Customer Reviews for BDG Yoga Pant

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Urban Outfitters.

BDG Yoga Pant

BDG Yoga Pant
Average Customer Rating:
4.318 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(22 Reviews) 22
20 Based onout of 22(91%) reviewswould recommend to a friend.
Sort By: Customer Reviews for BDG Yoga Pant
Review 1 for BDG Yoga Pant
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Regina1
Location: Chicago, il
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Yayyyyy!

(November 16, 2012)
"I got these in the mail yesterday and fell in love with them! They fit my body so well! I'm very petite and I got the extra small. They run true to size but they are long witch is perfect fo me because I have long legs.but be aware, the pants are not black... They are a faded black."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for BDG Yoga Pant
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nikispnj
Location: California
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

Amazing!

(November 8, 2012)
"These yoga pants are perfect and super comfortable. I can never find yoga pants that fit me correctly because I have long legs; however, these come in black long, so they fit flawlessly (I got an XS). Great buy and for a low price too!"
My Photos
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for BDG Yoga Pant
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
largegirl

good but too long for me

(November 8, 2012)
"i bought this regular black. im 5'6 tall and large size but this pants are really long for me. but its really great pant for yoga or gym."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for BDG Yoga Pant
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestieBrittany

Super comfy and cute!

(November 3, 2012)
"These yoga pants are adorbs. I get compliments them every time i wear them out.I'm for sure getting them in plain black too. A must buy. :)"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for BDG Yoga Pant
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
alishha
Location: Canton, Michigan
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Not black

(November 1, 2012)
"I'm glad that I've finally found a pair of black yogas that are long enough for my long legs! Maybe even a little too long, but at least they're not short. One downfall is that they aren't true black. They're a brown black. And that's fine you really wont be able to notice as long as you don't wear something else black when you wear them. So comfy, and they have a weird tiny pocket in the waistline. Great buy for $19.99"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for BDG Yoga Pant
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

perfect

(November 1, 2012)
"I've always had a hard time finding yoga pants long enough but not baggy cause I have skinny legs. I'm 5'9" and 125 lbs and got a small in black and they were perfect. I was worried black wouldn't be long enough because there was that "black long" option but they weren't available at the time so I went for it anyway and it turned out to be a great choice."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for BDG Yoga Pant
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
asdfghjklkjhgfdsa
Location: New York
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

Very comfy!

(October 24, 2012)
"I'd always wanted yoga pants but I figured if I couldn't find a pair that was cute, I probably would wear them. So, I looked on victorias secret and gave up. I was scrolling through urban outfitters and found these and thought they were so cute! I didn't want to buy them though because they were $24 and I didn't even know whether they'd be awesome. SO I saw them on sale for $19 and finally got them! (I got the ones with the white/black "boho" design on top.) I LOVE THEM SO MUCH! They're so comfy and cute!"
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for BDG Yoga Pant
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Jmcdougal
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Great but skinny fit

(October 22, 2012)
"I love these yoga pants. I'm only 5'3 and they are long but that's to be expected. They are fitted not as tight as leggings but tighter than expected down the legs."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for BDG Yoga Pant
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Myclosetisurban
Location: New York, NY
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female

Very long

(October 19, 2012)
"I am 5'4 and I was stepping on them bottom of them. I would have had to have them hemmed which would not be worth the price."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for BDG Yoga Pant
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jwatts
Gender: Female

finally!

(October 18, 2012)
"so ive looked around for yoga pants that are long enough for years. i read the below reviews that said the 'black longs' were way too long and i thought i may have found the right ones for me. im 5'11'' and about 130lbs and i got a size small of the 'black long'. they fit perfectly. im about to purchase a second pair before they sell out!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for BDG Yoga Pant
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
shopaholic14010
Location: New York Metropolitan Area
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

Adorable but too big!

(October 13, 2012)
"I've been looking for a great pair of yoga pants for the longest time and I was really excited when I came across there on the UO website. I ordered the black and white ones in a size small, and they came to me about 3 days later, but when i wore them they were way too long. I am 5" 2', and i usually wear a small, but I was stepping on the bottoms all day! I guess next time I will have to get the extra small. Other than that, a great purchase."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for BDG Yoga Pant
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
radi8joy
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

SOOO COMFY

(October 11, 2012)
"I am 110lbs and 5'8" so i was woried when i ordered an xs that they wouldn't be long enough but they were just right! the pants run long but aren't too tight or too loose. really comfortable, i'd love to wear them all day and wish UO made more yogas. highly recommend and they're for a steal! the color looks a bit brownish in person though? i still can't tell if they're black or brown but either way i love them."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for BDG Yoga Pant
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
CatLadyKayla
Location: Maryland
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Black Yogas

(October 7, 2012)
"I got the plain black and they are too long and they are even kinda baggy. But the main problem I had with them was the color. As soon as I took it out of the packaging I noticed that it was already faded. Instead of a rich black they are a faded black, almost brown. I am not happy. I am still going to wear them though because they are so comfty."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for BDG Yoga Pant
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
weasleyisourking
Location: Richmond, VA
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

first and BEST purchase of yoga pants

(October 4, 2012)
"i bought both the black and tribal pair. SO COZY & GREAT MATERIAL. i got them for $19.99, so i think they're a steal considering they're really good quality.
as for the length issues, they are a tad bit long. i have to roll them up twice (like really small rolls). for reference, i'm 5' 6 1/2", 130 pounds and i got the medium. so if you're short, i wouldn't buy these particular pair of yoga pants... unless you get them tailored?"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for BDG Yoga Pant
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Aud222
Location: New Orleans, LA
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female

For the tall yogi

(October 3, 2012)
"I got the aztec band pair in M. They fit great and are long enough for my 5'11" frame. I have a 28" waist, for reference.
These aren't the same caliber as more expensive pants, but they are really good for this price point. Plus, they have a great style! Namaste, Urban."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for BDG Yoga Pant
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
KateLed
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

EXTREMELY LONG!

(October 2, 2012)
"I bought these yoga pants hoping they would fit perfectly, but they don't. Im normally a small but these were the baggiest things I've ever worn, their also long. i had to get them tailored and pay an extra $10 for these. So not worth the price."
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for BDG Yoga Pant
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
anglesdoexist
Location: Boston, MA
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

length

(October 1, 2012)
"for those that are complaining about the length, maybe you bought the BLACK LONG one??? I mean, there are 3 colors right now, the aztec print one, black, and black long. The description says 32" inseam which I find true to the 2 nonlong colors. If you bought long obviously it's going to be long!"
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for BDG Yoga Pant
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mmoniicaa
Location: Alaska
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Comfy!

(October 1, 2012)
"I bough the pair with the printed waistband and they are awesome. I'm 5'8" and bought a small and was hesitant about the length, but they turned out to be perfect. I highly recommend these, super comfy and cute."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for BDG Yoga Pant
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
emfob13
Location: New Jersey
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female
Body Type: Athletic

Love them

(September 24, 2012)
"Perfect fit, true to size. I'm 5'9" and they were long enough which i love (i got a S) cause its always hard for me to find a good pair thats tight everywhere and also isn't awkwardly short!"
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for BDG Yoga Pant
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit
Runs a little large
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
ILoveMakeup
Location: Huntington beach, ca
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female
Body Type: Curvy

LONG!!!

(September 23, 2012)
"I LOOVE BDG, and these yoga pants are really cheap considering how much most yoga pants go for... but, I tried these on and they were so long! I am 5'8 and the flare part started at my ankle! So sad. I am returning these asap :("
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
12next>>