Customer Reviews for Ribbed Cuff Over-The-Knee Sock

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Urban Outfitters.

Ribbed Cuff Over-The-Knee Sock

Ribbed Cuff Over-The-Knee Sock
Average Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
10 Based onout of 10(100%) reviewswould recommend to a friend.
Sort By: Customer Reviews for Ribbed Cuff Over-The-Knee Sock
Review 1 for Ribbed Cuff Over-The-Knee Sock
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
al1231
Location: Houston, TX
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female
Body Type: Slim

Must Have For Fall

(October 30, 2012)
"These over the knee socks are perfect for the fall. I ordered these in black and I love how I can pair them up with almost any outfit. I have worn them a couple times and I haven't had any problem with them loosening up. Which is usually not the case since I'm petite (5'4 100lbs). I will definitely be buying more colors!"
My Photos
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+16points
17of 18voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Ribbed Cuff Over-The-Knee Sock
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit
Runs a little small
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
Anonymous
Location: Washington
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female
Body Type: Average

Everyone should have them

(April 26, 2013)
"I purchased the cream colored ones and I love how versatile they are. I can wear them with shorts, leggings, dresses, sneakers, boots, whatever! Thigh high socks have become my newest obsession!
I just wish they offered some a bit longer/bigger since I have thicker thighs then the model and so they are a bit tight at the top.
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Ribbed Cuff Over-The-Knee Sock
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Tori1
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female

Great buy!

(March 20, 2013)
"Just got these in grey for my over the knee boots. Perfect accent!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Ribbed Cuff Over-The-Knee Sock
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit
Runs a little small
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
softpinkroses
Location: California
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female
Body Type: Slim

Best thing ever.

(January 11, 2013)
"These are some seriously comfy socks. They're lightweight, soft, and go really high up! They do run a teensy bit small; they fit very skin-tight on my legs, and my legs are really thin. But the good part about that is you never have to pull them up like those other over the knee/thigh high socks! I bought them in the dark grey and they go with so much. I love them."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Ribbed Cuff Over-The-Knee Sock
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BohoElle
Location: NY,NY
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female

Staple Item!

(November 21, 2012)
"I love these! I have them in purple and the rust color. It's perfect for Fall weather."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Ribbed Cuff Over-The-Knee Sock
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit
Runs a little small
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
RiotGrrrl
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female
Body Type: Slim

Super cute thigh highs

(October 31, 2012)
"I've been wanting a pair of thigh high socks because I basically always wear my Docs and a skirt/dress/shorts in the Fall/Winter and I grabbed these in grey last minute in the store. When I put them on at first I thought they were gonna be a little small because they squeezed my thighs a bit. I'm 5'4, 105 pounds, petite with long, slightly muscular legs from ballet. I wore them all day and they've gotten a bit looser which I like but not to the point where I have to pull them up all the time. You can also bunch them up a bit and have them hit just above the knee. They're so cute and go with most of my outfits. They add the perfect touch to a casual look."
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Ribbed Cuff Over-The-Knee Sock
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Awnatural
Location: Austin, TX
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

So classic

(October 25, 2012)
"I ordered these in black and they are so cute. The actual "ribbed" part was folded over when I got them and when I unrolled them they would take up nearly my whole leg,but i have short legs so I kept them folded over and they hit just the right spot."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Ribbed Cuff Over-The-Knee Sock
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
LyricJoanna1016
Location: Queens
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female
Body Type: Slim

Bought these in grey and black

(October 10, 2012)
"I lovelovelove these, their perfect and go with mostly any high waist skirt or shorts (:
only problem that kinda puzzled me was
i bought the grey pair first, (3 months back) then the black pair a month and half later but yet the black ones fall down more, are looser and their waaayy stretchier and the bottom by the sole is already worn down and ripped thin... i washed them the same too no different.
and i wear the grey ones waayy more almost every other day. the grey ones are actually tighter thicker and shorter...idk whatever i just know when i buy more i'll be stocking up on the grey no more black. maybe there was a defect...
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Ribbed Cuff Over-The-Knee Sock
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
greenwave
Location: New Orleans, LA
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female
Body Type: Average

Perfect fit

(August 23, 2012)
"I ordered these socks in neutral and grey. Both pairs look great and fit perfectly. I am 5'7". I can't wait to wear these all fall and winter!"
My Photos
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+7points
9of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Ribbed Cuff Over-The-Knee Sock
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cuhhhnee

perfect

(August 17, 2012)
"perfect thigh highs. i got the black and it helps your legs look longer. i'm petite 5'4 100lbs and they fit me! i can't wait to wear it in the fall!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.