Customer Reviews for Love You Always Necklace

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Urban Outfitters.

Love You Always Necklace

Love You Always Necklace
Average Customer Rating:
4.312 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 16
14 Based onout of 16(88%) reviewswould recommend to a friend.
Sort By: Customer Reviews for Love You Always Necklace
Review 1 for Love You Always Necklace
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
yjy8
Location: Sydney
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Delightful and Dainty

(September 7, 2013)
"A delicate feeling necklace with very dainty writing and a small chain.
It's very adorable and goes well with most outfits.
But because its quite delicate you need be cautious that it doesnt get caught it feels like it could break easily.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Love You Always Necklace
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Heisenbergg
Location: San Francisco, California
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

simply adorable

(August 26, 2013)
"I am not a huge jewelry fanatic, but because this necklace is so simple and cute I thought I would give it a try. I bought the one that says "ciaobella". Your cant really tell what it says when wearing it, you must look very closely because it is small. The size is good though, no one wants to walk around wearing a giant "ciaobella" necklace across their neck. Also this simple necklace compliments my clavicle quite nicely."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Love You Always Necklace
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mmm1852
Location: Washington, DC
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Bella

(August 16, 2013)
"I bought the ciaobella necklace. It's PERFECT! It's so little, which makes it look delicate and chic. Perfect for layering!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Love You Always Necklace
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
LoveAliciaxoxo

TOO SMALL

(August 14, 2013)
"When I got it I thought it was going to be bigger but it was sooo tiny i can't just no"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Love You Always Necklace
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MayaMia
Location: San Diego, CA
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

That go-to accessory

(June 19, 2013)
"I just received the "amour" necklace in the mail and have to agree with the other reviews: it really is small. BUT it's what makes this necklace so cute and charming. Great gold color--not cheapy looking and hangs on your neck at that "just right" length. Perfect for layering with long necklaces. This will definitely be my new essential everyday accessory I put on before I walk out the door simply because it's so dainty and adds a little something to your ensemble!
**If you're apprehensive about purchasing this necklace because you think it'll be too small on you, I would suggest purchasing the "ciaobella" necklace because (I'm assuming) it's wider (more letters, more length going across the necklace)."
My Photos
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Love You Always Necklace
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ailleeB
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female

Truly versatile

(April 19, 2013)
"I saw my friend wearing this and just had to get it. I got the amour one. It's a perfect touch to all my outfits. It may look like nothing but gives you this subtle feminine look without trying. However I do agree that this necklace isn't for everyone... it would look best on slender neckline"
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Love You Always Necklace
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Victoria911
Location: Moscow, Russia
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

not oneness

(March 10, 2013)
"it's really cute, fragile, tiny necklece, wich worth its price. looks nice in combination with other small pieces of jewelry."
 
My Product Recommendations
Chill Pill Necklace
4.5 out of 5(2)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Love You Always Necklace
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
MelMelon
Location: California
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

Pretty decent. not the best

(March 1, 2013)
"I give this four stars because the gold color isnt tacky, its a nice gold, the necklace is quite small which is okay, i really like the necklace and its worth it, but its not the absolute best. just pretty decent."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Love You Always Necklace
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Moniquesed13

Amazing

(January 11, 2013)
"It's tiny, yes. It's short, yes. But it is so cute no one cares about how small it is."
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Love You Always Necklace
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
asdfghjkatie
Location: LA
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Favorite necklace!

(December 30, 2012)
"I saw this and instantly fell in love with it. When I got it, I was slightly disappointed because it is TINY. It's a lot smaller than what I was expecting. Nevertheless, it's still really adorable and love it, but I'm not giving five stars because it seriously is minuscule."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Love You Always Necklace
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KIMYY

SO CUTE I BOUGHT TWO !!!!!

(December 26, 2012)
"I really love delicate little necklaces and this necklace is just that. the necklace is light weight and the word LOVE is the size of your thumbnail. i love it so much i bought 2. you can wear it by itself or layer it with another necklace. I recommend it because you can wear it everyday with anything"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Love You Always Necklace
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ashlyn09
Location: Tennessee
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Teeny Tiny

(December 25, 2012)
"I love the gold and I love that I can layer it with other necklaces and can keep it on all the time, but this is seriously the tiniest little thing I've ever seen. The "love" is smaller than my fingernail, but it is really cute. I haven't gotten the chance to wear it, so I can't say anything about the quality, but so far, I love it!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Love You Always Necklace
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ALove
Location: Long Beach, CA
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

love it!

(October 19, 2012)
"I love how delicate and tiny the 'love' pendant is on this necklace. I've gotten a lot of compliments on how adorable it is and its one of those pieces you can wear with pretty much anything all the time. My only complaint is that the clasp hook is really heavy compared to the rest of the necklace/chain so it tends to choke back a little, but other than that I love it!"
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Love You Always Necklace
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lovefp91

SO Pretty

(September 26, 2012)
"I love this necklace! It's tiny and perfect for layering. Great purchase!"
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Love You Always Necklace
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
ChelseaIntheSkyWDiamonds
Location: Sunny, CA
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Cute but it's SOOOOO small.

(September 15, 2012)
"I wanted this necklace from the moment I saw it but I was really disappointed when I got it. I know it was $12 and that's a good deal but it looks about 5 or 10 bucks it's just so tiny! I love it but it just isn't really noticeable at all and since I've started wearing it I haven't received any compliments from friends. I says love but i doubt anyone who is 2 feet away from you can actually read what it says. I do love the gold though and I am keeping it but before you buy it just know that it's TINY."
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Love You Always Necklace
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ash23366
Location: new york, ny
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

GORGEOUS

(September 11, 2012)
"This necklace is dainty and adorable..I'm obsessed!!! It is tiny but the perfect size i can layer it with my diamond necklace that I wear every day which is exactly what I was looking for...I am praying it doesn't break!! It looks like it was more than $12!"
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.