Customer Reviews for Pins and Needles Crepe Ruffle Front Dress

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Urban Outfitters.

Pins and Needles Crepe Ruffle Front Dress

Pins and Needles Crepe Ruffle Front Dress
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
8 Based onout of 8(100%) reviewswould recommend to a friend.
Sort By: Customer Reviews for Pins and Needles Crepe Ruffle Front Dress
Review 1 for Pins and Needles Crepe Ruffle Front Dress
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
aixmei
Location: Portland, Oregon
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Cute Dress but DEFINITELY see through

(March 22, 2013)
"If you look very closely on the lower half of the model's body in the photo you can tell it's see through in all three colors, it's only see through you will be able to see the lining of your thighs and underwear. It's a very cute dress, wear a slip or even a miniskirt and it's perfect, fixes the problem and can't tell you're wearing underneath. It was definitely see through on the bottom half for me so I wore a miniskirt underneath. It's a great dress, it's a shame it's see through but I don't regret buying it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Pins and Needles Crepe Ruffle Front Dress
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AHGGG
Location: Oakland
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female

Perfect Little Dress

(March 13, 2013)
"I have this dress in all three colors because I'm THAT obsessed with it. In fact, I'm wearing the blue one right now! (See pic) I'm 135lbs 5'6" and I ordered a M. It fits perfectly. I wear it with a belt to accentuate my curves. And don't be fooled by the picture - it's not that see-thru. I wear black tights under and I've never felt like it's been inappropriate. I can even go bra-less because the top is so ruffly and flowy. Love it!"
My Photos
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Pins and Needles Crepe Ruffle Front Dress
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
xSophie
Location: Minnesota
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female

Love it!

(February 18, 2013)
"I just simply love the color and the style! I bought the small size fit me perfectly."
-5points
0of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Pins and Needles Crepe Ruffle Front Dress
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ClareC
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Super Cute Valentine's Day Dress

(February 15, 2013)
"I'm 5.4/110 and normally wear XS with Pins&Needles and this fits perfectly. It ended up being a great Valentine's Day dress and my boyfriend loved it!
I have larger hip/small torso so it was tighter around my hip while baggy around my waist, with a bit of an awkward fit. So I wore it with a belt and it looked great.
Another downside is that it is quite short/see through.
But the material is a great quality, color is vibrant. Definitely recommend this dress."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Pins and Needles Crepe Ruffle Front Dress
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
momo28
Location: Youngstown, OH
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female

cute

(February 15, 2013)
"got this dress in L red, very cute but very sheer and thin material, im 5'9" and feel its a tad short, the dress is decent."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Pins and Needles Crepe Ruffle Front Dress
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wendy428
Location: St. Louis, MO
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Cute Dress

(February 14, 2013)
"I got this dress in red. I'm between XS and S, and taking the advice from another reviewer, I went with S (5'7, 110lb). I actually wish I ordered XS because it is a little baggy and shapeless, not as well-fitting as it appears in the photo. I dont have the see through problem though; I think the material is really nice. The length and color are also very good :)"
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Pins and Needles Crepe Ruffle Front Dress
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
perk132
Location: Fairfax, VA
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Cute Dress, but See-through

(February 12, 2013)
"Such a cute dress/cut of a dress, but I got the Red in a small and the fabric is very thin and you can see right through it so I will probably have to wear a slip underneath. But perfect for valentines day!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Pins and Needles Crepe Ruffle Front Dress
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lstrakal
Location: norman, ok
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Great Fun Dress

(January 30, 2013)
"I was so happy when this went on sale, because I loved it but I thought it was pretty expensive. I got the red in a large, I usually wear a small or medium -depending on the item- and it fit great. It was loose but not super baggy. I'm not sure how a medium would have fit, but if you're nervous, a size up would work!"
-6points
4of 14voted this as helpful.