Customer Reviews for Nike Animal Print Dunk High-Top Sneaker

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Urban Outfitters.

Nike Animal Print Dunk High-Top Sneaker

Nike Animal Print Dunk High-Top Sneaker
Average Customer Rating:
4.222 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
8 Based onout of 9(89%) reviewswould recommend to a friend.
Sort By: Customer Reviews for Nike Animal Print Dunk High-Top Sneaker
Review 1 for Nike Animal Print Dunk High-Top Sneaker
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paolex
Location: NYC
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female

These run HUGEEEEE!

(February 5, 2013)
"I love them! My husband got me for my bday, and it was the best gift ever! I am usually a size 9 in sneakers, because I like to wear them with thick socks, so he ordered these one on 9! OMG, they are hugeee!!! I am also 8 months pregnant, so my feet are bigger them normal!! I did not return because I was lazy and I am not using them for sports, to it's kind of OK that they are big.. But, I'd definately suggest to go 1/2 size smaller, or at least your normal sandals size..."
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Animal Print Dunk High-Top Sneaker
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Melperez47
Location: Los Angeles
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female

Love!

(December 28, 2012)
"Fit great, look great, love them. True to size and look good with almost anything."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Animal Print Dunk High-Top Sneaker
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
KarenBenAtar
Location: Tarzana, California
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

amazing!

(December 14, 2012)
"I'm usually a 9 1/2 in shoes I ordered a 9 and it was still big!! by half a size but ill still keep them because their SICK! :) in loveeeeeeee"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Animal Print Dunk High-Top Sneaker
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KatherineS
Location: Los Angeles, CA

Super fantastic!

(December 10, 2012)
"I love these. They just make me happy. Getting tons of compliments."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Animal Print Dunk High-Top Sneaker
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: Los Angeles, CA
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female

Uppin' my Sneaker Game+NOT a 3" Heel UO!

(December 10, 2012)
"They're as funky as I imagined they'd be on me two footsies. Fits exactly at my 7 and a half size.
BTW: The "details" on this shoe say they have a 3" heel. NOT TRUE! These are not sneaker wedges y'all. Correct that ish."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Animal Print Dunk High-Top Sneaker
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
karmsplayhouse
Location: Brooklyn, NY
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female

LOVE

(December 5, 2012)
"These sneakers are amazing and they fit tru to size. I am a girly girl with a little tom boy in her so this is the perfect addition to any outfit."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Animal Print Dunk High-Top Sneaker
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Eleanorrose

Nike dunk

(November 28, 2012)
"I just got these sneakers today and I am overly happy with them! The size is perfect and fits like a glove and they are very comfortable. The color is the same as in the image and can go well with anything! The ultimate Nike dunk"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Animal Print Dunk High-Top Sneaker
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Getonyourboots
Location: Philadelphia, PA

Fun Sneakers

(November 28, 2012)
"I got the black ones and they are awesome! They are comfortable. The design is fun and punches up any oufit. I find that Nike tends to run a tab bit on the small side but I have narrow feet so its usually works out okay. However, you may want to consider half sizing up for thick socks or wider feet. Someone made a mistake with the description and these are NOT wedge sneakers. But I did not expect it to be from looking at the picture and comparing to other actual "hidden" wedge Nikes. So they were exactly what I wanted and overall an awesome shoe!"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Animal Print Dunk High-Top Sneaker
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
ElleGotham
Location: Detroit
Age: 25-34

Not as advertised

(November 26, 2012)
"The description of this shoe said 3" heel, so I was expecting a wedge sneaker. I was excited too, b/c I'm petite and I can't normally wear a hi-top sneaker without my feet looking disproportionately huge. Despite the description, there is definitely not a 3" heel. The heel is 1" or 1.5" at most. Boo.
All that said, if you're NOT looking for a wedge sneaker, these will probably suit you. The color and print is as pictured. There's just no hidden 3" wedge heel as advertised.."
-3points
1of 5voted this as helpful.