Customer Reviews for WeSC Edif Faux Leather Mix Bomber Jacket

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Urban Outfitters.

WeSC Edif Faux Leather Mix Bomber Jacket

WeSC Edif Faux Leather Mix Bomber Jacket
Average Customer Rating:
4.556 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(18 Reviews) 18
18 Based onout of 18(100%) reviewswould recommend to a friend.
Sort By: Customer Reviews for WeSC Edif Faux Leather Mix Bomber Jacket
Review 1 for WeSC Edif Faux Leather Mix Bomber Jacket
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
MellB
Location: FL
Gender: Female

So GREAT

(August 8, 2013)
"Perfect for the fall and winter! The leather is so soft, but the sleeves are a little tight. I ordered a small and I am 5'5, 125 lbs, really good length, but there is no room underneath to layer. But where I live layering is never an issue because it's always hot. It's so great and has received a lot of compliments."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for WeSC Edif Faux Leather Mix Bomber Jacket
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
traceyWlh
Location: New York
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

So trendy

(February 28, 2013)
"I thought the color would be hard to match with other clothes but its actually very easy... great quality and it can keep you warm pretty well! one thing is that the zipper does n't work smoothly, but overall its still good because it looks better when you don't zip it anyway."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for WeSC Edif Faux Leather Mix Bomber Jacket
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ryfrncs
Location: Vancouver, BC
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Stylish and cute

(January 20, 2013)
"I got this jacket at store after lusting over it online for a very, very long time (I managed to find the burgundy/grey one). It's very cute, but like the other reviewers said, it does run quite small. I'm 5'2" and 107lbs and I got a L because it's chilly up in Vancouver and I want to be able to layer a hoodie with it. Also, it does make your shoulders look a little broader than usual because of where the shoulder connects to the midsection of the jacket, but it's not a big deal honestly. Overall, I love it, the colour combo is great, and it's a great deal if you get it on sale!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for WeSC Edif Faux Leather Mix Bomber Jacket
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MintyBlue
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

WESC never dissappoints me...

(January 19, 2013)
"LOVE LOVE LOVE this jacket. Bought it in two colors! Great buy and affordable. Got quite a handful of compliments. Runs true to size."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for WeSC Edif Faux Leather Mix Bomber Jacket
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
alysca
Location: los angeles, california

really warm, great quality

(January 12, 2013)
"the def runs a little small.
i usually wear a medium but the large fit perfectly for me.
its been quite chilly in LA lately (30-40F) and this jacket has been keeping me warm with one thermal underneath.
def a great buy and def would recommend.
*bought the blue/brown pleather. colors are quite bright, yet demur.
got a lot of compliments
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for WeSC Edif Faux Leather Mix Bomber Jacket
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
jaybee00
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Great Buy!

(January 11, 2013)
"I absolutely love this jacket, and I feel so amazing in it! It's retro and a bit edgy, but still feminine at the same time. Originally I had purchased it in a size small because that was all they had at the store, but I ended up exchanging it for an XS at a different store. The small looked fine, but it was a bit too loose for my liking, and the sleeves were too long on me. I thought it made my shoulders looks broad as well. I'm barely 5'3" and 105 lbs and the XS fit great. It fits nice and snug when worn over my american apparel zip-up. I can already tell I'll be wearing this very often!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for WeSC Edif Faux Leather Mix Bomber Jacket
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
je55
Location: Hoboken, NJ
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female

Uhmazing Deal

(January 11, 2013)
"Got this jacket in black in the store for 20 bucks, but at 30 it's still a bargain. I got an XS and I'm 5'4'' 110 lbs. Fits great just a little tight on the bottom, but I don't really zipper my coats often so it's a nonissue.
I strongly recommend this coat. It's a great deal."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for WeSC Edif Faux Leather Mix Bomber Jacket
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
liatard
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female

Love

(January 11, 2013)
"Love this. Bought it on sale and well worth the price. I'm 5'6" and 120 lbs and the small fit perfect. Definitely recommended."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for WeSC Edif Faux Leather Mix Bomber Jacket
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
blanabbas
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

great jacket

(January 2, 2013)
"this is such a wonderful jacket; it's really well made and beautiful to look at. i took a star off because - like others have said - it does run small. but that's okay, because i like my jackets to be larger anyway. definitely order one size up!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for WeSC Edif Faux Leather Mix Bomber Jacket
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Katiexx
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

