Customer Reviews for BDG Colorblock Slim Track Pant

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Urban Outfitters.

BDG Colorblock Slim Track Pant

BDG Colorblock Slim Track Pant
Average Customer Rating:
4.538 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 13
13 Based onout of 13(100%) reviewswould recommend to a friend.
Sort By: Customer Reviews for BDG Colorblock Slim Track Pant
Review 1 for BDG Colorblock Slim Track Pant
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
zenmasta

lazy days

(September 29, 2013)
"perfect for those days where you wish clothing was optional. or those nice fall or winter days for not leaving the house.. for a sweatpant they are oddly stylish. i don't feel like a complete slug in them. wish they were a little longer just two inches even..(i'm 5'9) as my ankles can get a little cold.. they have endured many a wear and are holding up nicely."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for BDG Colorblock Slim Track Pant
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jpmngn

Comfy and chic!

(August 29, 2013)
"I got the black/gray pair and I am in love with it! <3"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for BDG Colorblock Slim Track Pant
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
ZZMS
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female

Average

(April 9, 2013)
"I was really excited to get these in the mail but the color seems faded (I got the navy). The quality isn't there either. However, I kep tthem because they do fit nicely and are comfy. But def do not rate them a 4 or a 5 like others do."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for BDG Colorblock Slim Track Pant
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
crts
Location: New Zealand
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

Loveeeeeeeee

(April 2, 2013)
"Amazing trackies, they're so comfortable and soft.
Love lounging around the house in them, really warm too.
It's a tiny bit baggy around the calf but it doesn't really bother me.
Bought the grey and cream ones and I just love them.
Definitely a recommended purchase!
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for BDG Colorblock Slim Track Pant
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kate0987654321
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female
Body Type: Average

AWESOME AND COMFY

(March 29, 2013)
"these are cute and comfy! I'm 5'6" and 136 lbs so not fat but not super skinny but it's still hard to find a pair of sweats that are flattering for my body. they're super soft and I thought the seam where the two fabrics meet might be uncomfortable, but they're not! I dont even notice them. Price is steep for me but it was well worth it."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for BDG Colorblock Slim Track Pant
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit
Runs a little large
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
Alissadriana
Location: San Diego, CA
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female
Body Type: Average

liked but..

(March 26, 2013)
"I really liked this pants and I only worn them twice then I washed them, and the color has faded a bit :/ so that's the only disadvantage. Other that that they feel soft and are very comfy."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for BDG Colorblock Slim Track Pant
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit
Runs a little large
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
Anonymous
Location: L.A, Ca
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female
Body Type: Slim

Look amazing and great for a butt!

(February 5, 2013)
"Im 5'0 and I got a small and it's a bit loose but it's GREAT IF YOU HAVE A BIG BUTT. It's very soft and comfortable!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for BDG Colorblock Slim Track Pant
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
WhitBues
Location: Wisconsin
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

buy these!!

(January 7, 2013)
"I am absolutely in love with these sweats! They are sporty-sexy, yet super comfortable. I am 5'9" 130 lbs (with a booty) and I got the M--which fit just like the model in the picture (fitted but sligtly baggy at the same time). They stretch out slightly after wearing them for a bit and launder great! So if you're debating on size and are considering sizing up in fear of them shrinking, fear not and go with your usual size. (Size up only if you want them to be baggier, but in my opinion they look better more fitted.) I own all three colors :)"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for BDG Colorblock Slim Track Pant
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit
True to size
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
Tristine
Location: New York
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female
Body Type: Average

sporty chic and cute pants!

(November 12, 2012)
"The material is soft and comfy which is great for indoor lounge pants; however, if I want to wear it out during cold winter days, it won't be warm enough so I'll have to layer with leggings underneath. It's a bit long on me but I just roll up the bottom a bit so no big deal. The slim cut fits nicely too.
For reference I'm 5'2, 110lbs and bought a small.
"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for BDG Colorblock Slim Track Pant
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
PrettynPink18
Location: New York
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Got a booty? That's A-okay.

(October 23, 2012)
"Got these in the mail yesterday. I'm not tiny by any stretch of the imagination (5'10 and 177 lbs), and these pants managed to fit over my colossal butt. So in that respect, they're good. I find them a bit tighter than I had imagined, but this could be because I have athletic thighs and BDG can sometimes make things small. I got the navy/maroon color which is lovely and looks like the picture. They look great paired with high-tops and a tee for dance class (which is what I purchased them for). All in all, I'd recommend. Almost true to size (but a little small) and good quality fabric (thick, not going to show undies, etc.)."
+14points
16of 18voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for BDG Colorblock Slim Track Pant
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Blitz
Location: NYC
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Comfy chic

(October 19, 2012)
"Love these. I usually wear men's sweats around the house but saw these and decided on a change. These are comfy but because of the slim cut, still feel feminine. I can hang around the house and still pop out to the corner deli and not feel like a slob. I got the black/gray and am considering the maroon pair as well since I haven't taken them off since I bought them (except to wash, obviously). I got the M which is my normal size (6 or 8) and they are more snug on me than the model, but I like that and they still cover my substantial bum. Great."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for BDG Colorblock Slim Track Pant
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
thungy
Location: Australia
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female
Body Type: Athletic

mmmm so comfy

(October 12, 2012)
"these are the comfiest trackies, seriously you can sleep in them, chill around the house, I just walked my dog around the street in them. looks rad with some kicks and are very flattering fit. btw im about 5 ft 5 and i got a medium and it fits perfect."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for BDG Colorblock Slim Track Pant
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
toleeandrintoo

Best Sweatpants Ever

(September 18, 2012)
"I would live in these if I could. They inspired me to write my first review for UO because they are just too much. :) I'm 5'4" and 120 lb. I got the medium ones, which are long for me, but I roll the top down a bit, and they are perfect. Love them so much, I bought two."
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.