Customer Reviews for byCORPUS Classic Zip-Up Hoodie

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Urban Outfitters.

byCORPUS Classic Zip-Up Hoodie

byCORPUS Classic Zip-Up Hoodie
Average Customer Rating:
4.79 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(38 Reviews) 38
37 Based onout of 38(97%) reviewswould recommend to a friend.
Sort By: Customer Reviews for byCORPUS Classic Zip-Up Hoodie
Review 1 for byCORPUS Classic Zip-Up Hoodie
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KaitM
Location: New Jersey
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Love this hoodie!

(January 15, 2013)
"This looks exactly like the picture. Very comfortable and true to size! I would recommend it to anyone and everyone! I've had it for a week & have worn it three times already."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for byCORPUS Classic Zip-Up Hoodie
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
GemmaHarrod43
Location: Melbourne, VIC
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

Fantastic... but

(January 8, 2013)
"This jacket is so soft, comfy and warm. I had it on -when it first came in the mail- for about 5 minutes and some of the blue fleece had already rubbed off onto my white singlet top, but nothing wear can't fix. Overall great, comfy jacket"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for byCORPUS Classic Zip-Up Hoodie
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
SapT
Location: Bay Area, Ca
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

It's okay

(December 25, 2012)
"Got this jacket in a small in the green. I am about 5'4 and 125lbs. I bought this jacket hoping that it would be an everyday durable wear hoodie and to my disappointment it was not. I have only worn the jacket 3x and it is already starting to get linty. I love the color and feel but the material is easily ruined"
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for byCORPUS Classic Zip-Up Hoodie
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mandy341
Location: Pittsburgh
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

So cozy!

(December 25, 2012)
"This sweatshirt looks pretty lightweight, but it is the coziest thing ever! It's so soft and well-made, and an amazing deal for $15! I like to layer it under my jean jacket, and that combo has kept me warm through the current 35 degree weather in my hometown. It also fits nicely. I'm usually a small or medium, and I got the medium here. It is a tad bit loose, but not too loose that I wanted to go through the hassle of shipping it back and exchanging it for a small. All in all, it's definitely one of my most worn pieces from Urban Outfitters :)"
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for byCORPUS Classic Zip-Up Hoodie
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
reesharoo
Location: Chicago, IL
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female

Love!

(December 19, 2012)
"Love love love this hoodie. I have it in grey and red and both are winners - the colors are bright (even after washing) and the fabric is really soft. This is a somewhat thin hoodie, but it's still pretty warm. I'm 5'10", 125lb and the S fits perfectly."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for byCORPUS Classic Zip-Up Hoodie
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Staci90
Location: Hawaii
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

So soft!

(December 16, 2012)
"good purchase for 15 dollars. I bought a small in black (5 ft, 100 lbs) and it fits perfectly. its also incredibly soft and comfortable."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for byCORPUS Classic Zip-Up Hoodie
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Stephanie120389
Location: Npt, NY
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

So warm!

(December 15, 2012)
"Love this sweater, so comfy!! The inside is incredibly soft and warm. This is a great layering piece. I have the pink one and the color is super cute. I bought the M which fits perfectly, not too baggy and not too tight. I'm usually a sizeM so I was pleased it fit so well."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for byCORPUS Classic Zip-Up Hoodie
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tieny
Location: Seattle
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Comfy!

(November 27, 2012)
"I am 5'4", 107 lbs, and range between an x-small and small. I bought this sweater in a red small.
It fit perfectly! There was some space for layering, so if you want a form fitting sweater, go with an x-small. I was concerned about the zipper being difficult to manuever, but it wasn't! It moves smoothly. It is warm, but I still have to layer up when I go outside."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for byCORPUS Classic Zip-Up Hoodie
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bmeraa
Location: Los Angeles, CA
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

AWESOME!

(November 21, 2012)
"i love this sweater! it's supeeer soft and warm :)! i got the blue one and is the same as the picture! i would totally recommend this! plus the price is perfect!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for byCORPUS Classic Zip-Up Hoodie
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
StephTAust
Location: Melbourne, VIC
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female

Cute Hoodie

(November 14, 2012)
"These hoodies are great.... nice and soft with a simple design. Very easy to wear! Not very thick though, so if you're looking for something super warm, this might not be for you."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for byCORPUS Classic Zip-Up Hoodie
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
LisaH
Location: Boston, MA
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Would have been the "perfect" hoodie IF...

