Customer Reviews for Little Ears Headband

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Urban Outfitters.

Little Ears Headband

Little Ears Headband
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
10 Based onout of 10(100%) reviewswould recommend to a friend.
Sort By: Customer Reviews for Little Ears Headband
Review 1 for Little Ears Headband
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Repto
Location: Chicagoland
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female

So cute and pretty durable

(January 30, 2013)
"I reviewed the metal version of these by accident on UO. Doh!
I bought these for my daughter who wears them every day to school. They are completely adorable on.
They are "cat girl" without being too in-your-face. Delicate looking but surprisingly durable. My daughter is not particularly careful about her stuff, but these are holding up great. The band is metal with a satin ribbon wrap and attached rhinestones.
While they have held up well with wearing, the first pair that I picked up at the store was missing a rhinestone. The sales clerk pointed it out to me and I was able to exchange it for a perfect pair. Just a warning..."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Little Ears Headband
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Livyoy
Location: Chicago
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Cutest thing ever.

(January 25, 2013)
"Delicate, well-made and all the gems are secured in sturdy metal settings. I even wear it to school on normal days because it's too cute and I can't stop getting compliments :)"
My Photos
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Little Ears Headband
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KelseyKay
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

So in love

(December 22, 2012)
"I am in love with these! I wanted them for Halloween but ended up not being a cat so I didn't buy them. I was at UO today and finally just couldn't resist. So excited to wear them!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Little Ears Headband
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Smashleigh
Location: Boston, MA
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

In love with these

(November 14, 2012)
"I bought these in both colors specifically to wear out. Some of the stones were loose, but this problem was easily taken care of with a little super glue. They are absolutely adorable on! I'm obsessed with them, so I got them in both colors. They are delicate, so just be careful with them."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Little Ears Headband
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sheilalala
Location: California
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Puuurfect

(October 22, 2012)
"I bought these for Halloween, but I've been wearing them around my house because I can't seem to take them off. They're adorable. I hate wearing headbands because they always squeeze behind my ears and give me terrible headaches, but so far these have not done that. Two paws up, buy them! =^. .^="
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Little Ears Headband
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BAILEYCP
Location: Dallas, TX
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

Costume Party

(October 8, 2012)
"Dressed up as cat woman for a costume party and this was the perfect accessory! So happy I found it. The headband is rather tight behind your ears and gave me a slight headache but they were so cute and perfect for the occasion!"
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Little Ears Headband
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
akatfogle

Cute

(October 7, 2012)
"Got this today and I LOVE it! If you buy it, you might want to handle it carefully because it is delicate... overall its very cute and worth the price."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Little Ears Headband
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
surrenderdorthy
Location: tampa, fl
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

delicate and lovely

(October 4, 2012)
"i purchased this in black. when it arrived it was missing a gem on the tip of one ear and the metal clasp was bent horribly, however i'm sure i can fix this easily. the headband is circled with a hardly noticeable black ribbon and just adds to the femininity and delicate structure. i love it. i'm going to wear it for halloween and find the one fault to be yes, annoying, however i'm not going to send it back over something so simple when i love the piece so much."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Little Ears Headband
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shayladeedah
Location: Sydney
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

I love these <3

(October 3, 2012)
"Well they're the cutest things ever! i basically loved them as soon as i saw the picture. I bought black and they came in perfect condition. I've even been complimented on how cute they are :)"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Little Ears Headband
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
emmyOwl
Location: Phoenix, AZ
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female

Cute, but...

(September 25, 2012)
"...don't get faced and have them flung from your head, as they are pretty delicate. i learned the hard way, and already trashed mine. :[ "fixing" them didn't really work. however, because they are amazingly cute, i am ordering another pair. :D"
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.