Customer Reviews for Daydreamer LA Trapeze Tee

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Urban Outfitters.

Daydreamer LA Trapeze Tee

Daydreamer LA Trapeze Tee
Average Customer Rating:
4.167 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(18 Reviews) 18
15 Based onout of 18(83%) reviewswould recommend to a friend.
Sort By: Customer Reviews for Daydreamer LA Trapeze Tee
Review 1 for Daydreamer LA Trapeze Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NBK5129
Location: New York, NY
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

BEST SHIRT - PLEASE RESTOCK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

(July 23, 2013)
"PLEASE PLEAS PLEASE RESTOCK IN SIZE SMALL ONLINE IN EVERY COLOR!!!!!!! I need more of these I'm in love!! Best shirt EVER and I need to stock up in case the ones I already bought get worn out!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Daydreamer LA Trapeze Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
AllyBallet
Location: California
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female

Super Comfy

(June 12, 2013)
"I usually wear an XS (5'4 and 105 lbs)... but bought a Small after reading the reviews and noticing that the model was actually wearing a Medium. I'm really glad I did, the shirt is so cute and I wanted it to fit like it does on the model but was somewhat afraid of it shrinking. I even hand washed it and it actually did still shrink slightly. I can't imagine how much it would have shrunk if I had machine washed. Anyway it is really cute and comfy, will probably be purchasing more colors.... probably still in smalls, but maybe some mediums as well depending on how the shirt holds up with a few more hand washes."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Daydreamer LA Trapeze Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cokes

perfect

(May 15, 2013)
"so soft, so worth it! want to wear it everyday...definitely going back for more"
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Daydreamer LA Trapeze Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ekac
Location: (NY) USA
Gender: Female

Amazing!

(April 29, 2013)
"This shirt is really amazing! :) I love it. I got the grey one, which does not look like the grey one on here because I got it in stores so I'm happy I got to see it in person before buying it. I TOTALLY RECOMMEND FOR PEOPLE TO BUY!!! This shirt isn't too tight, too lose. Also it's stretchy and washes easy since it's not that thick for things to sink into. :D (Also it does not show your stomach.)"
My Photos
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Daydreamer LA Trapeze Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: Arkansas
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

Good Sale Item

(April 27, 2013)
"I love this shirt but I wouldn't buy it at full price. It's a nice thin material that will be perfect for summer. I've had no problem with the length in the front as mentioned in several reviews. I purchased the shirt in brown and my sister got it in black. They're great."
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Daydreamer LA Trapeze Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bellagrace
Location: Dallas, Texas
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

Great Summer Time Shirt!

(April 20, 2013)
"I read the reviews on this shirt and decided to get it. It came about 5 days later and i tried it on. I LOVED IT! It was light and very airy! Im 160 and a Medium fit me great and i recommended black if you are blonde like me!!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Daydreamer LA Trapeze Tee
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
fiz204
Location: Ann Arbor, MI
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

ehh

(April 18, 2013)
"this top was not awesome enough for me to buy. The mint color looked nice on the hanger but on it totally washed me out. don't buy this and expect it be like a t-shirt, it's more of a boatneck-ish with a lot of back exposed on me (more than I wanted anyway). If it were on sale, I probably would have bought it for the heck of it, but otherwise no."
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Daydreamer LA Trapeze Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous

Luh dis

(April 15, 2013)
"Super cozy and can be dressy and also informal. I'm more of a medium/large and this is a perfect cut for small and large sizes!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Daydreamer LA Trapeze Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
chimaera

Great buy!

(April 1, 2013)
"Love this shirt! Soft, simple and cozy. I think it fits exactly the way it looks like it does in the picture- a little boxy, which is great. It's definitely not a slim, tight-fit shirt, so don't buy it with that desire in mind. This shirt has quickly become one of my closet favorites!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Daydreamer LA Trapeze Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Karina12316
Location: California
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

A good buy

(March 16, 2013)
"I got this shirt in green, and i like it a lot. It fits great, and the color is beautiful. The only thing that bothers me is i have to adjust it every now and then, but overall the purchase is worth it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Daydreamer LA Trapeze Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
nostalgicamore
Location: California
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

To Each Their Own

(March 4, 2013)
"I purchased this in store in the purple and in my opinion, the brown is the only color that shows the actual fit of the shirt. I'm 5'4 132lbs and usually wear a size medium, but I sized down, and the small fit just fine. It had a slight oversized fit, but was still flattering."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Daydreamer LA Trapeze Tee
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
klearna
Location: NY
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Odd fit

(February 24, 2013)
"I ordered an XS (i am 5'4 and 120lbs) it fits my body, but it simply looks weird on me. Good quality for a tshirt, but had i seen a pic of the shirt without the model i would already know not to get it. Definitely returning."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Daydreamer LA Trapeze Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Crystalrock12

A great purchase!

(February 20, 2013)
"I bought this shirt in the blue and the color is amazing. It is a bit big but it's the perfect shirt for a really chill day. It's really soft and goes great with jeans or even a high waisted pencil skirt!"
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Daydreamer LA Trapeze Tee
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Kimbunnie
Location: New York City
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female

Great fabric and color... but way too short.

(February 18, 2013)
"The cut was off somewhere... didnt like how it fell or how short the length was. The color was beautiful (I picked the purple) and the fabric was super soft. Wish I could have kept it but sent it back. Oh and its very very see-through."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Daydreamer LA Trapeze Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
summerbabe
Location: california
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female

Instant chic

(February 11, 2013)
"Just got this tee and so far I love it! It's really soft, flowy, and effortless. Looks great with high-waisted jeans or shorts. It's kind of thin, but it's sooooo soft that it doesn't matter. If you're unsure of sizes, I would go down unless you want it really flowy. I'm XS/S and I went with the XS. It still has a loose look but the neckline fits better, and the length is better than the S."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Daydreamer LA Trapeze Tee
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
hjjohnst
Location: Ct
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Body Type: Slim

too short

(December 11, 2012)
"the top is soft but is short in the front drifts right above your pant line. Also it is very wide on the sides and could look maternity on some. The grey is also a dark heather grey not as shown"
-2points
1of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Daydreamer LA Trapeze Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kuhlayer
Location: Washington, DC
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female
Body Type: Curvy

AMAZING

(November 24, 2012)
"This top is incredible. It is so so so flattering no matter your body shape and it's adorable with jeans. GET THIS TOP!"
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Daydreamer LA Trapeze Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit
True to size
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
Laurennnb
Location: CA
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

BUY THIS

(August 30, 2012)
"It is the most comfortable shirt I have ever owned.
It is the perfect length and looks amazing with shorts or pants. The style is perfect to dress up with cute jewelry or down with a jacket and boots.
Definitely recommend this shirt. I bought it in grey and I am going to get it in black as well.
BUY IT. Well worth the money."
 
My Product Recommendations
Renaissance Crystal Earring
2 out of 5(1)
 
 
 
 
 
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.