Customer Reviews for Cat Toothbrush Holder

Cat Toothbrush Holder

Cat Toothbrush Holder
Average Customer Rating:
4.438 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 16
14 Based onout of 16(88%) reviewswould recommend to a friend.
Sort By: Customer Reviews for Cat Toothbrush Holder
Review 1 for Cat Toothbrush Holder
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CK1333
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

Love It!

(October 25, 2013)
"This so just so cool and it was a great way to add character to my boring bathroom. I bought the black cat and the color was very vibrant. One of the suction cups wouldn't stick to mirror at first but eventually it did."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Cat Toothbrush Holder
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
abcdefghijkelsey
Location: Texas
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

didn't come in the shown color

(October 21, 2013)
"I ordered this in the white. when I got it i was so upset because it is literally gray. on the package it says white. very upset"
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Cat Toothbrush Holder
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Katrinakatmeow
Location: Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Cuuuuute!

(July 30, 2013)
"I got this in black, it's stays and it's ADORABLE. i'm very happy :)"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Cat Toothbrush Holder
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
SillyHands
Location: Canada
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Cute

(May 23, 2013)
"I like this alot it's a cute way to hold your toothbrush, however i gave it four stars because mine came with a scratched up face, still cute though!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Cat Toothbrush Holder
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PoppyCat
Location: NYC, NY
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female

Cute

(March 7, 2013)
"I got the black kitty and it stuck to the wall well in the bathroom. Holds my toothbrush just fine too."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Cat Toothbrush Holder
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
pwho
Location: gainesville, fl
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

He's so cute

(December 10, 2012)
"I like my kitty but I had some trouble getting him to stick initially. After that, I had trouble getting a toothbrush to hold in his hind legs. :( The front pair had a smaller gap so no slips but my toothbrushes kept slipping out of the hind pair. I tried with Colgate 360 Degree toothbrushes and Reach ones. I'm using a spinbrush now so it's too heavy for the fella but he's a great piece to the bathroom."
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Cat Toothbrush Holder
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
hillk
Location: St. Louis, MO
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

purrfectly adorable

(November 30, 2012)
"This is the greatest toothbrush holder on the planet! the suction cups hold really well on tile and on mirrors and windows. Its even cuter in real life."
My Photos
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Cat Toothbrush Holder
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
UmphreysMcgee
Location: Indiana
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Cute, Cheap, and it works!

(November 27, 2012)
"Just got the black kitty in the mail today and love it! I was worried about the suction cups, but it seems very sturdy! Awesome deal too!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Cat Toothbrush Holder
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
el26
Location: australia
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

purrrrfect

(November 20, 2012)
"Got it in black for myself and considering ordering another one in white as a gift. Just so cute sitting on my mirror! Appears to be good quality as well. Can't complain"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Cat Toothbrush Holder
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
vicray
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female

so cute

(November 1, 2012)
"I bought the white cat and it's adorable. Giving it as a Christmas gift to a cat lover. Buy it!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Cat Toothbrush Holder
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
RoryG
Location: Massachusetts
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

cute

(September 30, 2012)
"I got this in white and it's simply adorable, i would recommend to anyone who loves cats"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Cat Toothbrush Holder
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
isleofview

Only half of it works :(

(September 3, 2012)
"I ordered the white one and I was very excited to get it in the mail! It definitely looked more gray than in the picture.. which was a little disappointing, but I quickly forgave that because it's so darn cute! I immediately tried it out, but to my dismay, only the front legs seemed to hold onto my toothbrushes. When I tried putting two toothbrushes in and attempted to take the one in the front paws out, the one in the back fell off onto the bathroom floor.. :( It would be great if I only wanted to hold one toothbrush! But I bought it specifically for me and my boyfriend."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Cat Toothbrush Holder
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
amandatoryy
Location: florida
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

so cute!

(August 23, 2012)
"looks like my little kitty. I got the white and I love it :)"
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Cat Toothbrush Holder
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CJAQ

So worth it

(August 22, 2012)
"After a lifetime of storing toothbrushes in cups and dealing with the horrible mess it left in the bottom, I could not pass this up. Suctioned well to the mirror & I like the adjustable legs so you can make sure your toothbrush is extra snug. Plus, it's adorable.. Winning."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Cat Toothbrush Holder
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
NL456
Location: Madison, WI
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Cute

(August 16, 2012)
"It is definitely worth the 6 dollars. Only reason I didn't rate it 5 stars is because I'm afraid it won't hold onto our toothbrushes for a long period of time. Other than that, the orange one is very cute!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Cat Toothbrush Holder
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MollyBales
Location: Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

every cat lover needs one of these!

(July 26, 2012)
"I ordered one of these for my dorm room and I am so glad I did. I had been looking for a tooth brush holder, and I came across this one and immediately knew I had to get one. It holds up great and is both cute and funny."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.