Customer Reviews for Title Unknown Henna Elephants Muscle Tee

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Urban Outfitters.

Title Unknown Henna Elephants Muscle Tee

Title Unknown Henna Elephants Muscle Tee
Average Customer Rating:
4.867 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 15
15 Based onout of 15(100%) reviewswould recommend to a friend.
Sort By: Customer Reviews for Title Unknown Henna Elephants Muscle Tee
Review 1 for Title Unknown Henna Elephants Muscle Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
daniargie
Location: Buenos Aires, Argentina
Gender: Female
Body Type: Slim

Lovely

(May 23, 2013)
"The print on this shirt is lovely, at first I had the same problem as other reviewers, I thought it has different textures but it doesnt, its just the print that makes it look that way.
I got an S and it covers my belly and the higher part of my jeans, but Im 5'4. It's boxy and I would have liked it to be a bit more fitted, unfortunately it was OOS in XS so I got an S.
I would have loved it even more if it was an XS, but that's my fault.
The armholes are not huge like other shirts so you can wear this with just a bra, which is always important to know since the pictures online can be misleading.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Title Unknown Henna Elephants Muscle Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
beliEVE
Location: Cranston RI
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female
Body Type: Athletic

Excellent!

(May 3, 2013)
"This shirt is outstanding quality! It is one of my favorite shirts, and the elephants on it are beautiful. It is very unique and the material is great. I couldn't have been happier with my purchase!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Title Unknown Henna Elephants Muscle Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
IndianTreeLegs
Location: Mcminnville, OR
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female
Body Type: Curvy

SO CUTE!!!

(March 14, 2013)
"I love this top I almost didn't order it but I am so glad I did. This product looks way better in person than it does in the picture, the colors are so bright and pretty. The only thing that bothers me is it is kinda short but I don't care. I generally wear a size XL but I decided I would just go for it and it fits pretty good so glad I purchased this."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Title Unknown Henna Elephants Muscle Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
russiankid
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

best shirt.

(March 10, 2013)
"love it. best shirt of all!!!! use it all the time."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Title Unknown Henna Elephants Muscle Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit
True to size
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
Meesh69
Location: California
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female
Body Type: Athletic

Nice.

(February 2, 2013)
"just opened mine yesterday and i thought it would look better like on the picture. doesn't look lik a muscle tee on the picture and it looks more vibrant there but it looks kind of not in real life. it is really cute though."
-7points
0of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Title Unknown Henna Elephants Muscle Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
UrbanAddict1
Location: New York
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female
Body Type: Slim

Amazing!

(January 19, 2013)
"Got this shirt the other day and I love it! Fits perfectly, love the design and its super comfortable."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Title Unknown Henna Elephants Muscle Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kellyly
Location: New Jersey
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female
Body Type: Curvy

Perfect tank!

(January 15, 2013)
"I was looking for something edgy and different and this top definitely fit the bill! It's a comfortable, boxy cut tank and is a great fashionable top to throw on and style it your own way. I am 5'4" and I have a curvy/atheletic build. I got the large, however I could easily fit into a medium. Personal preference! Just remember it has a BOXY cut!"
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Title Unknown Henna Elephants Muscle Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit
True to size
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
sigourneymay
Location: Australia
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female
Body Type: Slim

In Love!

(December 2, 2012)
"i saw this and thought it was so cute i just couldn't resist it! in the picture it looks a bit like the material is multi-textured but it's just the one material-which is still great!
my favorite part about it is it's unbelievably light weight and so nice to wear on hot days :)
"
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Title Unknown Henna Elephants Muscle Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
aes1134
Location: Los Angeles, CA
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Body Type: Slim

so cute

(November 7, 2012)
"I LOVE this shirt! The print is so cute, and even though the style is a muscle tee, the arm holes aren't huge like others are ( the ones that are cut so big you can see your bra through them). It is a LITTLE shorter than I would like, but honestly I don't care. It is just absolutely adorable."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Title Unknown Henna Elephants Muscle Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meg007
Gender: Female

Buy This, For Real

(November 7, 2012)
"I ordered this shirt in my first ever order from UO, and I was a little apprehensive. A frequenter of thrift stores and anywhere I can get clothes cheap without sacrificing quality, I wasn't too sure I really wanted to pay for this. Now, after making the purchase, I can say I'm happy I spent the money. The shirt fits true to size and looks great. The material is extremely soft and comfortable. The pattern is eye catching and the shirt matches pretty much anything. Definitely worth it."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Title Unknown Henna Elephants Muscle Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
emilymcgoldrick
Location: Brisbane, AUS
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female
Body Type: Slim

Different than it looks

(October 30, 2012)
"It's a great shirt don't get me wrong! But the material looks hard and there looks like there's different material parts sewn on to this. They are just a print on a shirt that feels soft. Its nice I think I prefer it."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Title Unknown Henna Elephants Muscle Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
reviewernumber2
Location: Bay Area, California
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

Pretty Perfect

(October 19, 2012)
"I personally think this top is so pretty, unique, and very eye-catching! Colors and fit are as shown in the picture, with one exception-- the hemline is a little short. Like if you are wearing jeans, this shirt will not cover that button above your fly/zipper. So you'll see about an inch of skin. But its cute that way, it adds to the femininity of the shirt!
Also the shirt is soft :)
For reference, I am 5'3'' 110 pounds and a C cup
You should buy it, you'll be sure to get lots of compliments (:
"
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Title Unknown Henna Elephants Muscle Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JillianM
Location: Boston, MA
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female
Body Type: Average

Unique and Fabulous

(September 10, 2012)
"This shirt is so unique and I absolutely love it! It goes perfectly under any blazer with skinnies, and even looks great with a black skirt. Can be dressed up or down for any occasion. Just be aware that it IS light material so you would need to layer it for fall/winter use."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Title Unknown Henna Elephants Muscle Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CHoff
Gender: Female
Body Type: Slim

Love!

(September 3, 2012)
"This shirt is perfect! It's super comfy and fits greatly! Plus the elephant design is amazing. I love elephants and this shirt I definitely recommend this shirt! :)"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Title Unknown Henna Elephants Muscle Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sarash1202
Location: Texas
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female
Body Type: Average

very cute

(August 23, 2012)
"such a different shirt, and I love it. I tried it on and fell in love. The pattern and colors are beautiful. I am 5'9" and the shirt was a little short on me, like shorter than a crop top. but I loved it. I wear it with high waisted cutoff shorts and its perfect"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.