Customer Reviews for O'Hanlon Mills Striped Crew-Neck Pullover Sweater

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Urban Outfitters.

O'Hanlon Mills Striped Crew-Neck Pullover Sweater

O'Hanlon Mills Striped Crew-Neck Sweater
Average Customer Rating:
4.182 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
9 Based onout of 11(82%) reviewswould recommend to a friend.
Sort By: Customer Reviews for O'Hanlon Mills Striped Crew-Neck Pullover Sweater
Review 1 for O'Hanlon Mills Striped Crew-Neck Pullover Sweater
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Olas
Location: Los Angeles
Age: 18-24
Gender: Male

One of the best

(April 23, 2013)
"Really great sweater, make sure to wear an under shirt cause it could get a little itchy. Great for winter or even spring weather! I recommend it for this price!"
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for O'Hanlon Mills Striped Crew-Neck Pullover Sweater
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
olevia
Location: Minneapolis

really itchy!

(April 17, 2013)
"this sweater is super itchy, but pair a shirt underneath and its great!"
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for O'Hanlon Mills Striped Crew-Neck Pullover Sweater
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
RSQuinny
Location: Clarksville, TN
Age: Under 18
Gender: Male

Great colorful, okay texture

(April 8, 2013)
"It has an amazing color and looks just like the photo but a little lighter. But I recommend wearing a shirt underneath it (like a tee) so that you don't feel the sweater because it is rough and itchy."
-1point
2of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for O'Hanlon Mills Striped Crew-Neck Pullover Sweater
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Brittx
Location: Virginia
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Nice Sweater

(March 30, 2013)
"I bought two of these, because i love male sweaters...(yes i am a female.) It was a bit thinner than i am use to. I kept one and returned the other one. I would have kept both if they were thicker, like my other sweaters."
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for O'Hanlon Mills Striped Crew-Neck Pullover Sweater
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
meeshkim
Location: New York
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

great

(February 15, 2013)
"its a bit itchy on the inside.... but still a good quality shirt!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for O'Hanlon Mills Striped Crew-Neck Pullover Sweater
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
jgantt123
Location: Washington, DC
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

Cute

(January 31, 2013)
"I got the nude colored sweater as a Christmas gift for my boyfriend. He loves it, he said its warm and its very soft. However he did say that the sweater was a tad bit itchy. The sweater is true to size, and isn't tight fitting, I'm thinking about ordering a small for myself, it's a really nice sweater and cheaply priced."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for O'Hanlon Mills Striped Crew-Neck Pullover Sweater
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
hugasponge
Location: Seattle, WA
Age: 25-34
Gender: Male

Love this sweater!

(January 5, 2013)
"Like everyone else has said, this sweater is a little itchy, but that's to be expected with a wool sweater. I love wearing it with long sleeve collared shirts. It fits great and looks great! True to size. I want all the other colors!"
My Photos
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for O'Hanlon Mills Striped Crew-Neck Pullover Sweater
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
wyatt15
Location: Arizona
Age: 18-24
Gender: Male

Fantastic sweater.

(December 28, 2012)
"This sweater is very soft and looks great. It is a little itchy, but that is completely expected of wool."
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for O'Hanlon Mills Striped Crew-Neck Pullover Sweater
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
nickvinci
Age: 18-24
Gender: Male

Itchy, But Good

(December 2, 2012)
"Bought this in store today. It is definitely itchy. If you plan to wear a shirt underneath it, though, it won't be a problem. Overall good quality!"
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for O'Hanlon Mills Striped Crew-Neck Pullover Sweater
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Cameron0610
Location: Baltimore, MD
Age: 18-24
Gender: Male

Nice Sweater!

(November 15, 2012)
"It was a little itchy as said in the previous review but, with a nice long sleeved shirt you can add a flare to this simple sweater and avoid the itchiness. I'm 5'10" 125lbs and got the small and it fits great. Depending on the kind of style your going for you may want to get the next size up but, overall I'd recommend this sweater."
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for O'Hanlon Mills Striped Crew-Neck Pullover Sweater
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
reverte
Location: woodlands, tx
Age: 18-24
Gender: Male

itchy!

(November 3, 2012)
"wear with long sleeve. very itchy haha. other than the itch its all good"
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.