Customer Reviews for Coincidence & Chance Jane Intarsia Knit Pullover Sweater

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Urban Outfitters.

Coincidence & Chance Jane Intarsia Knit Pullover Sweater

Coincidence & Chance Jane Intarsia Knit Pullover Sweater
Average Customer Rating:
4.842 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(19 Reviews) 19
19 Based onout of 19(100%) reviewswould recommend to a friend.
Sort By: Customer Reviews for Coincidence & Chance Jane Intarsia Knit Pullover Sweater
Review 1 for Coincidence & Chance Jane Intarsia Knit Pullover Sweater
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
eosheyos
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Great sweater

(April 4, 2013)
"I'm 5'3 120 lbs. and I got the polka dot in medium. It fits great, is soft and well made. The only reason I didn't give it five stars is because it's a little see-through. My nude bra does fine under it but I still prefer to wear a cami."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Coincidence & Chance Jane Intarsia Knit Pullover Sweater
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Akire32
Location: Seattle
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female

So soft!

(February 23, 2013)
"I just got this sweater in the B&W polka dots, and it's great! It's super soft and comfortable...very lightweight as far as sweaters go. Just a bit sheer, but not enough to be inappropriate.
I'm 5'2" 110lbs 34C and I got a medium. It was a toss up between a small and medium, but I didn't want to risk it shrinking and being too small. It is pretty fitted through the arms though, so keep that in mind.
I wanted a lightweight long sleeve that I could wear untucked and still be flattering, but also that I could tuck in and not have it be ridiculously poofy. I think the medium fits the bill nicely. Great buy!
"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Coincidence & Chance Jane Intarsia Knit Pullover Sweater
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Immy99
Location: Hollywood, LA
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female
Body Type: Slim

Best Sweater I Own!

(January 24, 2013)
"I got the white sweater with the black spots on it, I absolutely love this pullover!! It's so soft, I literally wear it all the time! Definitely one of the best purcahses I've ever made!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Coincidence & Chance Jane Intarsia Knit Pullover Sweater
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
rachelynn
Location: San Diego
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Love it!

(January 5, 2013)
"I got the mustard colored one and it's one of my favorite pullovers. It falls under more of a long sleeve shirt category than a sweater as it is very light weight, but perfect for a chilly day in San Diego. I'm 5'2" and 110lbs and I got an XS, and it's a tad loose, but that's how I wanted it to be."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Coincidence & Chance Jane Intarsia Knit Pullover Sweater
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Referee122898

GORGEOUS

(January 1, 2013)
"I got this at the Mall of America in Small and it was PERFECT. I get compliments on it all the time and it is just amazing. GET THIS!!!"
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Coincidence & Chance Jane Intarsia Knit Pullover Sweater
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mrsangelo
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female

Lovely and practical

(December 20, 2012)
"I got the dark tan color w/ blue triangles and it is adorable! Fits nicely, true to size. I normally wear a size small and I will agree with the other reviewer that the arms are a little small. It is still fine enough for me to keep though because it is just what I was looking for to wear to my cold office!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Coincidence & Chance Jane Intarsia Knit Pullover Sweater
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ekds
Location: Dallas,TX
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female
Body Type: Slim

Amazing

(November 20, 2012)
"My favorite sweater I currently have. I absolutely love how soft and comfortable this sweater is. I bought the yellow sweater with the blue triangles and it look perfect on, I constantly get compliments on it. I wear a size 0/XS and I bought the XS, which fit perfectly. I am looking to get the sweater in gray as well!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Coincidence & Chance Jane Intarsia Knit Pullover Sweater
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Courtney
Location: Chicago, IL
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female
Body Type: Slim

Totally Versatile!

(November 8, 2012)
"I love this sweater! I wear to work: I wear it when I go out with my friends: it can be dressed up or down. It's so soft and cozy. I purchased the black and white in a small and it fits perfectly - just tight enough but still roomy. Great Buy!"
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Coincidence & Chance Jane Intarsia Knit Pullover Sweater
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit
Runs a little large
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
Bbking

Perfect!

