Customer Reviews for DOE The Lovers Tarot Muscle Tank Top

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Urban Outfitters.

DOE The Lovers Tarot Muscle Tank Top

DOE The Lovers Tarot Muscle Tank Top
Average Customer Rating:
4.444 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
7 Based onout of 9(78%) reviewswould recommend to a friend.
Sort By: Customer Reviews for DOE The Lovers Tarot Muscle Tank Top
Review 1 for DOE The Lovers Tarot Muscle Tank Top
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Frambuesa
Location: Whittier, Ca
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

crooked

(December 6, 2012)
"I like the shirt but its totally crooked. I also wish I would've gotten a size S instead of XS. I'm 5'0", 118lbs, and 32D. It fits great just a little short. I think I'm going to exchange it."
My Photos
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for DOE The Lovers Tarot Muscle Tank Top
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
miamia
Location: kihei,hi
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

love it!

(December 5, 2012)
"The top has a distressed look that i love, got the small and it wasnt too tight or too loose. I'm about 110 pounds 34b. Such a great buy!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for DOE The Lovers Tarot Muscle Tank Top
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ValleyLatini
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

I AM IN LOVE!

(December 2, 2012)
"I absolutely love this shirt. I love how it is a little bit baggy. It goes with everything. Jeans, Skirts, and Dresses. Plus I have gotten compliments from a bunch of my coworkers on it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for DOE The Lovers Tarot Muscle Tank Top
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
cwill21
Location: Orlando, FL
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Great graphic, but its crooked.

(November 30, 2012)
"I have my own deck of tarot cards and The Lovers just so happens to be one of my favorites because it has a positive meaning for the most part as far as readings go. That being said, I instantly fell in love when I saw it in my local UO a couple months ago. I wasn't willing or able to spend $34 on it though so I waited until cyber monday and got this top for almost half price. Just got it in the mail and tried it on. It fits pretty true to size. I got a Large(I'm a 36DD). My only complaint is that the graphic is slightly crooked! I'm a little OCD about that kind of stuff but I love the picture and the feel of the fabric so much that I don't plan on returning it. So just keep that in mind if symmetry is a big deal to you!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for DOE The Lovers Tarot Muscle Tank Top
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SwanQueen
Location: New York, NY
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

totally awesome!

(November 18, 2012)
"The print is great and the material isn't cheap! I have an hourglass shaped figure and it fits fine. I am 5'5" and 123 pounds and ordered a small."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for DOE The Lovers Tarot Muscle Tank Top
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
meredithyeah
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Perfection

(November 16, 2012)
"I love this shirt. I don't want to take it off, ever. It fits perfectly. I'm 5'3" and ordered a small. The print is beyond cute and it's just a wonderful article of clothing to own. I highly recommend it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for DOE The Lovers Tarot Muscle Tank Top
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Camjoy
Location: Kansas City, MO
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female

Eh...

(November 14, 2012)
"I LOVE the print on this tee so I purchased it online in a small but when I tried it on it seemed to fit a little big on me, was slightly shorter than I wanted and was hanging weird. I sent it back for an xsmall and that fit better in the shoulders and all but it hung weird as well and was just too short for my taste. I finally just gave up and sent it back for a refund. Overall this is a cute shirt but I wouldn't recommend it, it's just made weird. (I am 5ft 2in 34B 122 lbs w/a curvy figure)"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for DOE The Lovers Tarot Muscle Tank Top
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
owdrey
Location: Atlanta, GA

Cute top

(October 23, 2012)
"Very vintage, soft tee. Fits a little on the small side. I wish I would have ordered a S rather than an XS, and I am petite. Still, very cute shirt!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for DOE The Lovers Tarot Muscle Tank Top
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ozzie411
Location: Arizona
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

My favorite Shirt Ever!

(September 12, 2012)
"I am in love with this shirt! It fits perfectly, and is the right length. A solid buy! I got a Large, and I am 5'8, 148."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.