Customer Reviews for Staring at Stars Netted Fringe Eternity Scarf

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Urban Outfitters.

Staring at Stars Netted Fringe Eternity Scarf

Staring at Stars Netted Fringe Eternity Scarf
Average Customer Rating:
4.636 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
10 Based onout of 11(91%) reviewswould recommend to a friend.
Sort By: Customer Reviews for Staring at Stars Netted Fringe Eternity Scarf
Review 1 for Staring at Stars Netted Fringe Eternity Scarf
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CleverPepper
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female

I have two!

(January 19, 2013)
"Best scarf all winter! I have the coral and the teal! There is no reason to pass these up! They layer well and I find myself wearing them with everything!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Staring at Stars Netted Fringe Eternity Scarf
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
uoshopper88
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Favorite Scarf of the Season

(January 10, 2013)
"This scarf has become a great addition to my fall & winter wardrobe!! I purchased this scarf earlier in the fall after seeing it online. I loved its hobo-chic look. Its versatility allows the scarf to be worn as an outerwear accessory or added as a statement piece to an understated top. I bought it in the black color (dark grey in person). The quality has held up very well considering its cutout pattern. I would highly recommend this piece!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Staring at Stars Netted Fringe Eternity Scarf
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Otter666

Perfect scarf!

(December 26, 2012)
"I've been on the hunt for a good scarf for quite a while now, I came across this one and gave it a shot. I ordered it in "black" which is a darkish grey, I fell in love with it the moment I got it! Its soft and warm, it also matches my wardrobe great. I like wearing it with one twist around(as seen in the pic.)"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Staring at Stars Netted Fringe Eternity Scarf
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
IslandMama
Location: Mass
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female

Lovely and cozy

(December 21, 2012)
"Bought this for a beloved niece for Christmas and think she will love it. The color, called "blue" is actually a jade green and really pretty."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Staring at Stars Netted Fringe Eternity Scarf
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Thenightawakes
Location: Milwaukee,wi
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female

Smells like chemicals

(December 6, 2012)
"It looks cute and feels soft but once I took it out of the bag I noticed it smells like chemicals or exhaust. Disappointed. I am not sure if it is the material or dye or what that has such a strong odor or if my package was sitting behind a delivery truck for a week. Hopefully it will air out."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Staring at Stars Netted Fringe Eternity Scarf
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Nohn
Location: Chicago, IL
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Nice

(November 6, 2012)
"Very soft and nice shape. I've never been particulary stylish, but not only did I get complimented on this scarf, someone actually called me "Trendy.""
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Staring at Stars Netted Fringe Eternity Scarf
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nyram

amazing

(October 11, 2012)
"extremely soft, very cute. buying in more colours!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Staring at Stars Netted Fringe Eternity Scarf
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Alya
Location: Duncan
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female

Nice circle scarf!

(October 9, 2012)
"I love this scarf! I ordered it in the teal colour, although I think they call it green. The colour is pretty, it drapes nicely, and the loop is just the right size for one twist around. I'm finding it goes with everything."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Staring at Stars Netted Fringe Eternity Scarf
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jameson
Location: NH
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Perfect for cooler weather

(September 22, 2012)
"This is an excellent scarf that is as soft as a baby blanket. It is a complete loop and looks fantastic as is or looped twice (in picture). I have the teal color and it is extremely versatile, not itchy, and has just the right amount of thickness for the fall. Very flattering."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Staring at Stars Netted Fringe Eternity Scarf
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lexielexie123
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

Great!

(September 17, 2012)
"Super soft ! I got the green and appears just as it does in the picture. Looking forward to wearing this piece."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Staring at Stars Netted Fringe Eternity Scarf
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CaliLove1

Soft and cute

(September 6, 2012)
"Just got this scarf and love the softest of it. I got the "blue" one, but it is actually like the picture which is teal. Anyways, it is just so cute and pretty. Waiting for it to get a little cooler so I can wear it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.