Customer Reviews for BDG Twig Mid-Rise Jean - Galaxy Starburst

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Urban Outfitters.

BDG Twig Mid-Rise Jean - Galaxy Starburst

BDG Twig Mid-Rise Jean - Galaxy Starburst
Average Customer Rating:
4.769 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 13
12 Based onout of 13(92%) reviewswould recommend to a friend.
Sort By: Customer Reviews for BDG Twig Mid-Rise Jean - Galaxy Starburst
Review 1 for BDG Twig Mid-Rise Jean - Galaxy Starburst
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meepy
Location: Mississippi
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

Size?

(March 14, 2014)
"Maybe I just ordered the wrong size, but these were too tight. I made them into cutoffs. Love the print."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for BDG Twig Mid-Rise Jean - Galaxy Starburst
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SwanQueen
Location: New York, NY
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

totally awesome!

(May 9, 2013)
"These jeans make me so happy. It fits so well and looks exactly as pictured. What a great addition to my closet! I ordered the 28 and I am 5'5" 125 lbs."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for BDG Twig Mid-Rise Jean - Galaxy Starburst
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ceddie
Location: CA
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

AWESOME!

(April 18, 2013)
"I love these jeans so much! Everyone keeps on complimenting me whenever i wear these! so worth it!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for BDG Twig Mid-Rise Jean - Galaxy Starburst
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit
Runs a little small
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
macncheese812
Location: los angeles
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

good purchase

(February 17, 2013)
"compared to other jeans ive bought from uo these run a litttllllee small.. just a little.. i have an athletic gymnast build so that could be why as well.. they are twill and not denim so they dont stretch as much but other than that i love them!!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for BDG Twig Mid-Rise Jean - Galaxy Starburst
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sugarai
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female
Body Type: Athletic

GAL-TASTIC

(February 17, 2013)
"I love these jeans! They fit well and they're comfy, kind of like leggings. GREAT BUY (and I paid full price) !!!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for BDG Twig Mid-Rise Jean - Galaxy Starburst
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
kflo13
Location: California
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Body Type: Slim

Galactic Gorgeousness

(February 4, 2013)
"Allow me to preface by saying that I love, no, adore these jeans. They are beautiful! I really dig nebulas, so when I saw 'em, had to have 'em. They are stretchy, and surprisingly soft (BDG can be a little stiff sometimes--especially the printed ones), with deep, rich colors. They don't look cheesy, or too bright, you know? That being said, there is a caveat. The jeans arrived with a one inch rip in the seem on the outer thigh. It's not even really a rip, but almost as though the sewing machine just quit working for that one inch of space. Nothing my tailor can't handle, though. I was going to return them, but just looked up the size, and when I clicked on 25/29 they were, of course, sold out. So, a trip to the tailor is in order (I should send Urban the bill!), but I think it is worth it, because these jeans are fantastic, and a little piece of me would die if I had to send them back! Just try working a little harder on QC, Urban!!!!!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for BDG Twig Mid-Rise Jean - Galaxy Starburst
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Corinnetz
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

AMAZING JEANS!

(February 4, 2013)
"I LOVE these jeans! The pattern is very detailed and the colors are really bright. They go with lots of colors and they are really comfy. I highly recommend these pants!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for BDG Twig Mid-Rise Jean - Galaxy Starburst
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
halessss

these jeans deserve an award.

(January 20, 2013)
"Another A+ BDG product. I am obsessed with these jeans. If you're looking to make a fashion statement, GET THESE. Whenever I wear them, I get so many compliments. They're super unique and will catch others' eyes. And they're really comfy. You won't regret this purchase !!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for BDG Twig Mid-Rise Jean - Galaxy Starburst
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jenstar
Location: Saratoga, CA
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

ahh!

(January 18, 2013)
"I love these jeans! I purchased them over the summer and got nonstop comments on them. They are so comfy that I could sleep in them <3"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for BDG Twig Mid-Rise Jean - Galaxy Starburst
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit
True to size
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
jensshh
Location: Columbus OH
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female
Body Type: Curvy

they're out of this world ;D

(December 13, 2012)
"I saw them I tried them on I fell in love I bought them I dont regret it. They are so comfy and i get SOOO many compliments. these are a must.
:)
"
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for BDG Twig Mid-Rise Jean - Galaxy Starburst
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kellylikesllamas

THE BEST JEANS EVER.

(November 26, 2012)
"I saw these in my UO, and I instantly loved them. I tried them on, and they were a perfect fit. I'm 5'9, and athletic. Im a size 28 and they are true to size. BDG denim is very pricey full price, but these are worth it."
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for BDG Twig Mid-Rise Jean - Galaxy Starburst
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit
True to size
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
parsleyy
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female
Body Type: Slim

I fell in love...

(November 17, 2012)
"I was at UO for the first time, and I saw these from far away and just fell in love with them! I got a size 26 and they fit great, plus they're stretchy and comfortable."
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for BDG Twig Mid-Rise Jean - Galaxy Starburst
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
walkwithchanel
Location: tennessee
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female
Body Type: Slim

perfect jeans!

(November 9, 2012)
"the galaxy print is so much better quality than it looks in the photo. i am really impressed with these jeans. ill probably wear them all week."
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.