Customer Reviews for Kimchi Blue Contrast Collar Button-Down Blouse

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Urban Outfitters.

Kimchi Blue Contrast Collar Button-Down Blouse

Kimchi Blue Contrast Collar Button-Down Blouse
Average Customer Rating:
3.364 out of 5
3.4
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
7 Based onout of 11(64%) reviewswould recommend to a friend.
Sort By: Customer Reviews for Kimchi Blue Contrast Collar Button-Down Blouse
Review 1 for Kimchi Blue Contrast Collar Button-Down Blouse
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Melbgirl
Location: Melbourne, VIC, AUSTRALIA
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Nice print but..

(November 24, 2012)
"The shirt was a lot more darker than the image on the internet. For this reason, I would recommend the purchaser to wear this blouse with a bright pants so the shirt would stand out. Also the arm is very tight so increase the size one above. Overall a very beautiful floral print blouse."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Kimchi Blue Contrast Collar Button-Down Blouse
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
meepzilla
Location: New York, NY
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Can't breathe

(November 12, 2012)
"I'm 5'4.5 and 115 pounds and 34D and I couldn't really breathe with this on. Even when I tried it made me look really vulgar (?). The sizing is a bit off. Sad to return this, it had so much potential."
+5points
6of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kimchi Blue Contrast Collar Button-Down Blouse
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
namenottakenyet
Location: VA
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

not good enough for price

(November 10, 2012)
"the sizing is off by a long shot and it isn't made very well at all"
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kimchi Blue Contrast Collar Button-Down Blouse
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Jessica1244
Location: New York
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

It was okay

(November 10, 2012)
"It was an okay shirt. I didnt really like it when i tried it on."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kimchi Blue Contrast Collar Button-Down Blouse
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
mallihas
Location: New York, NY
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

Mediocre at best

(November 10, 2012)
"This shirt was so beautiful online but the fit is nothing but awkward. Really sad! Would look beautiful on a 10 year old maybe?"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kimchi Blue Contrast Collar Button-Down Blouse
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
riniepooh
Location: tulsa,OK
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female
Body Type: Curvy

yes i love it

(October 28, 2012)
"i love it but i think its a little to tight in the upper arm area so i suggest sizing up one"
My Photos
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kimchi Blue Contrast Collar Button-Down Blouse
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sabby1998

beautiful shirt!!

(September 14, 2012)
"This is the prettiest shirt!!! My only complaint is that it runs a little tight in the arm area. I would size up if that makes you uncomfortable and you dont mind a baggier fit."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kimchi Blue Contrast Collar Button-Down Blouse
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ecepp
Location: Seattle, WA
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Gorgeous

(September 12, 2012)
"Ordered it online, saw it in store a few days later and was disappointed at how dark it looked. BUT when I got it in the mail, it seemed just right. Probably just the store lighting.
Less busy than the one they show, mine has some nice blue areas - depends on what cut you get. Material is very smooth and silky. Baggy design, I got a small and I love tucking it in a little in the front.
Not exactly thrilled about paying $60 for it though. Still, I don't regret it one single bit!
"
My Photos
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
+12points
13of 14voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Kimchi Blue Contrast Collar Button-Down Blouse
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
bug5rl

Small Shoulders

(September 9, 2012)
"I ordered XS which is what I normally wear. It is too small across the shoulders when I move my arms. I like the look, so I will return it and try a S."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Kimchi Blue Contrast Collar Button-Down Blouse
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
NoorW
Location: Boston, MA
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

kimchi love

(September 2, 2012)
"Kimchi has to be one of my favorite Urban brands. This top is awesome! I'm not usually one for anything so oddly patterned, but it's soft and elegant, yet casual. Love tucking it in to some high rises and pairing it with some cute skimmers"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Kimchi Blue Contrast Collar Button-Down Blouse
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sabribri
Location: Maryland
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

Love <3

(August 28, 2012)
"The shirt is so cute! I got the medium so the fit would be loose and it's great. The print is big and loud and totally something to wear if you want to be the center of attention. I usually roll up the sleeves and wear it with white pants and some sperrys. A great shirt. :)"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.