Customer Reviews for O'Hanlon Mills Marled Cardigan

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Urban Outfitters.

O'Hanlon Mills Marled Cardigan

O'Hanlon Mills Marled Cardigan
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
9 Based onout of 9(100%) reviewswould recommend to a friend.
Sort By: Customer Reviews for O'Hanlon Mills Marled Cardigan
Review 1 for O'Hanlon Mills Marled Cardigan
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
karissanove
Location: Los Angeles, CA
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Super comfy

(July 6, 2013)
"got it in blue size S, I'm 5'4.5" and 140 lbs. Soooo cozy and literraly goes with anything. I wear it like several times a week. It's a bit itchy but super worth it. One of my favorite purchases from UO ever."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for O'Hanlon Mills Marled Cardigan
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Metronomy
Location: Toronto, Canada
Age: 18-24
Gender: Male

Quite the cardigan

(June 13, 2013)
"I bought this cardigan because of how warm it looked. The texture of it is somewhat like wool and fleece. It's pretty thick so it's great for layering during the winter or fall. My only main gripe with it is that it can irritate your skin if you don't wear a button-up or wear t-shirt under it. I'm 5"11' and around 155 pounds and got it in medium which is pretty baggy on me. So I definitely could have sized down for a more slim fit. With that said, if you're looking for a slim fit then get a size down, more of a baggy or loose fitting cardigan then getting your regular size will work. Great looking cardigan, great for the weather here in Canada, definitely recommend it!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for O'Hanlon Mills Marled Cardigan
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MarcelinexD
Location: Woodland Hills, CA
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

AMAZING

(June 6, 2013)
"so i ordered it and by far best purchase ever. I'm a girl i got a small but i'm a medium in girls."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for O'Hanlon Mills Marled Cardigan
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PaigeN
Location: Portland, OR
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Lovely Cardigan

(May 28, 2013)
"I bought the grey one for my boyfriend on a whim since the sale price was so great. He loved it and the sweater isthick, so it'll be great for him when he's in the cold weather of London! I would recommend if you're looking for a nice layering piece."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for O'Hanlon Mills Marled Cardigan
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: CT
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

I love it!

(April 27, 2013)
"i'd wanted to get an oversized cardigan for ages, but they're normally too expensive or ugly so i got this and it is amazing. It's very warm but it can be itchy before you wash it once or twice, and sometimes it sheds but idc because its so perfect"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for O'Hanlon Mills Marled Cardigan
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: Toronto
Age: 18-24
Gender: Male

Best Cardigan

(April 17, 2013)
"Everyone ask me where i got it, they cant believe i got it this cheap, its a must buy , its amazing quality! get it asap really!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for O'Hanlon Mills Marled Cardigan
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
J9999

Amazing

(April 3, 2013)
"At the price it is at right now, I do not see why this product isn't sold out yet. Quality is top notch, the grey colour looks great. Material is soft, and warm. Buy buy buy. seriously."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for O'Hanlon Mills Marled Cardigan
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mountains
Location: california
Age: 18-24
Gender: Male

nice sweater

(January 19, 2013)
"i like this sweater. i have no complaints with it. unlike the other person who reviewed it, i found it looks nice with dark skinny jeans."
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for O'Hanlon Mills Marled Cardigan
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit
True to size
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
Anonymous
Age: 18-24
Gender: Male

Good fit

(January 15, 2013)
"Ordered XS and still has some good snug. The length for the arms is a bit long, but doesnt really matter if u roll them up a bit. Looks great with chinos and khakis, but not really with jeans. Good quality for the price."
-4points
2of 8voted this as helpful.