Customer Reviews for Opaque Print Tight

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Urban Outfitters.

Opaque Print Tight

Opaque Print Tight
Average Customer Rating:
4.625 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
8 Based onout of 8(100%) reviewswould recommend to a friend.
Sort By: Customer Reviews for Opaque Print Tight
Review 1 for Opaque Print Tight
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
jones123
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Unique

(April 25, 2013)
"Really cool tights; they look exactly as advertised. I'll admit that I don't wear these too often, but when I do, I always get compliments. I'm 5'2, 125 pounds and the S/M was perfect for me."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Opaque Print Tight
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
billyjanee
Location: LA
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

very nice

(February 11, 2013)
"I am 5'6'' 110 lbs and b/w a 25/26. I was looking for a nice pair of unique tights and this fit the bill. I didn't want to go for the bold floral print tights and wanted something more subtle, but still has pizzazz. i got it in a S/M and i really like it! the tights look exactly like the model and after a few washes, the coloring and fabric still holds up! :)"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Opaque Print Tight
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
monalisa3479

Best tights I own!!

(January 21, 2013)
"These tights are well-made, and really interesting. I love them! All day I was complimented on them, and they really fit. I'm 5"8 and 115 lbs and got the tall size, and they're fantastic. Highly recommended!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Opaque Print Tight
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
hellokittylover23
Location: Boston, MA
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Super awesome!!

(December 8, 2012)
"Saw these online & fell in love with them, but online shopping is evil because shipping costs money. Happened to stumble upon these in the store- they were the last ones, I felt like they were meant for me! I adore them, they seem to be good quality tights, I've only worn them once so far. The print is cool & doesn't distort cause I got a m/l and i'm 5'1 but have thunder thighs as I like to call them. Anyways, def buy them!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Opaque Print Tight
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JJaney
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

Very cute

(November 23, 2012)
"I absolutely love these tights. I got the mountain print ones and they're perfect. They add a bold touch to any outfit and are very fun to wear, as well as comfortable."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Opaque Print Tight
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
holla4adolla
Location: Shopaholic
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female
Body Type: Slim

Wow! honestly

(October 25, 2012)
"so i was looking online for these kind of tight/stockings i was looking on h&m and i thought it would be cheap and it wasnt it was about 30$ for just one and i kinda was like forget that than i went onto this site amazingly i found the kind of tights/stockings i was looking for 2 for 20 if i recall i went to the store and wow there great quality and they look great ALSO: i went to h & m sadly they were bad quality the image on the tights were horrible totally recommend these tights love love love<3"
-13points
0of 13voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Opaque Print Tight
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
alyssanapps
Location: New York NY
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Great Quality

(September 16, 2012)
"These tights like exactly like the picture! What I love about them is the fact that they are made so well. Im pretty good at ripping tights almost immediately after buying them and I get very frustrated with this. But these don't seem to rip! It makes me happy and totally stoked on this purchase.
If it wouldn't be weird I'd wear these tights every day!"
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Opaque Print Tight
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
lousybeatnik
Location: Salt Lake City, Utah
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female
Body Type: Curvy

Darling!

(August 31, 2012)
"If you are obsessed with digital photo prints, these are for you! I purchased the black multi and the blue multi. They are lovely in person, though the print on the blue multi tights (with the mountain and moon print) is a little fuzzy near the top, which is not a huge problem since I don't plan on rocking the tights-as-pants look. Overall, I love these and am so excited for autumn so I can actually wear them!"
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.