Customer Reviews for BDG Basic Scoopneck Tri-Blend Tee

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Urban Outfitters.

BDG Basic Scoopneck Tri-Blend Tee

BDG Basic Scoopneck Tri-Blend Tee
Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
7 Based onout of 9(78%) reviewswould recommend to a friend.
Sort By: Customer Reviews for BDG Basic Scoopneck Tri-Blend Tee
Review 1 for BDG Basic Scoopneck Tri-Blend Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
momo28
Location: Youngstown, OH
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female

cute top!

(June 26, 2013)
"Got this is the purple color L, great basic, actually kind of big on me which is exciting, im 5'9" 38 D, kind of see through so be careful. Def worth it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for BDG Basic Scoopneck Tri-Blend Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
crystalxoxo
Location: houston, tx
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female

Great basic

(June 16, 2013)
"I bought the grey and its s great neutral basic. I love how soft it is and that the neckline isn't deep. It's modest and great fitting. A must have at the sale price especially"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for BDG Basic Scoopneck Tri-Blend Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
NicNak1
Location: Chicago, IL
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female

Mint Tee

(February 25, 2013)
"I got this shirt in the mint color. It's slightly see-through. I'm 5'5, 120 and got a small. It fits perfectly, however it's shorter than I would like, hits just below the waist."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for BDG Basic Scoopneck Tri-Blend Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
zeez
Location: Australia

Good

(January 17, 2013)
"I got the 'blue' but it's actually more of a grey colour. I wear it around the house all the time and it's a really comfy basic top. The material is nice and I didn't find it to be sheer like some of the other reviewers."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for BDG Basic Scoopneck Tri-Blend Tee
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Cardilove
Location: Connecticut
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female
Body Type: Average

Not Good

(December 12, 2012)
"I recieved the "orange" and "green" as gifts and I will be returning them very soon. The orange is very pink, somewhat pale, but still pink, and the green is very minty. I found that both were very sheer and see-through, but the green more so than the orange. They also did not seem like they would last very long, as they felt very cheap and had almost no material making up the shirt.
I normally love BDG, but I am very discontent with this product.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for BDG Basic Scoopneck Tri-Blend Tee
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
mo3245
Location: Los Angeles, CA
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female

Not very durable material

(November 28, 2012)
"I loved the color and feel of this shirt when I got it, but I have to agree with the other review : this shirt is clearly not meant to last. I have only worn it three times, it's never been through the wash, and it already has a hole in it. Too bad."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for BDG Basic Scoopneck Tri-Blend Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SabrinaS
Location: Boston, MA
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female
Body Type: Average

Great tee!

(September 21, 2012)
"This is an amazing t-shirt! I got it in the mint color and I absolutely love it. If you have tan skin, it looks amazing! This may be the actual fibers, but there seems to be pilling kind of, but this doesn't bother me because it adds to that nicely worn texture. The color itself isn't just plain mint green, there are dapples of white. It's thin, not too tight or loose, and perfect for layering or wearing by itself. It's also very soft. I do recommend this shirt a lot!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for BDG Basic Scoopneck Tri-Blend Tee
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Nymeria
Location: New York, NY
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female
Body Type: Average

Super soft, but....

(September 21, 2012)
"I just needed a basic tee I could throw on with jeans, skirts, etc. It's has a nice scoopneck, extremely soft and fits slightly fitted. However, I've worn it only three or four times and it is already extremely pilled. It's good as a temporary shirt; not a long-run basic tee staple - it won't last."
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for BDG Basic Scoopneck Tri-Blend Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
doctordorian
Location: Australia
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female
Body Type: Average

Cute top!

(September 1, 2012)
"I got this in the mint colour and I love it! In the pics it seems that the different colours are different lengths. The mint is just the right length, I want to get the white one too but wonder if it might be too long.
The material is thin so it's a nice light shirt for summer.
I'm 166cm (5'5.5) and 58kg (127pounds) and the size small fits perfectly."
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.