Customer Reviews for Initial Charm Bracelet

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Urban Outfitters.

Initial Charm Bracelet

Initial Charm Bracelet
Average Customer Rating:
3.222 out of 5
3.2
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
6 Based onout of 9(67%) reviewswould recommend to a friend.
Sort By: Customer Reviews for Initial Charm Bracelet
Review 1 for Initial Charm Bracelet
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Lisah08
Location: NY
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Broke the same day I received it

(July 18, 2013)
"I wasted $5 right off the bat. I wore it the day I received it in the mail. It broke off the same night. Not fixable because the chain links are too small. Ridiculous!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Initial Charm Bracelet
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: Nevada

Cutest bracelet oh my

(April 6, 2013)
"This bracelet is so cute and seems like it will last a long time. There is a string that is braided with the metal that makes up the bracelet, and that makes it feel sturdy. This is something that I plan on wearing everyday. Except, like any other bracelets, it's pretty hard to put on by yourself, so make sure you have someone to help you"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Initial Charm Bracelet
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
haneds
Location: New York
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Love.

(April 4, 2013)
"I bought the H and it came in green (as pictured), and I love it. It is really delicate, but I'm not overly concerned about it breaking. I'd highly recommend."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Initial Charm Bracelet
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Richcitygirl
Location: Richmond, BC
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Cute but fragile

(March 31, 2013)
"I took it off and placed it in my purse, and the threads snapped off. Really cute though!"
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Initial Charm Bracelet
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
indigosea0
Location: Toronto
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

4/5 Good

(March 25, 2013)
"I can say it's definitely dainty and I like that it is gold. I got it in S and can wear it with anything. However, the colour I got was purple, which I was not overjoyed about. Buy at own risk, as it will randomly come in any colour"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Initial Charm Bracelet
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
SABYNer
Location: Australia
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

Amazing

(March 24, 2013)
"This is a beautiful braclet. I love it so much it looks great and goes with absolutely everything."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Initial Charm Bracelet
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
emilyann777
Location: ohio
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female

beautiful but poor quality

(January 14, 2013)
"first of all, they do not all come with the pink thread, I purchased one for me and about 8 other friends, and they were a few different colors, all light and pretty. This is a beautiful and dainty bracelet. Problem- its a little too dainty! mine broke within about 3 hours of putting it on, it was held by the string for about an hour longer and then fell off. Told all my friends to expect the same, pretty sad that I have to give a gift and say be ready for it to break after one or two wears."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Initial Charm Bracelet
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
audrey23
Age: 18-24

pretty adorable.

(January 11, 2013)
"this is really the sweetest little bracelet. I got a light pink string too, that must be the only colour. My only problem with it is the extension chain: it's so big and heavy! It gets in the way big time. I think I might try to remove it myself. Plus the tightest link is still a bit bigger than I would have liked, and my wrists are very average-sized. If you have tiny wrists, be warned that this will be far from fitted to your wrist! Still, I'm glad I ordered it, it's a lovely little bracelet."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Initial Charm Bracelet
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
allie92
Location: los angeles
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

cute, but..

(October 11, 2012)
"i got the letter A for my name. the thread is light pink just like the picture. i'm not sure if the thread color is random and it was a coincidence i got what was in the picture online. it's a very cute bracelet, i love how the letter charm is kind of slanted/sideways and not straight like you usually see, which is why i bought it. however, the quality is cheap. the gold kind of feels like plastic, it's so light and thin. i don't know if it was worth the money because it's a tiny little bracelet. i hope it lasts, since i'm planning on wearing it everyday and it matches everything."
+7points
8of 9voted this as helpful.