Customer Reviews for Corner Shop Sex Kittens Tee

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Urban Outfitters.

Corner Shop Sex Kittens Tee

Corner Shop Sex Kittens Tee
Average Customer Rating:
4.895 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(19 Reviews) 19
19 Based onout of 19(100%) reviewswould recommend to a friend.
Sort By: Customer Reviews for Corner Shop Sex Kittens Tee
Review 1 for Corner Shop Sex Kittens Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Alondra
Location: Houston, TX
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Best shirt EVER

(December 15, 2012)
"This shirt fits perfectly. I get compliments on it all of the time. Like others, I wanted this shirt as soon as I saw it so I do recommend it!"
My Photos
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Corner Shop Sex Kittens Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
legallyoriginal
Location: California
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Cute

(December 6, 2012)
"I love cats. This shirt is perfect. Just as pictured."
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Corner Shop Sex Kittens Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
xoalinax94
Location: U.S.
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

exactly as pictured

(December 3, 2012)
"This shirt is good quality and I like that the arm holes aren't too low. It looks exactly as pictured. However, if you want the shirt to fit more loosely, I'd size up one size. The shirt is fitted on me."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Corner Shop Sex Kittens Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous

Lovely shirt!

(November 26, 2012)
"The design is insanely cute and the tank is made of quality material. It fits really well and the print is amazing. It's a great price - get it!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Corner Shop Sex Kittens Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
beauty4drama
Location: New York
Gender: Female

:)

(November 20, 2012)
"fits true to size. It looks really nice on with the vegan leather skater skirt tucked in."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Corner Shop Sex Kittens Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Spartamoose
Location: Redondo Beach, CA
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

fit great

(November 20, 2012)
"i love muscle shirts and this was just another great edition to the colleciton! fits great, feels soft, definite buy!"
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Corner Shop Sex Kittens Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LABabe
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Favorite Top

(November 15, 2012)
"Not too long ago I had a cat shirt my grandmother bought me and my friends could'nt stand the fact that I love wearing that shirt. I don't know why I like cheesy shirts like that. When I ran across this shirt I was too excited because my old Cat shirt came up missing all of sudden. I think my friends stole it and burned it. But I love this shirt and it fits true to size!"
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Corner Shop Sex Kittens Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit
Runs a little small
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
RachyRach
Location: San Francisco, CA
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female
Body Type: Average

In Love!

(November 10, 2012)
"Bought this shirt for my birthday! I'm more than satisfied with it :) I've gotten loads of compliments from people."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Corner Shop Sex Kittens Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit
Runs a little small
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
adri831
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female
Body Type: Curvy

Love it!

(November 6, 2012)
"I've been eyeing this shirt online for a while, I finally went in store to buy it and they only had one left in a large. Normally not my size, but I bought it anyway. Fits perfect! The first day I got multiple compliments on it. Worn with leather leggings."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Corner Shop Sex Kittens Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
y0ungNreckless
Location: DMV
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

LOVE IT!!!!!

(October 18, 2012)
"fits true to size, love the design. worth every penny."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Corner Shop Sex Kittens Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Keishaa
Location: Brooklyn, NY
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female
Body Type: Slim

Cute and Comfy

(September 14, 2012)
"I love this top. It's extremely cute and comfy. Wear with colored jeans or a maxi skirt. First day I wore it.. This lady stared me down until she told me she loved my shirt."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Corner Shop Sex Kittens Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Allien
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

I LOVE this shirt!

(September 2, 2012)
"I love this shirt because it has two of my favourite things... Cats and the SexPistols. Even my teachers who are very strict got a laugh out of it:)"
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Corner Shop Sex Kittens Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jessicaannz
Location: cranbrook, canada
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

best purchase!

(August 26, 2012)
"so so pleased with this shirt, i normally take a medium but opted for the large instead because i was going for a baggy type style, nothing skin tight. i get such a hoot out of the shirt, and a ton of compliments every time i wear it. definitely pleased with it."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Corner Shop Sex Kittens Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
StephanieOmeke
Location: Stillwater, OK
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

MEOW!

(August 22, 2012)
"It didn't take me long to decide I wanted this shirt after seeing it once and reading the reviews. For anyone who likes the *ex Pistols(wouldn't let me write that word in my review ): and has the perrfect attitude to match with that interest, this is your shirt girlfriend! It is true to size, but order a size up if you are questioning it and for how I believe this shirt is supposed to fit. I am 5'8, 128lbs with a mid C cup and I ordered a medium. I usually wear a s/m but in this shirt i would be a m/l, but the medium I ordered works just fine. The sleeves are cut off pretty high so you may wear any bra with it. It is kinda, just a little thin but well worth the money, rock on!!"
My Photos
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Corner Shop Sex Kittens Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
afasouliotis
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

SexPistols!

(August 20, 2012)
"I love this shirt!! It's fun to wear it and see who gets that its sid and nancy. And that SexKittens=SexPistols. I would have liked it even better if it was just a regular tshirt but i can't complain. Ugh for some reason they won't let me type out SexPistols cause its innopropriate but whatever, you know what i mean."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Corner Shop Sex Kittens Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit
Runs a little large
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
evy17
Location: boston ma
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female
Body Type: Slim

LOVEE IT!!

(August 16, 2012)
"I think the shirt itself is very unique and creative. I loveeee it! It is a little big but I can't complain I don't regret it. I've gotten loads of compliment everytime I wear it. <3"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Corner Shop Sex Kittens Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit
Runs a little large
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
Anniecraves
Location: Puerto Rico
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female
Body Type: Average

Amazing shirt

(August 7, 2012)
"I saw the shirt and just had to add it to my cart. I ordered it right away and got it yesterday afternoon. I fell in love with its everything. tank top style,cat heads,etc. It's an awesome shirt. I shall wear it for the Daisy in Sept."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Corner Shop Sex Kittens Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
S987654
Location: California
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Body Type: Slim

Closet Fav

(August 6, 2012)
"Love this shirt- "typical" t-shirt material, cute graphic, got lost of compliments."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Corner Shop Sex Kittens Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
HopelessBoom
Location: Chicago, IL
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female
Body Type: Slim

Purrrrr-fect!

(August 2, 2012)
"Last month, I ordered several shirts, and this one is my favourite. It has held up well in the washer and dryer, and the design is still as awesome as it was on day 1. I love this shirt!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.