(October 31, 2012)
"I ordered this sweater because of the cold front coming through my state, and it's perfect! However, this product is very true to size. So if you are small but think you want it a little lose, ordering a size small will be lose enough. Enjoy!"
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Coincidence & Chance Jane Intarsia Knit Pullover Sweater
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
switch
Location: New York, NY
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female
Body Type: Slim

Nice, Soft Sweater

(October 23, 2012)
"I got the deep yellow version with blue triangle pattern in a size Small, I sized up from my usual XS b/c it's currently sold out. I love the colors in this sweater & the little blue triangle pattern is adorable. It has an almost vintage + menswear inspired look to it. I thought I'd be okay sizing up so a looser fit due to other reviews, but the small just did not work on me. The sleeve cuffs are tight for a small, but it is loose everywhere else. I can tell it would look better on me if it were more fitted through the body, and shorter in length. I am 5'3" & just under 100lbs for reference.
I am only docking one star for the ill fit, because I love the fabric & pattern. The cotton/rayon blend is surprisingly soft and comfortable. The yellow base of the sweater has very very subtle green/blue yarn/threads/dyes through it if you look closely."
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Coincidence & Chance Jane Intarsia Knit Pullover Sweater
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit
True to size
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
sabrainz
Location: Illinois
Age: 18-24

perfect garment for sweather (AKA sweater weather)

(October 19, 2012)
"I really enjoy this sweater! The black and white pattern is stunning and interesting. The material is soft and not itchy at all. To reiterate another reviewer, this is definitely a great sweater for autumn. I'm 5'4" and 125 lbs. and got it in a size small - it fits well/flattering. Medium would've probably worked fine too but I tend to prefer a snugger fit. Runs true to size."
My Photos
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Coincidence & Chance Jane Intarsia Knit Pullover Sweater
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ash86
Location: LA, CA
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Body Type: Slim

LOVE.

(October 5, 2012)
"I love this sweater!! It's even better than I thought it would be when I ordered it. I got the black, and it's graphic and fits perfectly. I can't wait for it to get cold enough to wear all the time."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Coincidence & Chance Jane Intarsia Knit Pullover Sweater
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
koichiwaa
Location: Kentucky
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female
Body Type: Average

Perfect!

(October 1, 2012)
"Best item I've purchased from UO without a doubt. The fabric is light but good quality, the fit it to size and flattering, the colors are spot on with the picture. Just perfect"
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Coincidence & Chance Jane Intarsia Knit Pullover Sweater
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
walsh
Location: california
Gender: Female

love.

(September 30, 2012)
"I bought this sweater in the printed mustard color. And I love it. I had been eyeing it for months and finally decided to order it. I bought a medium for a little looser fit. It is amazing."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Coincidence & Chance Jane Intarsia Knit Pullover Sweater
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
alimazing
Location: new york, ny
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

super soft and beautiful!

(September 26, 2012)
"this is my new favorite sweater. it's really soft and fits me so perfectly. i'm 5'5" 125lbs and got a small. the arms were a little tight but i didn't mind it. this sweater is nice and lightweight, perfect for fall. plus i love the pattern on the front. definitely worth the buy!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Coincidence & Chance Jane Intarsia Knit Pullover Sweater
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LorLor723
Age: 18-24
Body Type: Slim

Comfy & fits great!

(September 18, 2012)
"This sweater is super soft and fits well, the sleeves are actually long enough and it doesn't feel too tight or too loose. My friends have already given me compliments on it and really like it! Definitely a good purchase!"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Coincidence & Chance Jane Intarsia Knit Pullover Sweater
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
VividVerse
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Lovelovelove

(September 13, 2012)
"I just got this shirt in person from the local UO store. I'm usually a medium but I sized up to a large for a slouchy fit. The material is soooooo soft. Love the pattern on it. It's warm without being too hot. A nice sweater to transition from summer to fall. So glad i got this. Also I'm 5'5 measurements are 33.5-26-39"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Coincidence & Chance Jane Intarsia Knit Pullover Sweater
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AndieB
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female
Body Type: Slim

One of my Favorites

(August 13, 2012)
"I LOVE THIS SWEATER! I wore it to a Joe Cocker concert and got tons of complements! It's not itchy at all, it's comfortable, and totally worth the money. When ever I buy clothes I like to wear them frequently the first week, to see if they were worth the money and because I love them so much, I have washed this shirt 5 times I've thrown it in the dryer 5 times and it still looks and feels brand new! It fits me perfectly ( 5'6" 115lb 18 years old).
I'm glad I got this."
+1point
5of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Coincidence & Chance Jane Intarsia Knit Pullover Sweater
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
VanessaM
Location: Los Angeles
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female
Body Type: Slim

perfect & lightweight

(August 7, 2012)
"I bought this shirt because the material is soft and the pattern is adorable. Ive worn this shirt a few times now and I have to say i like it more every day. I'm 95lbs and an xs fits perfectly, just a tad long. Its not an oversized shirt, so it will fit a bit snug. I suggest ordering a size up if you want a looser fit. This shirt is perfect for fall."
+5points
6of 7voted this as helpful.