LOVE

(January 1, 2013)
"All i can say is i love this jacket! got it for 20$ in the store and i have gotten so much use out of it!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for WeSC Edif Faux Leather Mix Bomber Jacket
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
endingstart
Location: southern California
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

fantastic

(December 28, 2012)
"I'm consistently a medium in jackets but the shoulder/armpit area was too tight in this jacket, so I had to get a large instead. The construction of the jacket is really good (which is generally to be expected from WeSC). I expect it to last quite a long time. As others have mentioned, the shoulders are a little broad, but personally I don't mind. It's not something people will fixate on when they see you wear it haha.
Order one size up!"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for WeSC Edif Faux Leather Mix Bomber Jacket
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
klassickat
Location: Los Angeles, CA
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

great jacket

(December 27, 2012)
"i bought this at the store and you definitely wanna get a size bigger. im a medium but it fit snug around the shoulders so i got a large. the blue is a bit brighter but not that bad."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for WeSC Edif Faux Leather Mix Bomber Jacket
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
meggg012

Shoulders are a little broad

(December 13, 2012)
"The jacket is perfect in every single aspect except the shoulders. The shoulders are a little broader, but that may be the case since I bought a size larger than normal (I am usually a small). Definitely buy a size larger because the elastic and arms were just right on the medium for me. Just for a reference, I am 120 lbs and 5'6""
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for WeSC Edif Faux Leather Mix Bomber Jacket
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
annabanana8895
Location: Washington DC
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

So cute!!

(December 7, 2012)
"I am so in love with this jacket! The leather sleeves are to die for, and the fit is really great, although I found it runs a little small. I'm 5'4" 120 lbs I could barely zip up the jacket at the bottom of the small! Also the arms felt a little tight, but I did have a long sleeve top underneath. But the medium fit so perfectly with a layer underneath and the sleeve length was just right. I got it in the black and it's the perfect addition to my wardrobe!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for WeSC Edif Faux Leather Mix Bomber Jacket
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Juao
Location: Mn
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Great buy!

(December 6, 2012)
"I love this jacket! Been eyeing it for awhile and it just so happened to be in store for $20! It's a steal for that price! The quality of the jacket is really nice. Sturdy material and not cheap! Definitely nice for an edging look with the faux leather. :)"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for WeSC Edif Faux Leather Mix Bomber Jacket
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fia522
Location: Nc
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female

Great Purchase

(December 3, 2012)
"I bought this jacket yesterday at my local UO after stalking in online for some time now. When I first showed it to my boyfriend, he scoffed at me and said "So, you bought a high school jacket? You're an dolt." Well, "dolt" I am not, for once I tried it on for him he apologized for his impulsive slander and left me with some wonder compliments. The fit is flattering and the construction not at all cheap (even though the "leather" arms are faux). The double zipper is a thoughtful detail which unzipped a few inches prevents the bottom from crawling above the belt line. (We all know, ladies, an ill fitting coat matched with tight jeans will give even the most slender woman a "muffin top"; leaving one forever outfit-adjusting and shamefully blobby). Oh! Now for something you might find useful: I'm 5'3" and 110 pounds, and I purchased a size small."
+6points
8of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for WeSC Edif Faux Leather Mix Bomber Jacket
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CouponSuzy
Location: Brooklyn, New York
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Love it!

(November 14, 2012)
"SO HAPPY I got this jacket on sale. I love it. I'm 5'5, 120 lbs and I got it in a small. It fits perfect but I think if I got a medium I'd be able to wear a little more layers under it or it could be too big. Either way I am keeping it because it seems pretty warm and just looks super cute. Love love love varsity jackets."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for WeSC Edif Faux Leather Mix Bomber Jacket
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
t0rex
Location: Toronto, ON
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

Really nice fall coat

(October 15, 2012)
"Nice fit, although the shoulders are a little broader than they should fit on me. It is quite warm, and can easily be worn with almost anything in my closet and looks very put-together. I definitely recommend it!"
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.