Customer Reviews for Roaring Front/Back Earring

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Urban Outfitters.

Roaring Front/Back Earring

Roaring Front/Back Earring
Average Customer Rating:
3.546 out of 5
3.5
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
6 Based onout of 11(55%) reviewswould recommend to a friend.
Sort By: Customer Reviews for Roaring Front/Back Earring
Review 1 for Roaring Front/Back Earring
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
JasminRenee
Location: Washington, DC
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

I thought so.....

(March 28, 2013)
"I ordered the earrings thinking that they would be different from what other people were wearing. So with great anticipation I got the earrings and they weren't what I thought. They tiger is really small and the back never stays on. I wouldn't suggest anybody purchase these, they are only a good idea."
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Roaring Front/Back Earring
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Liyah15

Pretty cool!

(March 26, 2013)
"Got these tiger earrings because they looked pretty neat, and I was tired of wearing studs all the time. I've gotten quite a few compliments from them! The only thing is one of the tigers' rubber backing came out of the tiger's hind legs, but it's easy to fix. Really cool pair of earrings!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Roaring Front/Back Earring
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Jillianne
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

Cute, but cheap

(March 25, 2013)
"I ordered the dolphins for my little sister and they look super adorable! But unfortunately they appear tarnished, and the posts can be bent easily."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Roaring Front/Back Earring
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Dasut
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

Pretty but not good quality.

(March 10, 2013)
"They were really pretty and i loved them but the backs fell off like 10 minutes after I bought them."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Roaring Front/Back Earring
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Hayleysaur
Location: West Lafayette, IN
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

so awesome

(March 9, 2013)
"These earrings are SO cute and unique! The only reason I gave them four stars instead of five is because of the price- it's a little high for a single pair of earrings. My back posts seem very secure and I have had no problems with them falling out!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Roaring Front/Back Earring
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nicnic
Location: Long Island, NY
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

love love love

(January 27, 2013)
"i wish urban carried more earrings like these. i'm obsessed with them. they're perfect. though i'm always concerned about the back posting, i just try to be aware and double check that i didn't lose it. though i'm lucky and scored a pair where the backing is pretty secure."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Roaring Front/Back Earring
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MilaMeow
Location: NY
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

(January 27, 2013)
"these earrings are amazing seriously i get compliments every time i wear them and they spruce up any outfit i wear. I always have issues with earrings from urban being too small so no one sees them, but people certainly notice these"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Roaring Front/Back Earring
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
ashi123
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

ok

(December 12, 2012)
"i really like these earrings but the back post came out, b/cz they were glued wrong."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Roaring Front/Back Earring
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Anysia
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Not what I expected...

(December 6, 2012)
"These earrings are certainly unique, but they are also quite large and overpowering. Also, the backs aren't securely attached; a slight pull and it comes right off. I'm definitely going to be exchanging them."
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Roaring Front/Back Earring
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
alli13
Location: chicago il
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Ehhhhh

(December 4, 2012)
"Cute but not worth the 18 dollars. The backs aren't very stable and they fell out very easily."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Roaring Front/Back Earring
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Margot16
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

LOVELY

(September 19, 2012)
"These earring are certainly different, people noticed and loved them as much as I did for that reason. They stay in place very well since the post fits into the back of the tiger which is filled with kind of rubber material. The tigers aren't overpowering either, not too big or small. Overall, good buy. Thanks, Urban!"
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.