Customer Reviews for Pins And Needles Sophie Lace Bralette

Pins And Needles Sophie Lace Bralette

Pins And Needles Sophie Lace Bralette
Average Customer Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(30 Reviews) 30
27 Based onout of 30(90%) reviewswould recommend to a friend.
Sort By: Customer Reviews for Pins And Needles Sophie Lace Bralette
Review 1 for Pins And Needles Sophie Lace Bralette
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit
Runs a little small
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
desertdrawn
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Love it!

(May 5, 2014)
"This is my absolute favorite bra! However, I wouldn't recommend it for girls who are a bit bustier, it runs very small and doesn't provide a ton a of support. I'm a small B-cup and the medium size fits perfectly. The design is delicate and very flattering!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Pins And Needles Sophie Lace Bralette
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sarahgold
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

Very Cute

(March 1, 2014)
"I usually wear bras with padding and wasn't sure how I would like a bra with no padding. I am so glad I bought this though. I am a 32A and this bra is very supporting of my breasts. They're not pointy like they would be without any bra at all. Also, many people complained about it being itchy but I didn't really get that. The only reason this doesn't have 5 stars is because I bought the floral multi and the outer fabric is green, which I wasn't expecting."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Pins And Needles Sophie Lace Bralette
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
dirtyharry
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Better for petite body types

(December 25, 2013)
"I ordered the red online in a size Medium. I am 5'9", 145 pounds and a size 30C/D. It's a cute bra but I felt like my boobs would pop out if I moved around at all. However, I gave it to my friend who is about 5'7" and a B cup and she is absolutely in love with it. It didn't work out for me but I would recommend this to those with a smaller bust or petite body type."
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Pins And Needles Sophie Lace Bralette
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit
Runs small
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
RinaBear247
Location: Calgary, AB
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female
Body Type: Curvy

really pretty but small...

(December 23, 2013)
"i bought this online and i was apparently a little too confident in the past reviews and thought it was gonna be fantastic. but when i received it i was quite disappointed and i can't wear it as just a bralette because it is so itchy :( i"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Pins And Needles Sophie Lace Bralette
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
californiagirl310
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

AMAZING!

(December 11, 2013)
"Im a 32c and got a medium. THIS BRA IS PERFECT. it fits amazing this is definitely a must have!!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Pins And Needles Sophie Lace Bralette
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
shop24
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

pretty decent

(November 3, 2013)
"I think this bra is sooo pretty. I ordered the cream. Its lovely but almost entirely see through. I was hoping to wear it with transparent shirts but that wont be happening now. Its also a bit small. I have 32c chest and got a small, but it would probably have been good to go with a medium. but not so much of a prob that im going to return it. Love that it has more support than the other bras here, and the adjustable straps are nice. im hoping they will make more colors cause ill definitely get another in the future."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Pins And Needles Sophie Lace Bralette
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
arietely
Location: Los Angeles, CA
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

good purchase

(October 10, 2013)
"im usually a 32/34A. i purchased the black one in XS. great fit and such beautiful lace, but it is a bit itchy. it needed getting used to. after a few wears and wash, the itchiness disappeared."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Pins And Needles Sophie Lace Bralette
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BitsyJo
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Yay for running small!

(September 21, 2013)
"I got this because someone in customer service let me know this product ran small.
As someone with a 24 band size, this is well sought after!
So let me tell you you: the XS almost fits.
I have to go on the last hook and even then it is just a little bit loose. So I'd say it would definitely work for those who are a 26-28 band.
I am busty (about an E to G, Lord knows), but the cups are very stretchy and so coverage isn't a problem.
There is absolutely no "uplifting support", and it doesn't hug your bosom close to your chest, but this is not an issue for me as I normally go bra-less.
There is some spillage but nothing horrible. Just have to be careful with what tops I wear over it.
It keeps my nipples from poking through shirts.
Alll of these features, or lack there of, are good for me.
I understand that other ladies may desire to steer clear of these points, so this bra would not be for them.
It is very comfortable and oh so pretty! I love to wear this for the sake of wearing it. However with the quality, I am not sure just how long it will last.
I got the pink hoping it was close to a "nude" colour, and it is. Not very pink to me.
In fact, I got some panties in "neutral" and the colour is exactly to that. Really hoping for some more colours in this bra. I'd love to buy more. :')
"
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Pins And Needles Sophie Lace Bralette
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
goldienowariel
Location: Northern California
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

new favorite bra

(September 20, 2013)
"This bra is so comfortable I just want to wear it everyday! I will definitely be buying the rest of the colors. I am a 30D and I got the Medium and it works perfectly, the adjustable back and straps are huge bonuses. It offers the best support and most flattering shape I've found in a bralette. The lace and detailing are also super pretty. I'm a little nervous to have to wash it since it seems very fragile, so I'd probably stick to hand washing."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Pins And Needles Sophie Lace Bralette
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Aderoby

Great for bigger breasts!

