Customer Reviews for Staring at Stars Print Palazzo Pant

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Urban Outfitters.

Staring at Stars Print Palazzo Pant

Staring at Stars Print Palazzo Pant
Average Customer Rating:
4.889 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
9 Based onout of 9(100%) reviewswould recommend to a friend.
Sort By: Customer Reviews for Staring at Stars Print Palazzo Pant
Review 1 for Staring at Stars Print Palazzo Pant
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Faryal
Location: Bowie, MD
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

AMAZING!

(February 26, 2013)
"These pants are absolutely amazing! I first got them in black and taupe and then liked them so much that I got them in floral gray as well. They can go well with tucked in shirt to dress up and look great with wedges... The material is probably apt for spring/ summer wear. I am 5'7 in height and a medium fit well. Super comfy"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Staring at Stars Print Palazzo Pant
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ErmaJean

Bawlinnnn'

(December 11, 2012)
"I got these as a birthday present and they are hands down the best pants I own! So comfortable and I always have a hard time finding any type of pant to fit length wise bc I'm 5'11 and these were perfect! Go true to size!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Staring at Stars Print Palazzo Pant
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
RosiePosie86
Location: New York, NY
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female

Comfy Chic

(December 3, 2012)
"I absolutely adore these pants! They are insanely comfy and soft and look great. I am always searching for clothes that feel like pajamas but look pretty and chic and these definitely fit the bill. Buy them!!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Staring at Stars Print Palazzo Pant
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JoJo1113
Location: Pittsburgh,pa
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female

loved these!

(November 24, 2012)
"Got so many compliments on these pants, comfy cute can drees em up or dress em down im ordering them in the other print as well!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Staring at Stars Print Palazzo Pant
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
evoss
Location: seattle, wa
Gender: Female

comfy and cute

(October 12, 2012)
"I love these pants! They are casual but look sophisticated and i love the high waist. Super easy to dress up or down."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Staring at Stars Print Palazzo Pant
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
OLDERGIRL
Location: LAKE WORTH FLORIDA
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Body Type: Curvy

GREAT PANT

(October 6, 2012)
"These pants are so cute. They fit like a glove, I'm 5'4" and usually a size 10. Bought the large in brown multi. The length is perfect too. Flowy and soft, not see through at all. Wore them to work with the brown/black color blocked button down. Tucked the front of the shirt in, left the shirtail hanging in the back and I swear I looked like a professional stylist dressed me.
Want them in black/white but they're out of Large. Very slimming and BIG FUN!
Get them"
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Staring at Stars Print Palazzo Pant
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nattybb
Location: delray beach, FL
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

comfy and super stylish

(September 25, 2012)
"i love these pants, i have the black/grey ones and was obsessed so i just bought the other color. So super cute, they are high rise so i wore them with a crop top. i got many compliments, some lady chased me out of a resturant to find out where i bought them. comfy enough to wear to school and can be dressed up to go out. also they are pretty flattering."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Staring at Stars Print Palazzo Pant
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: Regina, Sk
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female
Body Type: Slim

So comfy!

(September 6, 2012)
"I was hesitant to purchase these online because they look a bit too casual and wasn't sure what they would be like on, but I'm 5'9", slim, and they fit just like i'd hoped! The pattern is great, and you really can dress them up! Also, like I said, SO comfortable. Not a bad price at all. Happy with this purchase."
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Staring at Stars Print Palazzo Pant
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
laxaddict07
Location: Woodbridge, VA
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Comfortable!

(August 25, 2012)
"I love these pants! I was concerned that it wouldn't stretch enough because I am wider at the bottom, but it fit perfectly!
The only "issue" was that I felt like the print is not as sharp as it is on the website. Other than that, it's perfection."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.