Customer Reviews for Title Unknown Ganesh Tee

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Urban Outfitters.

Title Unknown Ganesh Tee

Title Unknown Ganesh Tee
Average Customer Rating:
4.767 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(43 Reviews) 43
43 Based onout of 43(100%) reviewswould recommend to a friend.
Sort By: Customer Reviews for Title Unknown Ganesh Tee
Review 1 for Title Unknown Ganesh Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Emalee13
Age: 18-24

Love.

(April 22, 2013)
"Super cozy and adorable design, but it runs large. I'm 5'6 133 pounds and I ordered a M, but I definitely could have gotten away with a S. It drapes over my shoulders and even though I like that look, I was aiming for a more fitted t-shirt with this one, similar to the way it fits the model. Overall, I love it; it gives the "not trying hard, but looking super cute" look."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Title Unknown Ganesh Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Heisenbergg
Location: San Francisco, California
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

So comfotrable!

(April 21, 2013)
"This shirt is very light weight and loose fitting. I love the style so much and get lots of complements. Its so unique and different i couldn't pass it up, and it was only 20 dollars! The quality is prime as well! Overall i recommend this shirt 110%. It's a must have!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Title Unknown Ganesh Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: New Zealand
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female
Body Type: Slim

Sooo good

(April 17, 2013)
"I love this top!! It was a good price and can be worn anywhere, I can sleep in it, lounge in it or go to town in it!! It's soo nice and lasts for ever"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Title Unknown Ganesh Tee
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
YaySydnaay
Location: Tampa, Fl
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

On the fence

(March 17, 2013)
"I love the print the design and how it fits on me BUUTTT the color isn't white but more sandy and I wouldn't mind it if I hadn't paid $30 for it. The blue triangles are more bold the pink is a pepto bismo color and the shirt is slightly hi-lo I love it and can't wait to wear it with cuff earrings, and some fitting jeans with a watch!"
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Title Unknown Ganesh Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Califgirl
Location: CA
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female
Body Type: Slim

coolest/comfiest shirt

(March 6, 2013)
"I live in this. It's my weekend shirt. I go to bed in it and then go to the dining hall in it and then spend all day in it. My friends have started to make fun of me for wearing it too often. It's so soft & comfy, the hi-low hem is super flattering, and it's just cut really well. It's a bit oversized and breezy, but still has shape. The neckline is also really cool. The colors are beautiful, Ganesha is awesome, and I've lost track of how many compliments I've received. I'm 105lbs, 5ft tall, and got the xs. Any larger and it would look sloppy."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Title Unknown Ganesh Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit
Runs large
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
Anonymous
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female
Body Type: Curvy

love

(March 5, 2013)
"This shirt is sooo freaking soft, it is my new favorite shirt. wonderful colors, it is a little big but it is super comfy."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Title Unknown Ganesh Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Asianjewels
Gender: Female
Body Type: Average

One of my favorite purchases from UO

(February 21, 2013)
"I love this shirt and when I wear it I get plenty of compliments. I usually order a size medium but I ordered a small in this. A small fits perfectly, so I recommend getting one size smaller."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Title Unknown Ganesh Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit
Runs a little large
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
LucridLucifel
Location: Queen, NY
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female
Body Type: Curvy

Can't go wrong with Ganesh.

(February 4, 2013)
"The print on the shirt is very unique and awesome. Really a nice shirt. I'm a top heavy girl so I usually buy XL for shirts and I was a bit uneasy of buying a regular large, but to my surprise it runs big. It fits nicely in a flattering way and its really soft."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Title Unknown Ganesh Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit
Runs a little large
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
JTLH103
Location: Los Angeles, CA
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female
Body Type: Athletic

My Favorite T-Shirt

(January 21, 2013)
"This shirt is so comfortable and flattering I can't stop wearing it. The print is so beautiful and when I saw it I felt as if I were back in India at the street markets. Had to buy it.
Warning: Social Justice Warriors will get you down when wearing this shirt. Please at least be familiar with Hinduism before buying and also do not wear offensively.
"
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Title Unknown Ganesh Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit
Runs a little large
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
icecreamy4
Location: California
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female
Body Type: Slim

super comfortable shirt!

(January 20, 2013)
"I bought this in an extra small in store and although it's extremely comfortable, it's also a little big on me.. love the print though! I hope this shirt lasts long"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Title Unknown Ganesh Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
rockyriot
Location: los angeles, CA
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female
Body Type: Slim

Love this shirt!

