Customer Reviews for Pins And Needles Sophie Lace Bralette

Pins And Needles Sophie Lace Bralette

Pins And Needles Sophie Lace Bralette
Average Customer Rating:
4.353 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(34 Reviews) 34
31 Based onout of 34(91%) reviewswould recommend to a friend.
Sort By: Customer Reviews for Pins And Needles Sophie Lace Bralette
Review 1 for Pins And Needles Sophie Lace Bralette
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
aimeekathleen
Location: australia
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Lovely even for the busty of us

(October 21, 2014)
"More support than I expected and nice shape. Very pretty. I'm a 10Dau and bought the Ivory in medium to account for my larger bust. A little more coverage wouldn't hurt but for a supposed B cup it does pretty well, with a bit of cleavage. A great option if I want to look a bit smaller and flatter and pretty under summer dresses."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Pins And Needles Sophie Lace Bralette
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NYUOGAL
Location: New York, New York
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

IT HOLDS

(October 16, 2014)
"im a 34D and it actually supports me fairly well. I have the black and I just ordered another one. I loveeeee these bralettes especially under tops where I want to look less busty... lifesaver under button down shirts!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Pins And Needles Sophie Lace Bralette
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Aprillily
Location: Seattle, WA
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Cute, but not perfect

(September 28, 2014)
"I usually wear a 32C and bought this in a medium. It is super cute on, but I've found that a couple UO bralettes I've purchased would look better if the cup areas were a bit longer vertically, meaning they can look a bit short and wide. It still looks great, though, and was comfortable worn out for a full night of dancing. One other thing I noticed was that the bit of trim at the bottom tended to scrunch up and I wanted to pull it down throughout the night."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Pins And Needles Sophie Lace Bralette
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Audreymp11

Best Bralette

(September 8, 2014)
"This bralette is amazing. I'm a 36C and got the large, knowing UO bralettes tend to run small. It is definitely on the small side so I recommend sizing up. It's super comfy and looks great under any top. It is a delicate material but still provides support even for larger chests. It is 110% worth the price."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Pins And Needles Sophie Lace Bralette
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit
Runs a little small
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
desertdrawn
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Love it!

(May 5, 2014)
"This is my absolute favorite bra! However, I wouldn't recommend it for girls who are a bit bustier, it runs very small and doesn't provide a ton a of support. I'm a small B-cup and the medium size fits perfectly. The design is delicate and very flattering!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Pins And Needles Sophie Lace Bralette
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sarahgold
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

Very Cute

(March 1, 2014)
"I usually wear bras with padding and wasn't sure how I would like a bra with no padding. I am so glad I bought this though. I am a 32A and this bra is very supporting of my breasts. They're not pointy like they would be without any bra at all. Also, many people complained about it being itchy but I didn't really get that. The only reason this doesn't have 5 stars is because I bought the floral multi and the outer fabric is green, which I wasn't expecting."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Pins And Needles Sophie Lace Bralette
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
dirtyharry
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Better for petite body types

(December 25, 2013)
"I ordered the red online in a size Medium. I am 5'9", 145 pounds and a size 30C/D. It's a cute bra but I felt like my boobs would pop out if I moved around at all. However, I gave it to my friend who is about 5'7" and a B cup and she is absolutely in love with it. It didn't work out for me but I would recommend this to those with a smaller bust or petite body type."
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Pins And Needles Sophie Lace Bralette
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit
Runs small
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
RinaBear247
Location: Calgary, AB
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female
Body Type: Curvy

really pretty but small...

(December 23, 2013)
"i bought this online and i was apparently a little too confident in the past reviews and thought it was gonna be fantastic. but when i received it i was quite disappointed and i can't wear it as just a bralette because it is so itchy :( i"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Pins And Needles Sophie Lace Bralette
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
californiagirl310
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

AMAZING!

(December 11, 2013)
"Im a 32c and got a medium. THIS BRA IS PERFECT. it fits amazing this is definitely a must have!!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Pins And Needles Sophie Lace Bralette
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
shop24
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

pretty decent

(November 3, 2013)
"I think this bra is sooo pretty. I ordered the cream. Its lovely but almost entirely see through. I was hoping to wear it with transparent shirts but that wont be happening now. Its also a bit small. I have 32c chest and got a small, but it would probably have been good to go with a medium. but not so much of a prob that im going to return it. Love that it has more support than the other bras here, and the adjustable straps are nice. im hoping they will make more colors cause ill definitely get another in the future."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Pins And Needles Sophie Lace Bralette
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
arietely
Location: Los Angeles, CA
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

good purchase

(October 10, 2013)
"im usually a 32/34A. i purchased the black one in XS. great fit and such beautiful lace, but it is a bit itchy. it needed getting used to. after a few wears and wash, the itchiness disappeared."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Pins And Needles Sophie Lace Bralette
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BitsyJo
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Yay for running small!

