Customer Reviews for Swedish Dream Sea Salt Soap

Swedish Dream Sea Salt Soap

Swedish Dream Sea Salt Soap
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 15
15 Based onout of 15(100%) reviewswould recommend to a friend.
Sort By: Customer Reviews for Swedish Dream Sea Salt Soap
Review 1 for Swedish Dream Sea Salt Soap
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
idonthavenorwantanickname
Location: San Francisco
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

Swedish Soap

(July 13, 2013)
"This soap is incredible! I bought it in store after seeing the box advertising a good shave. Normally I have incredibly sensitive skin and shaving combined with certain sopas can make my skin break out and become puffy and irritated, but this soap leaves it feeling fresh and smooth. Unlike most bar soaps it also seems to add moisture and has yet to leave my legs dry and cracked, instead they become nice and soft. The soap also has little chunks of sea salt in it so it is great for scrubbing off gunk and other stuff left on one's body. Lastly the soap smells amazing, and the smell sticks the entire day,but it is nto overwhelmingly perfumey. Overall an incredible purchase, I will definitely purchase more!!!!"
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Swedish Dream Sea Salt Soap
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
RhiannonShea
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

no other soap

(July 1, 2013)
"This soap has become one of my favorites, it even replaces my body scrubs. It doesn't dry out my skin after using it, in fact it makes my skin so soft that it catches me off guard. My back is also almost permanently red because I've had multiple second-degree burns from the sun, but ever since I started using this soap the scars have actually been fading and the skin has been evening out in color. Good thing it's so cheap, I'll be buying this for a long time."
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Swedish Dream Sea Salt Soap
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ozner
Location: Chicago
Age: 18-24
Gender: Male

Perfect soap for face and body

(June 10, 2013)
"Sea salt is basically the best substance ever and it's perfect in this soap. The large chunks are perfect for scrubbing off dead skin and the combination of salt and soap leave the skin ultra cleansed but not too dry. My face and body have thanked me for this soap. Beachy and awesome."
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Swedish Dream Sea Salt Soap
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
alezzen
Location: Australia
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

SO GOOD

(May 7, 2013)
"smells so delicious!
there are little salt bits in it that exfoliate your skin which makes it even better. it gives you a good scrub :3 which i really like. the smell stays with you after the shower. and also its a generous block.
i love this. dont forget the really cute packaging.
definitely buy if you're looking for a good exfoliating soap.
"
0points
3of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Swedish Dream Sea Salt Soap
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
chelseacats
Location: Straya'
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

SOAAAAAAP

(March 13, 2013)
"The soap is really good. and it feels like it exfoliates your skin because of the sea salt in the soap. It makes you feel so refreshed and you have the best feeling of cleanliness after you use it."
+2points
4of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Swedish Dream Sea Salt Soap
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tiani14
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

Uh-mazing!

(January 22, 2013)
"This soap smells SOO good. And it makes me feel clean. A must have."
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Swedish Dream Sea Salt Soap
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
12444224
Location: Atlanta, GA
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Smells really good

(December 1, 2012)
"I only bought this to fill my cart in order to use a code, and figured why not since I love trying new bar soaps. Tried it and ended up LOVING it. I can see why it says it's also good for shaving cause it lathers REALLY well. It smells SO nice and refreshing, kind of like an ocean scent. It rinses clean, and the sea salt particles start to show through after a few uses and helps to exfoliate."
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Swedish Dream Sea Salt Soap
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
emaluna
Location: Maryland
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

I may not use any other soap again :)

(October 21, 2012)
"This soap is fantastic! I got a bar for my birthday and absolutely love it! It smells so fresh and clean and the tiny sea salt in the soap massages my skin as I use it. It's perfect after a long day of school/work or whatever since it's so refreshing and relaxing. Also works as a good morning shower pick-me-up. As a n added bonus, it does make my skin feel softer! I hope UO carries this product for years to come :)"
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Swedish Dream Sea Salt Soap
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ashhx
Location: Sydney
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

I definitely recommend this

(October 20, 2012)
"It leaves your skin feeling so smooth and soft as well as provides a light exfoliation from the salt as another reviewer has stated. You will love it :)"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Swedish Dream Sea Salt Soap
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
onoskelis
Location: Virginia
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Perfect Soap

(September 10, 2012)
"I love this soap to death. It has a lovely, clean smell and the salt in the soap provides a nice, light exfoliation."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Swedish Dream Sea Salt Soap
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
flipng
Location: Sydney, Australia
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female

I really like soap

(August 31, 2012)
"Wish I had known about this soap sooner. Ordered two and am stocking up again in case there is a Svensk Drom drought!"
 
My Product Recommendations
Kikkerland Pantone Toothbrush - Set Of 5
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Swedish Dream Sea Salt Soap
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jessicastro
Location: brooklyn, ny
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female

smells amazing!

(August 30, 2012)
"i am in LOVE with this soap! i wasn't too sure what sea salt soap would smell like, but based on the other reviews i decided to give it a try.
it smells SO good, and you can feel the little grains of salt...i will definitely be buying this again"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Swedish Dream Sea Salt Soap
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TheMermaid
Location: Torrington, CT
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Great soap!

(August 22, 2012)
"It lathers well, smells fantastic, and leaves my skin soft and smooth. It's perfect for summer!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Swedish Dream Sea Salt Soap
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wrath
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female

awesome.

(August 2, 2012)
"i love it! it has a fantastic smell and it's a decent price. i'm very satisfied with my purchase. i'll be buying this again."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Swedish Dream Sea Salt Soap
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Neezy

Amazing on oily skin

(June 26, 2012)
"This dries up my oily skin nicely. It even smells like the ocean. I like to use the bar straight on my skin, cause the salt is amazingly exfoliating. I feel so clean and refreshed afterwards that I find myself craving a shower!"
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.