Customer Reviews for BamBam Nebula Print Legging

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Urban Outfitters.

BamBam Nebula Print Legging

BamBam Nebula Print Legging
Average Customer Rating:
4.429 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(35 Reviews) 35
32 Based onout of 35(91%) reviewswould recommend to a friend.
Sort By: Customer Reviews for BamBam Nebula Print Legging
Review 1 for BamBam Nebula Print Legging
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
iceskater101
Location: Minnesota
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Awesome Leggings!!!!

(July 12, 2013)
"I am 142 pounds and I ordered a medium. I probably could have ordered a large and been completely fine but a medium still fits me fine. They are a little long on me so I have pulled them up to make them high waisted. I really love these and I can't wait for the weather to cool down so I can wear these awesome leggings."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for BamBam Nebula Print Legging
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Vikkie
Location: Naples, FL
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Such a disappointment!

(June 20, 2013)
"I was sooo looking forward to getting these! They look so cute online on the model. When they arrived, I was not impressed.
I'm 5'6, 36-25-36, 124lbs. I'm Usually a Medium or a 28/29. I figured the mediums would fit just fine. But they were pretty tight and unflattering, also a little too long. I'm sure the large would fit me a lot better, but I'm just returning these because the color isn't as purple and blue as I thought, it's also not very vibrant.
The green is way too overpowering. I think I'm going to save up for black milk ones instead /:
Also, the material doesn't feel like a very good quality - I guarantee it they will feel very different after a wash.
"
+3points
5of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for BamBam Nebula Print Legging
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
elizabethhhh
Location: Texas
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

great!!!

(June 13, 2013)
"if you think yuo are too tall for them you are not trust me! Im 5'10, 110 pounds and they still leave a little room at the ankles so they fit great. also comfortable around the waiste, wear these with a big t-shirt or sweater they look great!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for BamBam Nebula Print Legging
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Siobhan05
Location: Toronto, ON
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Love them :)

(May 27, 2013)
"I ordered these just as they went on sale and I'm in love with them. The print is beautiful and the spandex-esque material is awesome. I'm 5' 11" with very long legs so I usually have a hard time finding leggings that are not only long enough but not so big around the waist that they fall down. I ordered these in a medium and they a perfect, they are a the tinyest bit see through around the bum but thats ok I always wear leggings with a shirt that goes long enough to cover that area anyway. All in all a great purchase."
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for BamBam Nebula Print Legging
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DaniT
Location: Cape Cod, MA
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Finally!

(May 27, 2013)
"I've been wanting these babies for a while and finally scored them at the sale price! They are just as vibrant as I wanted them to be. They are made of a high quality polyester/nylon blend (NOT a cheap cotton material), so they are sort of shiny. Warning: you will turn a lot of heads while wearing these."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for BamBam Nebula Print Legging
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Alexa12
Location: new york, ny
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Cute but too much

(April 23, 2013)
"These fit really well, but the print was a little overwhelming. I don't think I would actually ever wear them even though they look so cute in the picture. The print is a lot more vibrant in person."
0points
4of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for BamBam Nebula Print Legging
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
obsessedwithurbn
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

YES

(March 30, 2013)
"YES someone returned these at my store and I snagged them during appreciation wooooo i have been wanting these bad boys for so long. fit is amazing"
-3points
2of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for BamBam Nebula Print Legging
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mcullenvamp
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Body Type: Curvy

Love!

(March 7, 2013)
"I bought these not only for style but because I honestly love astronomy, well at least how beautiful space is! The fit is great-very comfortable. (i'm about 5'2 and weight about 142 and bought a Large) They bag a little bit around the knees but I have that problem with all leggings probably because I'm short!
They do have a bit of sheen to them but it works because it isn't over done. The colors are very vibrant. They are not completely opaque but not transparent either, so just keep that in mind.
Overall I love 'em!"
My Photos
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for BamBam Nebula Print Legging
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit
Runs a little large
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
L0L33TA
Location: Chicago
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female
Body Type: Curvy

Love these! So many compliments! <3

(February 20, 2013)
"They are a shiny spandex, but that makes them look better IMO. They do not look cheap at all.
I got the Small- I'm 5'0 95 lbs, and they fit just fine. A little long and baggy towards the knees, but that's to be expected for a little person, like myself.
I get soo many compliments whenever I wear these!
Worth every penny!
"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for BamBam Nebula Print Legging
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Maggie2222

