Customer Reviews for BDG Rose Garden High-Rise Legging

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Urban Outfitters.

BDG Rose Garden High-Rise Legging

BDG Rose Garden High-Rise Legging
Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 17
14 Based onout of 17(82%) reviewswould recommend to a friend.
Sort By: Customer Reviews for BDG Rose Garden High-Rise Legging
Review 1 for BDG Rose Garden High-Rise Legging
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Megna
Location: Baltimore, MD
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

I love these

(January 21, 2013)
"I love the print but the fit has to be right for you. the high rise fit is good with crop tops and i personally like the ankle fit."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for BDG Rose Garden High-Rise Legging
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Kaitleen
Location: NYC
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Weird fit but great print!

(January 18, 2013)
"I've been eyeing these for a while and finally got em. I'm usually an XS being 5'5" and 105 lbs but i had to size up to a S because they didn't stretch very well and barely went up my leg. i tried on two different size S-one was super big and the other was just right. So just be careful with the sizing! Other then that, theyre exactly as pictured and very cute."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for BDG Rose Garden High-Rise Legging
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ColeyCatchesInTheRye
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female

Fun leggings!

(January 16, 2013)
"Just got my leggings and they look amazing! They look exactly like the picture and are true to size. I'm very happy with my purchase."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for BDG Rose Garden High-Rise Legging
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TakeCare
Location: Sacramento, CA
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

New fav leggings!!!

(January 5, 2013)
"Found these in stores and was so happy! I've been eyeing them for a while and so happy they went down $20. The only thing is they only had smalls and extra smalls so the small i bought fits a little tighter then i would like it to but it's worth it. I'm 5'0 so they fit pretty well length wise. They look just like the picture!"
My Photos
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for BDG Rose Garden High-Rise Legging
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
princesgracekelly
Location: New York
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

Really fashionable pants!

(December 22, 2012)
"These pants are really cool! They look cool and I get lots of complements on them. The only bad thing is that they are stretchy, but no too stretchy and sometimes they make it hard to run or sit on the floor. Also, they're very small. I am usually a size xs in woman's, but the xs was way too small. I sent them back and got the small, and they fit me really well! Overall, awesome pants!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for BDG Rose Garden High-Rise Legging
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ohleanne
Location: australia
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

I am so happy with my purchase.

(December 9, 2012)
"This was one of the first things that I had ever purchased on OU and I have never been so happy with what I bought. I had read the other reviews before I decided on what size to get. For me personally it doesn't run small but I am 155cm (5"1) and I weight 45kgs (99lbs) and it fits me perfectly. I got a size S which is the normal size I would wear in general. I am a size 6 in Australian size, meaning a size 2 in UK sizing. I am not the skinniest person you will ever see, but they fit perfectly. But I would suggest you buy a size depending on your height, seeing as I am not very tall a size S fit me perfectly, but if I was taller than I am now, I would suggest sizing up."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for BDG Rose Garden High-Rise Legging
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
angelinaballerina
Location: Chicago, IL
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Awesome!

(December 5, 2012)
"I agree with all of the other reviews about sizing up but other than that, these are the coolest leggings EVER! They look just like the picture and are super comfortable. Please bring them back, I need a size large. I tried them on at the store but they didn't have my size :/"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for BDG Rose Garden High-Rise Legging
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
uneek
Location: Chicago
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

ROSE LEGGINGS

(November 29, 2012)
"I just got these today in the mail and they do run a size smaller because they dont stretch much. They are really cute though and the roses are a bright color. The material looks like they get old fast like most leggings. They are unique I love them"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for BDG Rose Garden High-Rise Legging
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Anonymous
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

Pretty Great

(November 26, 2012)
"I would definitely size up! I always get a medium, but these don't have much stretch to them, so the beautiful print gets a little faded, and they become a bit see through. Overall I love them but to be comfy a size bigger would be perfect."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for BDG Rose Garden High-Rise Legging
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Corine
Location: New Jersey
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

I like em!

(November 23, 2012)
"Just bought these and I'm happy, I just think the description of them is a little off.
I wear a size 27 or 28 and bought a medium.
These certainly are NOT high rise... lol, nice try BDG.
Print is beautiful. They're not as stretchy as other leggings because they're not made out of the typical knit material. Regardless, they fit just the same as most leggings.
And I didn't have an issue with them being "too cropped" cause I'm super short!
They're on sale, so just get em :)
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for BDG Rose Garden High-Rise Legging
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
AutumnWolf
Location: Los Angeles, CA
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Satisfied and love them.

(November 2, 2012)
"These leggings are gorgeous exactly like the picture but I agree they aren't so stretchy. I'm pretty small I want to say 4'9 so they don't fit me as high rise leggings which is a plus for me because I don't wear leggings that go above my ankle. I got them in a XS. Overall I'm satisfied with my purchase today :)"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for BDG Rose Garden High-Rise Legging
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
AmeliaCR
Location: Sydney, Australia
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Nice but not perfect.

(October 20, 2012)
"When I saw it in the photo I thought it looked amazing. Getting it in real life after ordering it online my first thought was that it wasn't really worth thirty bucks. The design is nice but definitely looks better in the photo. The material is pretty stretchy and it fits true to size. Probably returning since it's a bit tackier than I thought it would be."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for BDG Rose Garden High-Rise Legging
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
dcriss4life
Location: Northen NJ
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

Mixed Feelings

(October 17, 2012)
"okay so these leggings had such a rad pattern i just had to try them out. For reference, I'm 5'5 and about 135 lbs.. my legs are fairly long and pretty skinnydespite my weight. They have NO stretch to them, like at all.. like less than jeans. They are super short and loose at the ankles. However I can make do with them by styling them with uggs or combat boots, they also look really nice with like a loose knit neutral sweater and like a black tank top. I get loads of compliments!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for BDG Rose Garden High-Rise Legging
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
RJaclyn
Location: New York
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Not What I Expected

(October 2, 2012)
"These leggings are very pretty but had a lot of flaws. For one thing they were way too cropped, I am only about 5"5 and they were still above my ankles. Also I am curvy and these did not fit like normal leggings they make every part of my legs seem bigger rather than tigher, and the inseam is very short so they fit very strangely. The only thing that Is making me not want to return them is the fact that they are so pretty, even though the pattern is also not exactly as pictured. It is less vibrant but still stands out a lot."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for BDG Rose Garden High-Rise Legging
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
CassieMercedez
Location: New York
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

love

(September 9, 2012)
"this was an alternative to floral pants and i love these even more, very comfortable and no panties visible. and the colors are exactly as shown in the picture."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for BDG Rose Garden High-Rise Legging
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
akw23
Location: Arkansas
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

kinda disappointed

(September 6, 2012)
"The material is really soft and they're pretty, but these are a lot more cropped than I expected. I am 5'9 and got size medium and they come up to my mid calf. While they are stretchy, I agree with the other review in that they could have a little more stretch to them."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for BDG Rose Garden High-Rise Legging
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
IsabellaM11
Location: New York, NY
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

Cute but

(August 23, 2012)
"These leggings are gorgeous in real life and although they are soft and stretch; they don't stretch like other leggings. I'm 5'4 and curvy and the Large fit but felt a bit tight. These also fall a big higher than your ankle."
My Photos
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.