Customer Reviews for Daydreamer LA Fitted Sleeve Cold Shoulder Tee

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Urban Outfitters.

Daydreamer LA Fitted Sleeve Cold Shoulder Tee

Daydreamer LA Fitted Sleeve Cold Shoulder Tee
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
8 Based onout of 8(100%) reviewswould recommend to a friend.
Sort By: Customer Reviews for Daydreamer LA Fitted Sleeve Cold Shoulder Tee
Review 1 for Daydreamer LA Fitted Sleeve Cold Shoulder Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SammyZoomZoom
Location: Washington
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

I love the cut outs!

(September 29, 2012)
"I ordered the black small. I am 112 pounds, B Cup and it fits me well. It makes me look bustier then I am which a nice bonus is. I am in the LOVE with the shoulders I think it’s great for casual or dressing up. It is a bit thin but for the price it’s good. I liked it enough that I had to review."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Daydreamer LA Fitted Sleeve Cold Shoulder Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
smp921
Location: New York, NY
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female

Show off those shoulders!

(September 23, 2012)
"Love the top! The fabric was thinner than I expected or was hoping for but it doesn't detract from the many positives of the top. If you have great shoulders, this top is for you. It's so simple and basic but definitely sexy! I'm thinking I should get another color...
I'm a petite girl and the XS fit really well."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Daydreamer LA Fitted Sleeve Cold Shoulder Tee
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
shibbyy115
Location: New York, NY
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female

Not The Best for Narrow Shoulders

(September 15, 2012)
"I love the Daydreamer shirts and have about 6 in other styles. However, I have really narrow shoulders for my size so I ordered my usual size Large and while the shirt fits my body well, the shoulder cut-outs don't actually open over my shoulders as pictured. Instead they look like strangely placed upper-arm cut outs and give the shirt an entirely different look."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Daydreamer LA Fitted Sleeve Cold Shoulder Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jaqi
Location: Jaqi
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Love!

(September 14, 2012)
"I bought an XS as I always do and its not too tight nor too loose. Fits perfect, looks pretty, and is made of thin material. I love the shirt!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Daydreamer LA Fitted Sleeve Cold Shoulder Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sbutterworth
Location: Salt Lake City, UT
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

So Cute and Comfy!!

(September 11, 2012)
"I just received this shirt today and i loooove it!! The fit is perfect and its cute but still very comfy! I ordered it in olive green size small and I'm 5'6 and 115 lbs and it looks just like the pic...loose but not too loose! Overall a great purchase and price!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Daydreamer LA Fitted Sleeve Cold Shoulder Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
schnee
Location: Canada
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

super comfy

(August 31, 2012)
"The material is dreamy soft and if you paired it with a funky long necklace or something it could be dressy too. I got my usual size (M) and it hangs exactly how it's supposed to. great buy!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Daydreamer LA Fitted Sleeve Cold Shoulder Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
alxndra22

like it

(August 29, 2012)
"it is exactly like it looks in the pictures, I'm usually a size small in UO so I got the small and it fits perfectly, the only thing i would change is the fabric, it's really thin, it doesn't feel durable I'm afraid of washing it! But I guess it's not that bad, other than that I really like it !!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Daydreamer LA Fitted Sleeve Cold Shoulder Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Xanny
Location: Ohio
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female
Body Type: Average

Love the fabric. Love the look.

(August 1, 2012)
"This can be very edgy, or very dressy. I think this is a must-have, versatile item for your closet."
-8points
1of 10voted this as helpful.