LOVE

(February 7, 2013)
"I got so many compliments when i wore these, they look so good on! I am 5 ft and 100 lb and i got a small, they are alittle long but thats because im short, theyre amazing!"
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for BamBam Nebula Print Legging
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
maddy018
Location: Toronto
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

good buy

(January 28, 2013)
"i love these leggings they are comfy and gorgeous i have gotten a million compliment with them i am 5'9 and weigh 100 pound and the xs fits perfectly although i have noticed that the seams on the side come apart esely but its easy to sew them back together."
+2points
4of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for BamBam Nebula Print Legging
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ToriUnicorn
Location: Virginia
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Excellent leggings.

(January 23, 2013)
"Probably one of the first pairs of UO leggings I purchased. I got them in a size Large without trying them on. I'm 5'3, 140 lbs and would've been a lot happier with a size Small.
Love the print and the material."
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for BamBam Nebula Print Legging
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Louis98
Location: New York
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

Perfect

(January 8, 2013)
"I bought these leggings a week ago and they just came in the mail. I am 5'2" and weigh 107 lbs. They xs fit perfectly. They are very comfortable. No complaints at all. I got loads of complements from them. They don't look as tacky as they do in the picture. Just perfect."
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for BamBam Nebula Print Legging
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hana13
Location: Gainesville, GA
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

OMG these leggings

(January 7, 2013)
"I wasnt sure if i wanted to spend $49 on a pair of leggings but these are soo worth it. The print, the material, everything is fantastic. Im 5'5" 115lbs and i ordered a small. They fit perfectly on me. One of my best purchases at uo."
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for BamBam Nebula Print Legging
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
RLQuell
Location: SilverSpring, Md
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female

Show stoppers

(January 7, 2013)
"I love these leggings! They are comfortable and attention getters! I ordered a small and the fit was great. If you like to be noticed these are for you!"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for BamBam Nebula Print Legging
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
amcxo
Location: Pittsburgh, PA
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

'Nice Space Legs'

(January 3, 2013)
"At first, I was a tad weary of the leggings because of the 'shine' of the material, but that's seriously only made people want to pet my legs. Size is great. Definite attention getter for all the right reasons. Still having slight trouble working them into my current wardrobe, but I just love these leggings."
+2points
4of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for BamBam Nebula Print Legging
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
prrincessSarah
Location: Ohio
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

LOVE THEM

(December 29, 2012)
"for awhile i was iffy on gettting them after reading reviews i got a M being in between S/M and they fit great. when i first opened them i was dissappionted bc they were really shiny and looked different but right when i put them one they were fine. i love the attention i get when i wear them. best thing i've bought from here. i even got a blue shirt and blue vans to match."
My Photos
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for BamBam Nebula Print Legging
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Natalie5v
Location: New York, NY
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Not what I expected...

(December 14, 2012)
"Im in the middle of being size S-M, 125 pounds 5´4, not that curvy, I read the reviews and bought them on size M, they fitted quite roomy, i had creases at the bottom, back on the knees and ankles, I should had bought the on S, they stretch so i wouldnt have had any problem, The syntethic fabric kinda shine like in the picture, like they were made of some kinda plastic fabric...they look great for a party or something cause they really attracts the eye of everyone..."
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for BamBam Nebula Print Legging
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
emylee
Location: sf bay area
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

LOVE THEM

(December 8, 2012)
"I don't think I've ever received so many compliments before (and I have a LOT of cute clothes)
being of short stature and being relatively slim (5'1" 98lbs) I was a little apprehensive in ordering these online, because the print itself is rather bold, and I wasn't sure how well they fit. It does run long, but you can either scrunch the tights at the ankles or tuck the extra material inside (like folding over, but folding inside). The material is stretchy but not like regular leggings in that it's not soft but a little rubbery to the touch. It's also a little high waisted, with the waist at around the bellly button.
also, you might want to avoid wearing these with a crop top because not pictured is a kind of awkward part of the print right above the crotch that looks uncannily similar to a diagram of thefallopian tubes and the uterus"
+17points
20of 23voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for BamBam Nebula Print Legging
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
payyoursurgeon
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

love love love

(December 2, 2012)
"a bit tight because they are a spandex material but they are wonderful! fantastic and vibrant print & pretty stretchy for the type of material. so excited wear them!"
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
12next>>