Customer Reviews for Sparkle & Fade Lace Inset Open Back Blouse

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Urban Outfitters.

Sparkle & Fade Lace Inset Open Back Blouse

Sparkle & Fade Lace Inset Open Back Blouse
Average Customer Rating:
3.929 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 14
10 Based onout of 14(71%) reviewswould recommend to a friend.
Sort By: Customer Reviews for Sparkle & Fade Lace Inset Open Back Blouse
Review 1 for Sparkle & Fade Lace Inset Open Back Blouse
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
katherinekiyoko51
Location: Seattle, Washington
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Too short!

(May 31, 2013)
"Not sure why, but this shirt was incredibly short on me. I don't have an extraordinarily long torso, but this was super short. I'm 5'5'', 145 lbs, 36B and the M fit, except for the length."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Sparkle & Fade Lace Inset Open Back Blouse
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Vickyf
Location: san jose
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female

cute!

(March 29, 2013)
"I got all white one. It looks super cute from the back.
Can't wait to wear it! I got XS. I am 108 pounds."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Sparkle & Fade Lace Inset Open Back Blouse
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mumfordandblaire
Location: London, UK
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female

Great summer top

(February 16, 2013)
"I got this cute top back in July and as soon as I saw it online I knew I had to have it. It has a nice fit and the back is absolutely adorable. I wore it to a concert with leggings and the look is nice. I'm 5' 2 and 106 lbs in american sizing and I bought the small, fits great."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Sparkle & Fade Lace Inset Open Back Blouse
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
goldNsequins
Location: Calgary, AB
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Love it!

(January 8, 2013)
"I have this shirt in both the cream colour and in black. Yes it is a little boxy at the front but i tuck the front in my jeans, which I like the look of. The cream is a bit see through, but that just means you get to wear a cute bralet underneath!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Sparkle & Fade Lace Inset Open Back Blouse
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Vikkie
Location: Naples, FL
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

CUTE

(December 30, 2012)
"I've been wanting a shirt like this forever.
I got the black in a size small. I'm usually a size medium, but I don't like things too be terribly baggy.
The shirt fits good, very flowy.. A little "tight" around my chest, but that's to be expected.
It's really more of a high-low look.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Sparkle & Fade Lace Inset Open Back Blouse
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
AAABatteries
Location: Canada
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Looks great on the model

(December 17, 2012)
"I'm thinking of returning this top.... it looked better on the model. The back cutouts were way bigger than pictured, and strayed from being "classy" to almost club wear. The material is gorgeous, but for me it's not really suitable for daytime. I bought size XS, and I'm 5"2, 100 lbs. Fit okay, but as I said the back cutouts were too big."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Sparkle & Fade Lace Inset Open Back Blouse
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lexfaith
Location: Richmond, VA
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Love love love

(December 10, 2012)
"I love this top so much. I wasn't sure about it when I bought it but it quickly became my go to top. It's perfect for almost anything and very easy to layer with. I am about 5'6" and 130 ish, I bought it in a medium and it's the ideal flows fit. Great price too!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Sparkle & Fade Lace Inset Open Back Blouse
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kets
Location: Honolulu, HI

classy, sexy, and cute!

(December 7, 2012)
"I purchased a black one in size S and I'm 5" 1' and 34C. It looks really big when you get it, but when I tried it on it fit well and looked really good. It isn't too tight nor too baggy. Wearing a strapless colored bandeau will solve the problem of your bra showing. If you do not know what a bandeau is, you need to invest in these for layering! You could also wear a tube top underneath. The material feels nice. I can't wait to wear it out!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Sparkle & Fade Lace Inset Open Back Blouse
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Alexxa
Location: Los Angeles
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Loveee it

(December 7, 2012)
"I absolutely love this top! I bought it in purple and I'm considering buying another. I received tons of compliments and it's very flattering. It does swoop low in the back but with a strapless bra + a bandeau, I had no problem. Dress it up or dress it down--it's perfect for any occasion."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Sparkle & Fade Lace Inset Open Back Blouse
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Cantthinkofanickname93
Location: Baltimore, MD
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Cute on the model but...

(November 30, 2012)
"This is a shirt I probably should've tried on before buying. The major issue I had with the top is that you can't really wear a bra because the back is too low, and the material is too see through. I just didn't see an occasion to wear this so I returned it.
I'm 5'3, 115lbs, and I bought an XS."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Sparkle & Fade Lace Inset Open Back Blouse
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Daisy34234324
Location: NY
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Very cute

(November 19, 2012)
"The shirt is a little boxy but it's very good looking. I got the all white one and now that it's on sale I'm thinking of getting more colors. The little skin you show in the back is really cute and I've gotten a lot of wear out of it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Sparkle & Fade Lace Inset Open Back Blouse
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BPenny
Location: Boston, Philadelphia
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Show a little skin!

(November 16, 2012)
"Super cute! Versatile for casual or a night outfit! I kept receiving compliments on the back! Friend has the neon non lace one and it is super cute also!!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Sparkle & Fade Lace Inset Open Back Blouse
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Eliza01

Best Shirt Ever!!

(October 12, 2012)
"I got a lot of compliments, I love this shirt and it is a highlow i got a medium. The only thing is i dident like is how when i had to wash it the color came out but it still looks the same as i baught it. Buying my self another one soon."
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Sparkle & Fade Lace Inset Open Back Blouse
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
jessicaaamarie
Location: knoxville tn
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

dont like

(September 26, 2012)
"i got this shirt a few days ago and the color is exactly as shown but the fit is awful. yes its shorter in the front than back like its supposed to be but the back is extremely huge and baggy. almost makes you look boxy.. i don't even know if i'd wear it unless i have a jacket on because of the back but thats the entire point of getting the shirt"
-2points
2of 6voted this as helpful.