(September 12, 2013)
"Best support I've found for bigger breasts (I'm a 32 DD) . I'm also glad there is an adjustable band. Very pretty and super affordable."
-3points
1of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Pins And Needles Sophie Lace Bralette
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit
Runs a little small
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
Jeep
Location: Arizona
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female
Body Type: Slim

so itchy and scratchy!

(July 25, 2013)
"This is unbearably scratchy and itchy!!! I had to take it off after about 5 seconds. Also, the pink is actually coral/orange. I'm a 32A (or 30A if I can find that size anywhere), and the x-small fit perfectly. The support was nice and it would have been a comfortable style if not for the scratchy fabric. Definitely NOT recommended. Maybe the other colors are softer? Not sure why this is getting such good reviews...."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Pins And Needles Sophie Lace Bralette
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit
Runs a little small
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
te329993
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

LOVE

(June 19, 2013)
"got this in black a few days ago, it's super beautiful/sexy and has great support considering it's a bralette. I'm a 32C, I've had trouble before with bandeaus at UO running too small so I got a medium to be safe. It fits perfectly, definitely a great buy"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Pins And Needles Sophie Lace Bralette
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
anticdisposition
Location: Hartford
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Pink/rose is not pink/rose...

(March 31, 2013)
"its orange/coral
still very comfortable and soft and supportive
ill put bathing suit cup inserts in it to wear with tee shirts if it gets nippy
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Pins And Needles Sophie Lace Bralette
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
shoppernan
Location: NY, NY

Love!

(March 30, 2013)
"Beautiful, sexy and (most importantly) comfortable! Perfect for under those sheer tops. The fabric isn't top quality but it's soft and comfortable. Bought it in the nude, totally in love and going to purchase it in the pink and black! 32A and size XS is perfect."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Pins And Needles Sophie Lace Bralette
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
L234

Beautiful but on the small side

(March 29, 2013)
"I ordered the maroon bra and it looks absolutely beautiful, but fits a little too tightly. I'm a 34A, so went with the small and while the cup size is fine, the band is way too tight. It looks like they're out of the maroon so I guess I'll just hold onto this one but I wish I had gotten it in medium"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Pins And Needles Sophie Lace Bralette
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit
Runs a little small
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
AugustAnnie
Location: Colorado
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female
Body Type: Slim

It's hugging my boobs.

(February 27, 2013)
"I love this bra, and I really hate bras. I am very small chested (32-34 A) and I rarely feel the need to wear a bra, especially the ones with under wire and padding that make me feel like a 13-year-old trying to enhance the little ones God gave me. But with colder weather upon me... it's nice to get a little extra coverage, if you know what I mean. I got an XS, but could have probably gone with the Small and been okay. I got the maroon and it's gorgeous. I recommend it to my fellow A-cuppers out there."
+6points
7of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Pins And Needles Sophie Lace Bralette
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
hellothere1234
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Gorgeous but too small

(February 25, 2013)
"I ordered the Maroon in a size medium thinking it might be too big as a 34C and it was really tight. Returning it for a size large! It's beautiful and I truly cannot wait to get the large in the mail!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Pins And Needles Sophie Lace Bralette
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
littlewolf
Age: 18-24
Body Type: Average

beautiful

(February 6, 2013)
"I purchased this bra in both black and red..and I'm SO glad I did. Not only is the red more beautiful than pictured (it's more of a dark red or burgundy) but they fit wonderfully. Along with fitting it provides SUPPORT which is something so difficult to find in an unlined bra being along the lines of a 34C/32D lady."
-4points
2of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Pins And Needles Sophie Lace Bralette
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
mrowmrowmeow
Location: Connecticut
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Mixed Review

(January 30, 2013)
"I ordered this bra in black, size M. It's soft, fits nicely and I absolutely love it..So much so, that I purchased the maroon. I ordered a size M again, and I received a stiff, considerably smaller bra (labeled size M) that has mysterious spots on the band and snared sections of lace - talk about hit or miss.
Some notes in regards to details and other reviewers:
-The red is definitely a much deeper color in person
-I wear the black comfortably on the loosest link, so I'd agree the bands are on the smaller side
-Very supportive for a wireless bra
-Found coverage to moderate as described
Overall: For me, the black gets 5 stars, and the maroon gets 1. I'd still recommend because the black bra I received is so wonderful.
Measurements for reference - 125lbs, 5'6", 32D"
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Pins And Needles Sophie Lace Bralette
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PWM3
Location: Washington DC
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Perfect!

(January 27, 2013)
"Im a 30/32 A and I was looking for a comfortable, soft bra because im fed up with underwires! I got an XS which fits exactly how I wanted. I love this bralette and I will definitely be on the market for more!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
12next>>