(November 12, 2012)
"..there wasn't SO much lint that comes off the inside, thus attaching to whatever it is you are wearing underneath. I purchased the red and black one, and boy was the red one the worst. I wore a white tank underneath the red hoodie, and once I took it off, my tank was basically pink because of all the lint that had come off of it. You can pick it off or carry around a lint roller, I guess but like, really... I have the same issue with the black hoodie as well, it's just not as vibrant.
Other than that, it's the comfiest, (not the thickest) hoodie- not a bad thing. I wore this underneath my bomber jacket."
 
My Product Recommendations
Sparkle & Fade Faux Leather Hooded Bomber
4.2 out of 5(52)
 
 
 
 
 
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for byCORPUS Classic Zip-Up Hoodie
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fresca

Perfect

(November 8, 2012)
"I was hesitant to buy this because it looks like just another hoodie online. I'm glad I did, because it is so much better in person! It's soft, warm, cute, long enough, and compliments any outift. This is a must-have."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for byCORPUS Classic Zip-Up Hoodie
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
pwaller93
Location: Sydney, Australia
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Perfect casual hoodie

(November 7, 2012)
"I bought this in the blue, size M. Fits perfectly, and a great neutral colour that can go with a lot of things. It's not the thickest hoodie, but it's not designed to be. It's a perfect piece of autumn clothing (or, if you're in Aus like me and winter isn't so bad, winter) that's versatile. I love it."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for byCORPUS Classic Zip-Up Hoodie
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
UrbanGal11
Location: Austin, TX
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Cute & Comfy!

(November 7, 2012)
"A great hoodie for any time of the year. I got the pink in a small (5'4", 110 lbs) and it fits perfectly. The color is really cute, kind of a heather tint to it, and it's super soft!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for byCORPUS Classic Zip-Up Hoodie
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jensen24
Location: San Antonio, TX
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

so soft!

(November 6, 2012)
"I love this hoodie. It is nice and soft, not too loose and not too tight. I am 5'1", 95 pounds, and ordered an XS. The color is just like in the picture and the hood stays flat on the back when you are not wearing it (not too poofy)."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for byCORPUS Classic Zip-Up Hoodie
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ksmith228
Location: San Diego, CA
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female

soft!

(November 6, 2012)
"True to size, except I went up a size becuase I like to have bigger sweatshirts incase i wear long sleeves with them underneath (I am 5'7- 120 pounds and ordered a medium.) These are a great purchase, VERY soft, good quality, and I paid the clearance price of 15, so it was a wonderful deal! Would recommend buying in every color you like"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for byCORPUS Classic Zip-Up Hoodie
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tweetymouse
Location: Dallas, TX
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female

I like it too

(November 5, 2012)
"I'm 5'2" 98lb. I bought Size S , and it fits nice with my skinny jeans. I like the price and material so comfy."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for byCORPUS Classic Zip-Up Hoodie
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
WEIRDOO
Location: MIAMI,FL
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

HAVE IT ON RITE NOW...

(November 3, 2012)
"i AM IN LOVE WIT MY HOODIE...ITS SOO SOFT AGAINST THE SKIN.. LOVE THE BLUE!!"
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for byCORPUS Classic Zip-Up Hoodie
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
hai123
Location: Orlando, FL
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

HOLY SOFT JACKET

(November 3, 2012)
"For reference I am 5'2'' 115 lbs and 34B
This jacket is so soft and so comfy and perfect for the winter - in Florida, that is ;) hehe. The colors are spot on and the jacket looks exactly how it's presented. I have one in a small (a little snug) and one in medium (oh so comfy). I have one in pink, purple, and I will be ordering a third soon. $14.99 is such a steaall BOOM. done. ordered. hopefully you just ordered yours now.......you...won't..regret it."
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for byCORPUS Classic Zip-Up Hoodie
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
urban2012
Location: Chicago, IL
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female

Love this hoodie

(November 3, 2012)
"Great hoodie, great price! Super comfy & warm. Definitely get more than one color if you're thinking about it because this a great basic that will last. Really bummed the purple is no longer available in size medium - please bring it back, Urban!"
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
12next>>