(January 13, 2013)
"I am in love with this shirt! I saw it on the sale rack and immediately snagged it...it was the only one there, so I took it as a sign. The colors are so cool and the fit is very comfy. I've gotten plenty of compliments on it. :)"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Title Unknown Ganesh Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nikkabear
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female
Body Type: Curvy

Favorite.

(January 9, 2013)
"When I first bought it a few months ago I literally wanted to wear it every day.
I love Ganesh.
I love this shirt.
It's so comfy.
Can't wait until the warm weather comes around again so I can pair it with denim cut offs and a pair of sneakers.
:)
BUT ONE ISSUE--it's quite thin, and after a few washes I noticed a little hole in the fabric. Sigh. Why must the good shirts die young?
"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Title Unknown Ganesh Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Madijean
Location: Amarillo, TX
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

LOOOOOOOVVVVEEEEE IT

(January 6, 2013)
"Great purchase from UO. It's unique and super cute! I get so many compliments on it. Everyone could use a Ganesh shirt!"
 
My Product Recommendations
Staring at Stars Netted Fringe Eternity Scarf
4.6 out of 5(11)
 
 
 
 
 
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Title Unknown Ganesh Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit
Runs large
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
IrisL
Location: Los Angeles, California
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female
Body Type: Curvy

Unique pattern

(January 3, 2013)
"I love this shirt! i'm pretty petite, there was no xs in store so I got a small and it runs pretty large. I just tuck it in though because I love the pattern! it's so unique and it's a great shirt overall. It is slightly sheer but nothing a bandeau won't fix. I'm happy with my purchase especially since I got it on sale for $15 but it's worth the original price as well."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Title Unknown Ganesh Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Brendera
Location: NY
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female
Body Type: Slim

So many compliments

(January 2, 2013)
"This shirt is seriously such a great find. It's got that cool, laid-back look. I've gotten tons of compliments on it! For reference, I'm 5'5 and 101 lbs. I got an XS, and its still a bit longer on me, but it looks great without having to tuck it in."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Title Unknown Ganesh Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit
Runs a little large
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
Taylor13
Location: Adelaide, Australia
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female
Body Type: Athletic

Beautiful! Wear it all the time!

(December 28, 2012)
"Okay so this top is really gorgeous but it definitely runs large. I ordered a small and it is very loose and the back goes past my bum.
I think it's a great shirt for the price though and i wear it all the time just tucked in!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Title Unknown Ganesh Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit
Runs a little large
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
lwillis
Gender: Female
Body Type: Curvy

great shirt

(December 25, 2012)
"this shirt is so comfortable and cute. i am usually a medium (large if its tight) in shirts, and i decided to go with the large for it because i wanted something looser. it fits a bit too loosely, i should have gotten the medium, but honestly, i'm with the large too. with big shirts like these, it doesn't make too much of a difference."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Title Unknown Ganesh Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
wefloataround
Location: Puerto Rico
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female
Body Type: Curvy

Totally worth it

(December 10, 2012)
"I was kind of battling whether I should get this shirt or not because $30 for a t-shirt seemed like a bit much but I finally took the plunge and I do NOT regret it one bit. The graphic is beautiful, colors look as vivid as they do online. Plus, when I'm wearing it, it feels like I'm not wearing anything at all. The fabric is super nice and soft. It's a loose fit but I didn't have a problem with it, I actually think it's great! I definitely recommend this shirt."
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Title Unknown Ganesh Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit
Runs a little large
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
AZKemper
Location: New York, NY
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

A Bit Big

(December 8, 2012)
"I'm 5'2 and 135 lbs. I'm usually a medium in tops, so I ordered a medium. It's a bit large on me. I would've ordered a size down had I known. The design is really bright and nice, though!"
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Title Unknown Ganesh Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit
Runs a little large
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
BiancaOnBass
Location: Boston, MA
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female
Body Type: Curvy

New Favorite Shirt

(December 1, 2012)
"I've had my eye on this shirt for months now and finally caved and purchased it. I can't say enough good things about it. The cut and fit is flattering and the graphic is unique and eye-catching. I'm a little heavier on top (36D with a little belly) and bought a size M after reading some reviews and am glad I did because it fits perfect. It's loose and flowy without being absurdly baggy. It's also soft and well-made. If you have been contemplating buying this shirt for a while like myself, I highly recommend you purchase it. You won't regret it."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
123next>>