Customer Reviews for Pins and Needles 3/4 Sleeve Lace Tee

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Urban Outfitters.

Pins and Needles 3/4 Sleeve Lace Tee

Pins and Needles 3/4 Sleeve Lace Tee
Average Customer Rating:
4.364 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
10 Based onout of 11(91%) reviewswould recommend to a friend.
Sort By: Customer Reviews for Pins and Needles 3/4 Sleeve Lace Tee
Review 1 for Pins and Needles 3/4 Sleeve Lace Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MeganElle303
Location: 303
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Lace Shirt

(April 6, 2013)
"I really liked this shirt. The fabric is a little rough, but completely tolerable. & It is a very tight fitting shirt, but I ordered an XS. All in all, I thought it was very cute, kinda sexy. & I can't wait till it's warm enough to wear this in the summer. Good buy! P.s. it comes with a string sewed into the tops of the shoulders, to hang it up, I cut it off though. Thanks UO!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Pins and Needles 3/4 Sleeve Lace Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Lovelake
Location: CO
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

Simple But Pretty

(February 26, 2013)
"I ordered the purple in XS. Runs true to size. It is quite comfortable, too."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Pins and Needles 3/4 Sleeve Lace Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Spanakopita
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female

Cute top

(February 14, 2013)
"I ordered this top in small and it's a little too loose on me. I'm 5'1, 100 lbs, 34-26-35 and I'd prefer this to be more fitted so I'll be exchanging for an XS. Other than the fit issue, the top is very pretty and I'll be ordering it in another color- can't decide btwn. black & purple..."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Pins and Needles 3/4 Sleeve Lace Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DesertWriter
Location: Yuma, AZ
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Very flattering

(February 13, 2013)
"I was a bit unsure do to some reviews but still took the risk. I ordered it in size S, ivory color and it fitted amazingly even for someone like me who has a short torso. It is very flattering and can be easily worn on any occasion varying from casual to formal. For reference I am 5'2 and weigh 109 lbs. For anyone on doubt, I'll say buy it. Its a must have in everyone's wardrobe."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Pins and Needles 3/4 Sleeve Lace Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
xoxobb
Location: New York, NY
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Great Top

(February 12, 2013)
"I bought this top in the deep purple/maroon color and I love it. Great top to wear during the day and easy to convert to a night top with the right jewelry/blazer. I definitely recommend this top (especially in the purple color). I'm 5'6 129 lbs. 34 C and got the Small."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Pins and Needles 3/4 Sleeve Lace Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KimchiFeet
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female
Body Type: Slim

Cute but a little large on the shoulders

(December 15, 2012)
"This is a really pretty shirt, I get a lot of compliments on it! It runs pretty true to size but my only problem is that the sleeves have the tendency to fall off my shoulders. If you're willing to pull them back up occasionally I would definitely recommend this shirt. The purple one is also a very nice color."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Pins and Needles 3/4 Sleeve Lace Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
cloudie
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Pretty, but not amazing

(October 1, 2012)
"This shirt looks really nice, but compared to the other Pins and Needles lace shirt I purchased (that looked very similar in material and everything), this one does run smaller. The material does seem very good quality, like it'll last for a while, but it did end up being a bit tight on me. I got the purple color in a small. I'm usually in-between a medium and a small, so if that's your case as well, I'd say go with a medium instead. I have narrow shoulders, so the shoulder area actually is perfect, but otherwise I would've liked it a little looser. I'm gonna keep this one though, since it still looks nice. The back of it doesn't go down too far, it's just right! The color is very pretty too and true to picture. For reference I'm 5'6", 36/26/36, 125lbs, with a long torso."
+11points
11of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Pins and Needles 3/4 Sleeve Lace Tee
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
DirtMonster
Location: Scottsdale, AZ

Odd Fit

(September 29, 2012)
"I like the material and style of the shirt. However, the neckline does not fit me like in the picture. It goes out towards my shoulders more like a boatneck shirt, which makes it difficult to wear a shirt underneath that fits completely underneath this tee."
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Pins and Needles 3/4 Sleeve Lace Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
emmewears
Location: Vancouver,BC
Gender: Female
Body Type: Average

very cute

(September 9, 2012)
"I'm 5'3 average figure and I ordered a size small of this shirt. I wanted this shirt to be fitted but the size small was out of stock so I bought a medium in purple. It was pretty fitted but it wasn't tight, which is what I was going for. It plunges lower at the back, and the neckline is very flattering on my broader shoulders. Definitely recommend purchasing!"
My Photos
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Pins and Needles 3/4 Sleeve Lace Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit
True to size
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
nygirl15
Location: New York
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

In love!

(August 12, 2012)
"I went to the store to purchase this because I wasn't sure what size I would want. Since it's lace it's very stretchy so I ended up getting a small in the purple and it fits like a glove! (34c, 5'6, 120lbs) Definately one of my new favorite tops and i'll be wearing it to school and to some shows! Looks good with a nude bra underneath but ill probably wear a nude cami for school. love love love this top."
+6points
7of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Pins and Needles 3/4 Sleeve Lace Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
steffiluise
Location: Toronto
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female
Body Type: Slim

LOVE!

(July 26, 2012)
"I'm 5"8, 26 inch waist and I got a small. It fits perfectly and it's nice and stretchy so it's really comfy and easy to move in. I got the cream and it's not too see through you can get away with just a bra underneath. I love it so much I think I'm going to go back and get it in the purple!"
+10points
10of 10voted this as helpful.