Customer Reviews for Truly Madly Deeply Cutout Sweatshirt

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Urban Outfitters.

Truly Madly Deeply Cutout Sweatshirt

Truly Madly Deeply Cutout Sweatshirt
Average Customer Rating:
4.917 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
12 Based onout of 12(100%) reviewswould recommend to a friend.
Sort By: Customer Reviews for Truly Madly Deeply Cutout Sweatshirt
Review 1 for Truly Madly Deeply Cutout Sweatshirt
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
wannabinbritain
Location: Mt. Pleasant, MI
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Amazing

(December 2, 2013)
"I am in love with this sweater. I wore it on Halloween to my classes at university. It fits well and is just about as baggy as in the photo. I got a medium and am a 5'10" girl with 36C bust. You can wear a bra with it or not and it doesn't really matter."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Truly Madly Deeply Cutout Sweatshirt
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
appa390
Location: New York
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

awesome

(April 3, 2013)
"the sweatshirt is not as loose as it is on the model but it still fits really good. if you want it loose like how it fits on the model i would suggest sizing up otherwise it is fits fine"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Truly Madly Deeply Cutout Sweatshirt
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
chasity
Location: Narnia, NA
Age: Under 18
Gender: Male

LOVE THIS SHIRT

(March 25, 2013)
"I am in love with this shirt! I wear it all the time and I am always getting compliments on it. The skeleton-face fabric seems thin and I thought it would tear, but it has held up since I got it (about 6 months ago). I greatly recommend this to anyone!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Truly Madly Deeply Cutout Sweatshirt
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Clevelander99
Location: Cleveland, OH
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Good Buy!

(March 10, 2013)
"I love this top! I'm about 145 and 5'8", I got a medium and it's very flattering. Received several compliments. The only thing I dislike is the fact that it is a little roomy in the shoulders, other than that, awesome!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Truly Madly Deeply Cutout Sweatshirt
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kidddo
Location: australia
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

Lovelovelove!

(March 8, 2013)
"I'm 141 lb's which is 64kg's and i'm 5.9 and it fits perfect as a medium!
The material is so soft, and so warm, and surprisingly the little cut outs on the jumper don't even rip if they get stuck in something!
Totally worth the money! one of my favorite jumper! can't wait for winter Australia!
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Truly Madly Deeply Cutout Sweatshirt
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ashley90

Sooo Cute!

(February 25, 2013)
"I ordered a medium and normally wear a small. The medium is perfect, but its definitely not big so I'd say it runs a little small. It's super soft and comfy. I love it!"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Truly Madly Deeply Cutout Sweatshirt
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lauren333
Location: Astoria, NY
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female

So awesome!

(January 29, 2013)
"I work in a fashion and advertising oriented building with many different companies and within forty-five minutes of taking off my coat I had already received four compliments from men and women, and more throughout the day. I was sad that the last skull cutout shirt (a tee) was huge so i didn't buy one, but this one is PERFECT. I am 5'1, 100 lbs and ordered an XS. It's casual in the front, kickass in the back and perfect to pair with a funky-printed pant."
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Truly Madly Deeply Cutout Sweatshirt
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Maggeritta
Location: Calgary
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Great Quality

(January 20, 2013)
"At first, I was concerned that this shirt would roll and do weird things to the cut outs after a wash; but I was wrong. This shirt has held up very very well, it's warm and incredibly sexy (those two words don't usually come in the same sentence).
I found the fit to be slightly loose, but it was perfect for me.
I love love love this sweater and I'm sure if you bought it, that you would too.
"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Truly Madly Deeply Cutout Sweatshirt
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kimmah
Location: Las Vegas
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female

Thrilled With my Purchase

(January 18, 2013)
"For reference only, I'm about 5'6 and 130-140lbs. I have a small bust and the size medium is the exact fit I was going for; just baggy enough to layer and look comfy and flattering.
TMD makes some of the softest shirts ever and this one is no exception. It's pretty chilly outside and, even with the cut-out, this top is nice and cozy.
Cute with a tank underneath and sexy without!
It got here a lot faster than expected too!
"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Truly Madly Deeply Cutout Sweatshirt
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Areilyx3
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Truly in love with it

(November 11, 2012)
"I love how it feels and fits. It's a very comfortable, warm sweater."
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Truly Madly Deeply Cutout Sweatshirt
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kelllaay

Love it!

(October 24, 2012)
"I love this sweatshirt! Its so amazing and shipped really fast! I told all my friends to get this!"
+3points
5of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Truly Madly Deeply Cutout Sweatshirt
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Linzeepop
Location: Orlando, FL
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Perfect!

(October 14, 2012)
"This sweatshirt is so soft and comfy I just love it. The skull is so awesome on the back. :) It's not a tight fit, but it looks better that way. I'm gonna wear this on Halloween since that's coming up. :p"
+8points
9of 10voted this as helpful.