Customer Reviews for Pins and Needles Lace Zip Back Strapless Top

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Urban Outfitters.

Pins and Needles Lace Zip Back Strapless Top

Pins and Needles Lace Zip Back Strapless Top
Average Customer Rating:
4.375 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
7 Based onout of 8(88%) reviewswould recommend to a friend.
Sort By: Customer Reviews for Pins and Needles Lace Zip Back Strapless Top
Review 1 for Pins and Needles Lace Zip Back Strapless Top
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AAABatteries
Location: Canada
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

LOVE IT LOVE IT LOVE IT. Did I say love it?

(December 17, 2012)
"Sweetest, cutest lace top ever. Grabbed a white in size XS before they were all gone. Pair with long jeans and a thick batwing sweater (the wide open kind with no buttons/zippers) and you're all set. I feel so adorable wearing it, lol.
Fit was pretty good (I usually have problems with strapless tops slipping...). I'm 5"2, 100 lbs, 34b. If you're worried about it slipping, try wearing a strapless silicon adhesive pushup bra underneath it usually works pretty well."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Pins and Needles Lace Zip Back Strapless Top
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
paranoidandroid93
Location: Toronto, ON
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Really cute, but not for me..

(December 9, 2012)
"Looked really awkward on my chest. I went for the xs and it fits everywhere except for my boobs. I'm a 32 B, so I figured it wouldn't be a problem. Really cute, but if you consider buying this top, choose the size according to your chest size."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Pins and Needles Lace Zip Back Strapless Top
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CHoWDER

Cute

(December 7, 2012)
"Been looking for a white sweetheart tank like this for a while. its perfect. Couldnt buy it for full price but it is 9.99 in stores and a great deal : ) i got a S, I am 5'7, 128 lbs, 34C and it fits perfectly =D"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Pins and Needles Lace Zip Back Strapless Top
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit
Runs a little large
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
ANONYMOUSme
Location: California
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female
Body Type: Slim

Yay

(December 4, 2012)
"It looks great and all but it kept slipping. It has a kind of sticky lining on the top, but it doesn't really help. I'd go a size smaller, but it might be a bit short. Up to you..."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Pins and Needles Lace Zip Back Strapless Top
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SarahG13

love this

(September 11, 2012)
"I bought this last year in a magenta color that's not here anymore and I love it. I'm petite (5'3 110lbs) but have a larger chest for my size so I bought the medium and it fits perfectly. It stays up well and looks great with jeans or a skirt. I get lots of compliments on it."
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Pins and Needles Lace Zip Back Strapless Top
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
ali21892
Location: Seattle, WA
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female
Body Type: Curvy

small on top big on bottom

(September 3, 2012)
"Got the small im a b-c cup. Made me boobs look small and droopy, and the material is sktrerchy, so dont get confused with the corset look because its edfinitely just a lacey tube top. Wouldnt even hold up when i wore a strapless bra, just kept slipping :("
-2points
1of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Pins and Needles Lace Zip Back Strapless Top
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
labellavita24
Location: Los Angeles
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female
Body Type: Slim

Love it!

(August 11, 2012)
"I'm 90 lbs and 5'2" and bought the xs. It fits true to size and I love it! I got the ivory and it is true to color also. I thought it would be an off white instead because thats the color that is portrayed on my screen. But instead its really ivory! Im thinking of getting the olive now!"
-1point
2of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Pins and Needles Lace Zip Back Strapless Top
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit
True to size
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
carlymae20

Super Cute!

(July 22, 2012)
"I got this in the mail and it was the first thing I tried on. I got a size M (I am 5' 8", 135 pounds) in white and it fit just fine. It looks great tucked into a long skirt or with a pair of skinny jeans. I also liked how it was lined with some type of adhesive so I wasn't constantly trying to pull it up like I am with other strapless tops. Bra is optional, you really can't tell if you don't wear one."
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.