(September 21, 2013)
"I got this because someone in customer service let me know this product ran small.
As someone with a 24 band size, this is well sought after!
So let me tell you you: the XS almost fits.
I have to go on the last hook and even then it is just a little bit loose. So I'd say it would definitely work for those who are a 26-28 band.
I am busty (about an E to G, Lord knows), but the cups are very stretchy and so coverage isn't a problem.
There is absolutely no "uplifting support", and it doesn't hug your bosom close to your chest, but this is not an issue for me as I normally go bra-less.
There is some spillage but nothing horrible. Just have to be careful with what tops I wear over it.
It keeps my nipples from poking through shirts.
Alll of these features, or lack there of, are good for me.
I understand that other ladies may desire to steer clear of these points, so this bra would not be for them.
It is very comfortable and oh so pretty! I love to wear this for the sake of wearing it. However with the quality, I am not sure just how long it will last.
I got the pink hoping it was close to a "nude" colour, and it is. Not very pink to me.
In fact, I got some panties in "neutral" and the colour is exactly to that. Really hoping for some more colours in this bra. I'd love to buy more. :')
"
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Pins And Needles Sophie Lace Bralette
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
goldienowariel
Location: Northern California
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

new favorite bra

(September 20, 2013)
"This bra is so comfortable I just want to wear it everyday! I will definitely be buying the rest of the colors. I am a 30D and I got the Medium and it works perfectly, the adjustable back and straps are huge bonuses. It offers the best support and most flattering shape I've found in a bralette. The lace and detailing are also super pretty. I'm a little nervous to have to wash it since it seems very fragile, so I'd probably stick to hand washing."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Pins And Needles Sophie Lace Bralette
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Aderoby

Great for bigger breasts!

(September 12, 2013)
"Best support I've found for bigger breasts (I'm a 32 DD) . I'm also glad there is an adjustable band. Very pretty and super affordable."
-3points
1of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Pins And Needles Sophie Lace Bralette
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit
Runs a little small
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
Jeep
Location: Arizona
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female
Body Type: Slim

so itchy and scratchy!

(July 25, 2013)
"This is unbearably scratchy and itchy!!! I had to take it off after about 5 seconds. Also, the pink is actually coral/orange. I'm a 32A (or 30A if I can find that size anywhere), and the x-small fit perfectly. The support was nice and it would have been a comfortable style if not for the scratchy fabric. Definitely NOT recommended. Maybe the other colors are softer? Not sure why this is getting such good reviews...."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Pins And Needles Sophie Lace Bralette
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit
Runs a little small
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
te329993
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

LOVE

(June 19, 2013)
"got this in black a few days ago, it's super beautiful/sexy and has great support considering it's a bralette. I'm a 32C, I've had trouble before with bandeaus at UO running too small so I got a medium to be safe. It fits perfectly, definitely a great buy"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Pins And Needles Sophie Lace Bralette
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
anticdisposition
Location: Hartford
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Pink/rose is not pink/rose...

(March 31, 2013)
"its orange/coral
still very comfortable and soft and supportive
ill put bathing suit cup inserts in it to wear with tee shirts if it gets nippy
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Pins And Needles Sophie Lace Bralette
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
shoppernan
Location: NY, NY

Love!

(March 30, 2013)
"Beautiful, sexy and (most importantly) comfortable! Perfect for under those sheer tops. The fabric isn't top quality but it's soft and comfortable. Bought it in the nude, totally in love and going to purchase it in the pink and black! 32A and size XS is perfect."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Pins And Needles Sophie Lace Bralette
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
L234

Beautiful but on the small side

(March 29, 2013)
"I ordered the maroon bra and it looks absolutely beautiful, but fits a little too tightly. I'm a 34A, so went with the small and while the cup size is fine, the band is way too tight. It looks like they're out of the maroon so I guess I'll just hold onto this one but I wish I had gotten it in medium"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Pins And Needles Sophie Lace Bralette
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit
Runs a little small
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
AugustAnnie
Location: Colorado
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female
Body Type: Slim

It's hugging my boobs.

(February 27, 2013)
"I love this bra, and I really hate bras. I am very small chested (32-34 A) and I rarely feel the need to wear a bra, especially the ones with under wire and padding that make me feel like a 13-year-old trying to enhance the little ones God gave me. But with colder weather upon me... it's nice to get a little extra coverage, if you know what I mean. I got an XS, but could have probably gone with the Small and been okay. I got the maroon and it's gorgeous. I recommend it to my fellow A-cuppers out there."
+6points
7of 8voted this as helpful.
12next>>