Customer Reviews for Kimchi Blue Canvas Print Pump

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Urban Outfitters.

Kimchi Blue Canvas Print Pump

Kimchi Blue Canvas Print Pump
Average Customer Rating:
3 out of 5
3
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
4 Based onout of 8(50%) reviewswould recommend to a friend.
Sort By: Customer Reviews for Kimchi Blue Canvas Print Pump
Review 1 for Kimchi Blue Canvas Print Pump
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Biej
Location: North Carolina
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

Yellow but totally hot

(December 28, 2012)
"Although the shoes are neon yellow/green they are really fresh and cool! Also you can wear them just about anywhere considering the practical heel height."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Kimchi Blue Canvas Print Pump
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
ashtastic
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female

Yuck

(November 28, 2012)
"I should have read the reviews before ordering. These are definitely black and yellow instead of black and white. This would be kind of OK, if it wasn't neon yellow. To each his own, but wasn't for me. The quality is just like any other kimchi blue shoe."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kimchi Blue Canvas Print Pump
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
EA06
Location: Miami, Fl
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female

Neon Yellow!

(October 23, 2012)
"I purchased the same shoe in all black and was very pleased, so I ordered the striped ones. When they arrived, I was shocked! I thought that maybe I had ordered the wrong shoe but when I read the results I saw that this was not only my experience. The color combination or neon yellow with black stripes is hideous. I will be returning these ASAP. what a waste of time."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kimchi Blue Canvas Print Pump
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
chick2

Looks like the pic

(October 16, 2012)
"I got the shoes as it is in the picture. So NO complaints from my side!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kimchi Blue Canvas Print Pump
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
laceyjo
Location: Huntington Beach, CA
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female

YES they are YELLOW!

(October 9, 2012)
"These would be perfect if you were wanting to be a bumble bee for Halloween.. if not they are super disappointing. Urban, you need to update your photo to reflect the yellow stripe and not the white. Even the color on the box didn't say yellow. I will be returning these."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kimchi Blue Canvas Print Pump
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
steph56
Location: California

YELLOW

(September 10, 2012)
"I also purchased these shoes thinking they were black and white, but they are indeed YELLOW and black. Cute, but seriously KILL my feet."
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kimchi Blue Canvas Print Pump
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Olipep

Yellow?

(September 8, 2012)
"I too bought these shoes, thinking that they were black and white, but when I received them, the lighter stripe is yellow, in person. I really like the shoes and the quality is good, but the color is a little bit disappointing."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kimchi Blue Canvas Print Pump
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
boopb20
Location: Chevy Chase, MD
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female

bumble bee shoes

(September 5, 2012)
"i purchased these shoes under the impression they were black and white, but beware they are actually a bright yellow and black—they look like bumble bee shoes! they are still super cute and fit well, so I'm going to keep them."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.