, which coincidentally i got stuck doing haha. it's super soft and a nice fit for any body type. i sized down for this one (i'm 5'2'' and 125lbs and got an xs). something you could wear anywhere, dress up easily, aaand sleep in too. it's one of my favorite shirts right now fer sher."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Daydreamer LA Long-Sleeved Peaked Hem Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit
Runs a little large
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
dgrecks
Location: Winnipeg, MB
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female
Body Type: Curvy

love love love!

(January 10, 2013)
"My cousin picked this shirt up for me in the grey style! I got a large because I like when my shirts are a little baggy, especially because it goes well with tights, and such. I love this shirt so much! You can wear it up, or down. It also fits really well too. I would say if you want it more fitted then go a size down, but if you want it baggy go up! amazing!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Daydreamer LA Long-Sleeved Peaked Hem Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ocean0521
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female
Body Type: Curvy

Love!!!

(January 1, 2013)
"This shirt looks absolutely amazing on! the sleeves stay up on my arms as opposed to other long sleeve shirts I have purchased that hang at my wrists. Its a pretty, simple top that looks great with leggings."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Daydreamer LA Long-Sleeved Peaked Hem Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit
Runs a little large
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
missblakeley
Location: Jackson, MS
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female
Body Type: Curvy

HOT STINKIN DANG

(December 25, 2012)
"This shirt is so fantastic that I'm going back and buying it in every color available. Very flattering and comfortable."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Daydreamer LA Long-Sleeved Peaked Hem Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit
True to size
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
Cassiie
Location: New York, NY
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female
Body Type: Average

Amazing

(December 18, 2012)
"i ordered a small because i heard this shirt might run a little big and it fits prefect. it is a little shorter than i thought it would be however pair it with some high waited jeans it and it looked amazing."
My Photos
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Daydreamer LA Long-Sleeved Peaked Hem Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit
Runs a little small
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
Jaylin
Location: Smithtown, NY
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Body Type: Slim

i love it!! stylish t shirt

(December 10, 2012)
"I purchased a green one. I loved the color and its fit and style.
I expected a much more loose fit.... but the arm sleeves are tighter than I think. I think it's designed to be tight but it just differed from my expectation. It goes so well with my jeans either bright or dark. it became my favorite now.
"
My Photos
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Daydreamer LA Long-Sleeved Peaked Hem Tee
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit
True to size
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
AZKemper
Location: New York, NY
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Just Doesn't Fit Right

(December 8, 2012)
"I'm 5'2 and 135 lbs. I usually order a medium in tops, but after reading reviews I decided to order a large. It makes me look boxy and doesn't look like how it does on the models. I'm going to keep it just because it was cheap and it's good for casual days."
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Daydreamer LA Long-Sleeved Peaked Hem Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jordaann
Location: Alberta, Canada

One of my favourite UO purchases ever!

(November 12, 2012)
"I absolutely love this shirt. It's a really cool take on high-to-low. It fit perfectly and it looks really good with just about any scarf and a casual pair of jeans."
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Daydreamer LA Long-Sleeved Peaked Hem Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
UOlover145
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female
Body Type: Average

I love this shirt!

(October 16, 2012)
"I basically only wear Urban Outfitter's clothing and I've seen the good and the bad. This shirt is comfortable and simple which is all I ever look for. It's perfect paired with tights and works well with a nice pair of skinny jeans. I have a long torso and I do not find that this shirt is too short in the back or in the front. Hope this helps!"
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Daydreamer LA Long-Sleeved Peaked Hem Tee
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit
Runs a little small
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
ohshutup
Location: NYC
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Body Type: Average

Disappointed

(October 2, 2012)
"I thought this shirt was going to be all-around slouchy. It wasn't. It's short in the front and a bit stiffed. Returning."
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Daydreamer LA Long-Sleeved Peaked Hem Tee
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit
Runs a little small
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
ILoveMakeup
Location: Huntington beach, ca
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Not cute.

(September 29, 2012)
"When I pulled this out of the box i was horrified. It looked like a wide, short crop top (which is NOT how it appears in the pictures) The sides are waaaay longer than the front and back. The front hem ended at my belly button! I Just did not like like shirt at all. It does not look flattering like it does on the model."
+3points
5of 7voted this as helpful.