Customer Reviews for Pins and Needles Collar Tee

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Urban Outfitters.

Pins and Needles Collar Tee

Pins and Needles Collar Tee
Average Customer Rating:
4.286 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 14
13 Based onout of 14(93%) reviewswould recommend to a friend.
Sort By: Customer Reviews for Pins and Needles Collar Tee
Review 1 for Pins and Needles Collar Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Summer2012
Location: champaign,IL
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

Great Shirt!

(January 21, 2013)
"I got this shirt for myself i am 5 ft. 105lbs this is a great shirt! I love the fabric used, its really nice i would get a size up if you are big in the "bust" area other then that i love this shirt!"
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Pins and Needles Collar Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
UrbanAddict1
Location: New York
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

Adorable!

(January 19, 2013)
"I recently got this shirt in black and white and I absolutely love it! I am a small girl, 5''1' and 100 pounds, and I got an XS and it fits like a glove. I would recommend this shirt to wear with a cute high waisted skirt like in the picture, or even jeans and flats"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Pins and Needles Collar Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
19962105
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

Extremely pleased!!

(January 9, 2013)
"Just received this in the mail, and I am so happy with it. the fabric doesn't feel cheap to me and it is very soft. the collar is a bit wrinkly, but not too noticeable. I'm 5'5 and about 105 pounds and the small fit perfectly. I definitely recommend"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Pins and Needles Collar Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
luuuuuuna
Location: san francisco, ca
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

lovely :)

(January 5, 2013)
"i love this top! i absolutely loooove the leopard collar and it fits just right!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Pins and Needles Collar Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Imogenn
Location: Sydney
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

LOVE LOVE LOVE

(December 28, 2012)
"So this top has been sitting in my bag for quite some time and I've been uming and ahing about it for a while. I'm so happy I bought it! In the week and half or so that I've had it I've worn it about 3 or 4 times. It looks exactly as pictured, the material is lovely and soft with some stretch. I bought the xs which is my usual size and it fit perfectly, I'm 5'8, 32A and about 105lbs. I would definitely definitely recommend this as the leopard collar really does make an outfit stand out and get a few looks. (My photo doesn't really capture the colour very well)"
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Pins and Needles Collar Tee
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Gioia
Location: Toronto
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

decent

(December 27, 2012)
"its okay...looks much better in the photo. the black material looks cheap and shiny still nice and soft though."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Pins and Needles Collar Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
SydneyRae
Location: Alta Loma, CA
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

LOVE IT.

(December 23, 2012)
"the material is kind of weird and stretchy, but VERY comfortable and true to size. if you dont like form fitting shirts then maybe you should keep looking. i adore this shirt and i recommend it!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Pins and Needles Collar Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Keeei
Location: msp, mn
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

leopard collar ~

(December 19, 2012)
"Originally, I had one thing I wanted to try on and intended to get. But then I didn't want to hold up a room and try on ONE thing, so I picked out a couple more things which included this shirt just for the heck of it.
I'm not too fond of shirts that outline my ~curves~ But you know, this shirt actually is kind of flattering on me. I tried the medium and it was kinda cropped so I had to dig for the large which oh my god - fits like a charm.
It's just kinda hard to find things to pair it with without wearing too much black."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Pins and Needles Collar Tee
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
seaofleigh
Location: Atlanta, GA
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Okay.

(December 12, 2012)
"Really cute shirt, but it is an awkward length between regular length and midriff bearing crop length, so you can't really wear it untucked or it looks silly and flared out at the bottom like it's been stretched. Everyone keeps saying to size up, but I had to size down. Even the XS is roomy on me and I'm normally a XS or S in shirts. Looks great under other shirts with the collar sticking out. I wear it tucked under loads of different shirts, like band tees, for a preppy punk kinda vibe."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Pins and Needles Collar Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
hayleawhitebread
Age: 18-24
Body Type: Average

im in love!

(October 2, 2012)
"i bought the small. im usually a medium. but i enjoyed the fit better. the medium flared out at the end and i didnt like that so i stuck with the smaller one! it goes great tucked into stuff! it was worth the money"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Pins and Needles Collar Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ArianaH
Location: OC, California
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

Lovely shirt.

(September 30, 2012)
"It is a very comfortable shirt and I ordered the cheetah print one and it looks exactly as picture. I would advise to size up as ordered the medium and it is a little tight but nothing I can complain about!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Pins and Needles Collar Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
pianobarbie
Location: Los Angeles, CA
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Bigger is Better

(September 26, 2012)
"I bought this online without seeing it first in stores because I thought it was so adorable! I got the leopard print collar in a size large.
Thankfully, the shirt looks exactly like depicted online. Very simply, chic and elegant. This piece is versatile and is perfect to wear for the transitioning fall weather.
I would just advise to size up! I ordered a large and I am usually a small/medium. Even with the large, my stomach is a little exposed but I think that is the style that Urban wanted.
:)"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Pins and Needles Collar Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
vicksta
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female
Body Type: Average

Good purchase

(September 5, 2012)
"Simple and chic. Fits like a glove. I bought a M and I usually fit into a S/M. A little overpriced but its going to be a good autumn wardrobe piece."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Pins and Needles Collar Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit
Runs a little small
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
Aliyah123
Location: Washington, D.C.
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female
Body Type: Athletic

Its a tittle small.

(September 1, 2012)
"I recommend getting this but make sure to get a size or two bigger. The collar also wrinkles little but I still love the shirt."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.